Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Screen Mirror plus for Chromecast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Screen Mirror plus for Chromecast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Screen Mirror plus for Chromecast in United Kingdom

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This one works.

Casting apps are so frustrating so great to have one that works

By grouchydrew.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy cast to TV

Downloaded this app for £3.99 and works very well. Downloaded another last week for £8.99 and not so straightforward.

By 77Thelma.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Nearly great

A very cool app which works brill on the iPhone but for some reason has a glitch when using with iPad. Every few minutes it stops
broadcasting with an error message and also freezes the iPad so that you can’t use it at all without turning it completely off
and back on??

By Maximusharry.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I thought it wasn’t working but the problem wasn’t with my Chrome-cast itself and after fixing it and rebooting my phone it
was perfect'

By bls555.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sound and latency'

'Hi\n\nLittle bit latency & sounds not coming'

By Mr kanthan.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good app!!👍'

'I\'m using this app and I really like it!'

By Szolgmr5.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Happy'

'Just purchased the product and so far it does actually what it said on the tin\n😀'

By "PB7".
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very reliable app'

'This app is great for showing people how to change there settings on there phone. Would recommend'

By Razza90678.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant, does what it says and all for free!'

'Works well with my iPhone Xs, often use it to mirror online videos without any issues. Would be great if sound could also be
transferred to tv as well'

By Rai.N.
March 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Audio'

'Great app for mirroring ables us to use video call on the tv but would be better if the audio was to come through the tv not just
the phone'

By Westham88888.
April 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs polishing

TV mirror mode - enabling sound should disable the sound on the actual device but it doesn’t? Instead you get sound coming out
of both devices - your phone and the tv. Anyway to fix it so that the sound only comes out of the device where the media is being
mirrored to?

By Liolix.
January 22, 2021
2 out of 5
Not the best

Cheap enough but I guess you get what you pay for...... doesn’t cast full screen and loses quality quite badly. Sound can be hit
and miss.

By LA0411.
February 20, 2020
2 out of 5
Won’t mirror Apple TV

As stated above. I suspect Apple TV has a block on this

By Sicnote.
June 16, 2020
2 out of 5
My camera won’t view in landscape

A bit annoying I have just bought this and it won’t do what I need it to. I want to mirror my screen even recording but the
camera is at a side angle

By Char_pearson.
July 10, 2020
2 out of 5
Does not work

Do not waste money does not work

By peter6380.
August 15, 2020
2 out of 5
TV Mirror+

Too much latency and picture breakup.

By GlassHouse652.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t cast Apple TV

Purchased this as a cheap alternative to cast Apple TV but it won’t cast it
:(

By onian1.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total