Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Screen Mirroring

by TV Cast Co.,
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Screen Mirroring by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Screen Mirroring written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Screen Mirroring

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Can’t get rid of it!

Deleted this useless garbage and it keeps popping up! What is it actually doing on my phone?!!??

By Tee234.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Mi otro yo

Pasar un día agradable con música seleccionada

By Rene Vo5.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Philip

Why would you ask me to rate an app before I even used it?

By Philip Davanzo.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice

Have to write this to get it to work. I think it will tho

By kansman94.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
You

I would like to set up screen more questions about mirrors and . Please help so I can rate you. You have any ideas for helping me
please please let me know. THANK you very much.
Dale R. Price

By xBilko.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Screen mirroring

Just downloaded the app. Have no idea.

By 1 Bill.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Coolted1973

Still checking it out not a bad app f

By Coolted1973.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

When you have a movie on your phone and your friend and family want to watch all you got to do is hook it up to the tv

By talishaerty.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good app

Reall good use it thank me later😂

By taedpne.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app

Love this app this is the best app ever

By lol guve 5 star.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Muy buena aplicación

Me encanto yo y mi familia la disfrutamos

By cimenareodrigues.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

It worked very well best one out there

By owen_eld.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
I will rate later

This is new so I’m gonna try it then rated
Later

By Mr.shoo gunz.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Nice app to cast to your smart tv

By Daemadar.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love you'

'i rated 5 stars because uou told me to'

By Tfhhffurihddhrjdksoeh.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vhu'

'Ggg. Yg ccH uugcy. Yuyug. Vy. U y. YThe u you cfc cc guy guys’dgc. CFC c c cc cc f f c\nMmctcct Tex CFC gf g. Ugh c g g
go'

By f. ff gfgg. cff. ff.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this!!!!!'

'This is the best screen mirroring app! Everything on this is the best,expect whenever I do something it puts an add'

By johneco.
August 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No sound

It mirror the screen but don’t sound on the tv 🤦🏻‍♂️

By Robcrow.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Revue

Not sure what this is all about. I am totally clueless as to what is going on.

By Billymanilly.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Problems connecting

I downloaded the app to watch a news app and it didn’t work

By Sanwaters.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t use it

Won’t connect my iphone to Amazon fire stick

By Ron30052.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Trying to get it set up

I’m still trying to get this set up

By sisnlen.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
B

I just turned on the app for the first time and haven’t connected it to anything yet. Let me try it first.

By Bo Deez.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting

Looking for furthering successes with this application the on-site looks very good.

By interlakeyatchingassin.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I haven’t even opened
it. Give me time and I will give you an honest review

By jkrebo.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
This app is okay

The app itself is free but to do anything else, like actually screen mirroring, you have to pay.

By ppaannddaa3223.
November 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total