Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Screen Mirroring App

by 2kit consulting
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Screen Mirroring App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Screen Mirroring App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Screen Mirroring App

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please stop asking me to rate the app.

Over and over I get a pop up that causes my screen mirror to crash. Please, one and done. No more rating

By wayofthecrane.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Greatest thing since sliced cake! ✌️

By LMPlohanPeas.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER

I love the accessories & the simplicity

By Dianahzbzbahahah.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
'Great for use on secure networks'

'This is not the best app to use if you are streaming movies on a personal WiFi connection, but it is perfect for my needs. I need
to show my students how to use their phone apps on a secure WiFi connection. This allows me to mirror to a browser that I can pull
up anywhere. My district won’t allow

By Gadawgmeg.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trying to use it (UPDATE!: app works well!)'

'UPDATE: It took just a short time to figure out how to use this app. It’s good! So, ‘this app is ‘GOOD NEWS’! \nOld
review: “So far this app is bad news!”'

By thestance1.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great for stills'

'Works well just a little jumpy of video playback'

By SJHuber Itunes.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Does not work'

'Doesn\'t work poorly designed'

By gydxnoudc.
June 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It is not as that fast

It needs to speed up about 1/10th a second and it will be the best but for now it’s ok.

By i hateiphones.
January 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total