Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Screen Mirror plus for Chromecast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Screen Mirror plus for Chromecast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Screen Mirror plus for Chromecast

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Works the Best

I have tested a few apps to try and mirror my phone screen, and this is the most responsive app I have tested. Worth the $4

By -_-Ronnie-_-.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
A great app

I would highly recommend this app to anyone

By Idaho Tinman.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Apple Watch

I have had this almost 3 weeks now have tried numerous times daily to set it up but my iPhone can’t seeM to ever be able to
find the update

By pedroslut.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app!!

I first downloaded the non-pro app and it kept showing adds , so I decided to buy this one .. at first when I read the reviews a
lot of them were negative , but after I tried it , there was sound ...no adds...and good graphics . I totally recommend this.

By Toxic_teddy.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Mike

Haven’t seen the difference for pro. How do I keep it from showing the ad so often?

By MM9999.mm.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this pro version !!!

The pro upgrade was really a great purchase and I wish I had done it way before I did!! Everything is now in great working order
and we are so happy with this app!! Awesome!! Thanks much!!

By Might gladiator.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recording?'

'I love the app. Just one question though. When I open the app it says the videos will be recorded. Is that so? I don’t want to
record nothing I would be streaming.'

By thatismynickname.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but can improve'

'It’s good don’t get me wrong but 2.99 for something that lags and bugs out is kind of frustrating I’d prefer a 100% working
guaranteed version of this'

By Checho_g17.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!!! Worth the money!!'

'Works well just a little glitchy but great for the price!! It is also super easy to use!'

By SydneyMilhan.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good good good'

'👍👍👍👍\nEasy to use'

By Kam366.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but lags in full hd'

'The app is good itself but if it was on full hd, lags'

By ParkerYT.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Legitimate and Updated'

'Well worth the price! Work just good enough with my Chromecast Ultra.'

By DJFøxysSunshine.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mirror chrome cast for iPhone

Works pretty good. Thrown off connection too many times. Changed settings, then it works then it throws you off…but for a
couple bucks, works for me. Sometimes the audio get jarbbled too…I give it 3.5

By mickname2001.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I need a refund

I think I paid $3.99 twice. Once through the free version to "upgrade" and another to download the pro version.

By Val7997.
May 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Makes static voice

It is ok but makes static noise and sometimes a challenge to connect

By m-1-1.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Casting work - Audio doesn’t

Casting is easy and seemless but the audio (from Zoom) will only play on local iPad and not on casting screen/system. Paid for
pro version and can’t get audio to work in any scenario.

By mjsameth.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total