Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Screen Paint

by Gezellig
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Screen Paint by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Screen Paint written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Screen Paint

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Explains the “glitch”

So it doesn’t let you choose the colors you choose because at the top it shows a dot in one the color options so press the color
that is the same color at the dot. It tells you witch color you need so it isn’t a glitch

By KillerB1979.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Its ok

Just is really really loud i cant hear my video

By MistressPippin.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Screen painting

Omg I reallllllly loveeeee this game so much thanks for having this game in the app store

By saeteun.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
🤩

So gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

By rrfrrht,jhh.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow 🤩

This game is a FUN game and you CAN choose your own colors recommend it this is a good Game to play when you are bored 😊.

By harp🙃😊.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Pls play

Best game ever just and nice and calm game try it.

By gvluna123.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
SO GOOOD

Ndhejsgmdhejxbjegwjdhjehxmdusnmwykshdodndkvwjdgejxgekgdhdyeydgywusgjdtdjuwdngdheydhdgdngdhdvdhegdhgduxhdhsbdhxgsjsiksosnxjdgskuwmd
iaoanw
Ndhejsgmdhejxbjegwjdhjehxmdusnmwykshdodndkvwjdgejxgekgdhdyeydgywusgjdtdjuwdngdheydhdgdngdhdvdhegdhgduxhdhsbdhxgsjsiksosnxjdgskuwmd
iaoanw Ndhejsgmdhejxbjegwjdhjehxm

By hedgdke.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jsehhd'

'I like this game sooooooooooooooooooooooooo make a new one now so I can play it keep this game stupid'

By cyi skhvsxuogdwvfweucpwod.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhh it’s ok'

'It’s ok not something I would play all the time but if I was bored and this was the only free game ever I would play it I
don’t get y people are saying it will not get the color you picked'

By brielnny.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'A biggest blue five stars ⭐️ Rating'

'I will give a five stars ⭐️ blues colors stars ⭐️ rating'

By emilely.
October 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Screen Paint.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total