Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Scratch Off Fun

by GLOBE MASTERS, INC.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scratch Off Fun by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scratch Off Fun written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scratch Off Fun

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and fair!

I love this game! Very fair and easy to win.

By Red071693.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I was looking for a game that was honest about not winning real money and this is the best one! I love the fact that you can act
like it’s real and you can feel good knowing you got lucky without actually having the developers pay us like $10000. It’s a
win/win! 5 stars!'

By Dheiksnfh.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love the app...you hit enough big wins to keep everything exciting. Has a few bugs to work out. Generally lots of fun.'

By matt Hart 64.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'$5000 doesn’t work'

'Will give it 5 stars once the $5000 scratch off works'

By Daltonv.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I just can’t seem to put it down'

By Braybutts.
November 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'It’s super FUN. me and my friend are competing to win, he’s ahead but I’ll get him. I wish if I had the volume off then the
adds wouldn’t do sound as well tho, oh is there a setting for I phone x or like I can’t see my level xp or when I am closing
up well. The notch on the phone I guess.

By jonasan rupetsu.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun too play'

'I am winning mostly everytime.'

By kuttu68.
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'ADs are a little extreme, 5,000 scratch off doesn’t work'

By Pad chadderson.
May 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok

I like it except for the fact that the highest card I can’t play and it doesn’t let me play ... 👎🏻

By ☔️😛🌊💕❤️✌🏻💕.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun

I like it it keeps me intertained

By jerryr77.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing it would be better if the 5000 ticket worked! It’s been broken since I downloaded it! Is there an update to
fix it?

By chrisjr4327.
May 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Unplayable Tickets

Scratch off fun is a good game, but it would be even better if you could play all the card games. The $5000 “Knights Of Lore”
ticket is completely unplayable & has been ever since I downloaded this app.. but all in all the rest of the games are good, and
playable. My favorite is the $2000 “30X the C

By Ammy2272.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Cards

Needs more cards plus need to fix the $5000 card freezes when you try and play it

By a.h.33.
January 12, 2020
3 out of 5
5000$ scratcher

Can’t play all of the scratch off cards. It comes up but won’t let you click new card

By possum8787.
November 25, 2019
3 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s a fun game but it won’t let u break the piggy bank

By FIEND420.
October 29, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total