ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons

by Twinstar Creatives

Rating of ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s ok

I love this app but you have to pay 5 dollars and I just want my phone to have a cute Home Screen without having to pay and I love
a lot on the app but I don’t want to pay 5 dollars to get a cute Home Screen

By thisoneis nottaked.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
FaceTime app doesn’t work after icon change

I love the app but my FaceTime app is the only app that doesn’t work it’s like I’ll have to FaceTime null or something like
that but over all I love the app

By Lokeytamtam.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but not

It’s making me spend more money

By 🤣🤣🤣🤣😇😇.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

ScreenKit is awesome right know it is so cute too and I hope that everyone likes it too. Bye✌️😊

By chuck9977.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
unique and catchy designs ​ ​    

The rest of the apps pale in comparison to this one. They continue to provide their customers with exceptional
service. ‍‍    ‍ 

By berrios_vaughans.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
lucky to have this on my phone         

I have a soft spot in my heart for this home screen editor. It gives me great pleasure to use it. ​  ‌​

By Nick_Kaceyp.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
gorgeous wallpapers      

My favorite aesthetics are those that exude a high-end feel. It vastly improved the appearance of my
homescreen.     ‍ 

By HillsHedgesb.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Well-done screenkit! ​     ‍​

There are no shortcuts available. It is very simple to use. Yes, it's an entertaining app to use.     

By boatwright lemay.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
TOTALLY AWESOME ‍‌  ​  

It has one-of-a-kind appearance and features. Being consistent is a virtue! ‍  ‌ ‍‍ ‍

By FolseKrausep.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
screen kit is worth the download indeed‍   ​‍    

I'm glad I tried this app because it's currently changing the look of my wallpaper. It's very simple to set up. It's also a great
way for me to keep the icons for my iOS14 apps up to date!          

By Acroyd_Aldridgel.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
fantastic anime app icons!  ‌   ‍‌  

My homescreen has been updated. I consider myself fortunate to have this app on my phone.     ​

By JuddSonnyj.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
New fave‌  ‌ ‌‌ 

Changing the icon has become a habit for me. It was recommended to me by a friend, and I appreciate it.  ​​   ‌​

By BradyRineharte.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely 🤗        

The most advanced level of icon themer! This app has quickly risen to the top of my favorites list.‍‍ ​    

By FrancoisNoblesi.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
insanely good!  ​    

I purchased these lovely black icons for my widgets. Thank you so much, Screenkit!      ‌

By FrostFlaviah.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
functional  ‌  ​

Screenkit gets 5 stars from me without a doubt! It's an excellent way to change the appearance of your homescreen. That's what I'd
recommend. ‌‌ ‌

By Jerry Horowitz.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
tiptop ‌       

He is, without a doubt, a genius. My iPhone is extremely appealing! I'm looking forward to trying out all of my phone's new
features and putting them to good use! ​  ‌   

By Dill Alley.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
so fresh        

This is a fantastic icon pack! It's a mystery to me how they ended up on my homescreen. Screenkit is fantastic! ‍​ ‌

By AngleAdonise.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
fantastic‍       

You are, without a doubt, an absolute genius. My iPhone has a lovely design! I'm excited to try out all of the new features and
put them to use on my phone!        ‍‌

By Gladis_Tilliek.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
im satisfied ‌   

ScreenKit has become a source of obsessive behavior for me. They even provide excellent customer service! This app gets five stars
from me without a doubt!      

By Wofford_Charletteq.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
excellent for iOS ‌   ​    

The widgets function flawlessly with this app! This isn't what you'd expect from the iOS operating system. By changing the
wallpaper, I was able to personalize it. Obtaining the screen kit is a lifelong ambition realized. 💯💯💯     

By graxnt kolb.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
wow!      

The neon widget options are good; it wasn't easy to set up at first, but I received clear instructions after contacting the app
developers.​  ​‌

By Beaudoin_Rosalbam.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
icons are good   ‍    ‌

It's appealing to the eye! There are no shortcuts required during the installation! The effects on my homescreen are spectacular.
Thank you so much for your assistance, screenkit.  ​ ​ 

By marilou alisa.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
just lovin' this      

It took some time for me to get everything set up at first, but after that, everything went smoothly.       ‍

By Jaimee Kroll.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
lovely icons on my screen! 🤗      

Icons for anime apps that are both cute and charming.  I'm having a lot of fun deciding which apps to make, and it makes me very
happy to see how well they all work together on my home screen.      

By cobbscherrylw.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
ELEGANT!  ‍  ​‍ 

This is a fun app that both my partner and I enjoy using on a regular basis. He prefers the darker app icon theme, while I prefer
the anime app icon theme. The black icons are also very beautiful!           

By Adrienne Britni.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely satisfied with ScreenKit!     ‍  

This app is excellent! It's a significant improvement over the other icon themer apps I've tried. It's not a fantastic possibility
in my opinion.   ​  ​  

By pamelia_reginiaw.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
5 STARS!!!  ​​ ‌

A lovely set of app icons! This is a brilliant app! It gets a five-star rating from me! ‌ ‌  ‌    

By mercer glendora.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect for iOS users, Must try!       ​ 

You won't be able to stop yourself from using their icon packs once you see them. It will be a hit with iOS14
users.      

By Hodges Laveta.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of THUMBS UP!!!!      

I'm glad I gave this app a shot! This icon themer is simple to understand and use. I've come across a number of one-of-a-kind
wallpapers.    ‍  

By Eaves_Roseannas.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
DUH BEST!! ​ ‍    ‍

Thanks to ScreenKit's iOS themes, my iPhone looks better! Screenkit, thank you so much!    ‌  ​‌

By hatleyelainar.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
A must-have application!     ‍   ‍

Screenkit is an essential app, and their icons are stunning! I'm having a lot of fun with iOS these days.     

By SolomonWinfieldf.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Surely captivating wallpapers.      ‌ 

I'm excited to use this app to personalize my homescreen! There are a plethora of beautiful iOS themes to choose from!
   ​ ​   ​

By ChinaRigginsp.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect wallpapers for my phone!    ‌  

There are several neon widgets to choose from, and they're all beautiful.  ‌  ‌  

By Kecia Yael.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Paying for apps like these are stupid

I was so excited it then I realized you have to pay !!!😤😤😡like I’m not paying 5$ a month just for some easy instal
widgets

By lucy_0309.
January 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total