Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons

by Twinstar Creatives
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for ScreenKit- Aesthetic App Icons

Reviews: 219Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So much satisfaction!

All the love for screenkit Many of the features appeal to me. I can't wait for more! 5 star rating for you!

By Mishka Okillqt.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Admirable icons!

This app has given me a completely different iOS14 experience. They have amazing icon packs that look great in my widgets! good

By Noey Thurstanjy.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Important tools for iOS!

Ok, I've been looking for apps to decorate my homescreen for a while now. Screenkit is a must-have application!

By Josan Anthonyax.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
ScreenKit da best!

ScreenKit now has a huge selection of fantastic wallpapers to choose from! Making a decision is challenging! Exceptionally
high-quality.

By Ophir Bosmaim.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant!

I'm excited to check out all of the features and put them on my homescreen. On my iPhone, it looks fantastic.

By Kasidee Giddenap.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
a promising app!

This app is ideal for customizing iOS14 widgets. Please grant them a five-star rating after you've downloaded them! This is
incredible!

By Hannia Weblingck.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
high quality icon packs

High-quality icons are included in the icon packs, which will look fantastic in widgets. This not only enhanced the appearance of
iOS, but it also provided me with a much more special iOS experience!

By Jaydis Penyltoneq.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Making me love iOS more!

App icons that are pleasing to the eye There are a variety of intriguing options to choose from. I'm looking forward to more!

By Charnette Broadbererd.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Aweseme results

The widget range is incredible, and the combination of a brilliant app and outstanding customer service creates an unforgettable
experience. Thanks a lot!

By Jock Dareykw.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
5-star caliber!

Icons are fantastic! ScreenKit receives 5 out of 5 stars! I wasn't planning to have as much fun with this app as I did. At first,
the setup was a little challenging for me, but I was able to get the assistance I needed from their custom er service, and
everything went smoothly after that. ?

By Tay Benteom.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The best aesthetics I've seen

If you're using iOS14 and want to improve the look of your wallpaper? The answer is a screen kit! It was a fantastic adventure!

By Salahaldeen Graalman.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOO COOOOL goodgoodgood

Now that I've installed screen pack, my wallpaper has taken on a whole new look. App covers are becoming more and more common. You
have to see them to believe it. I'm looking forward to more updates from this amazing app. ?

By Kedarrius Peersgp.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable icons good

It's almost too adorable to bear! In addition, each of their options is extremely cool. I'll be on the lookout for more screen kit
in the future!

By Shifa Hannigancy.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
love my wallpaper more!

Lovely results! There were several interesting and entertaining features that I hadn't seen in other games, which was a plus.
Running is also a breeze. It didn't take long for me to get my wallpaper up and running. Outstanding! good

By Genesee Perrinsp.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Handy and cool

It's a lot of fun to play with this icon changer! I downloaded this app last night and have been having a lot of fun with it since
then. I am unquestionably recommendable.

By Chiquila Heaphyxt.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
i'm really enjoying this app

I'd never had a good logo maker before, and this one much surpassed my standards.

By Karreem Downht.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Creation

On my phone, I went for a dark look. It appears to be trendy and wonderful! Oh, and the black icons match the widgets perfectly!
goodgoodgood

By Mykhi Cutfordoo.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Neon widgets look so great!!

With the app, the widgets look fantastic! iOS has an odd appearance. I wanted to personalize and distinguish my homescreen, and
Screen Kit made that possible.

By Khriston Cawkilliz.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Superb service

I couldn't get enough of their designs, so I kept switching themes to see what else was out there. Overall, I'm astonished!

By Mildra Westwellph.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So obesessed with Screenkit

The number of icon packs available is incredible. It's difficult to choose a favorite because they're all so beautiful!

By Lastasia Machonhk.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Not what I thought it was…

I tried to contact support, but the link took me to an Instagram page. I do not have an Instagram account, nor do I want one. So I
decided to try to contact you this way. Is there a time limit for asking for a refund? While you have some great content, it’s
not what I thought it was, and it’s just g

By AngHan73.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
love the aesthetics

Screen kit is the way to go if you're using iOS 14 and want to change the look of your wallpaper! It was an incredible adventure!
It's something I'm going to tell my friends about.

By Phyllys Dhillon.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving my homescreen!

My homescreen is fantastic. This app is one of my favorites. Thank you for a fantastic experience, screenkit!

By Rether Castellettoxo.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
5-star caliber!

Icons are fantastic! ScreenKit receives 5 out of 5 stars! I wasn't planning to have as much fun with this app as I did. At first,
the setup was a little challenging for me, but I was able to get the assistance I needed from their custom er service, and
everything went smoothly after that.

By Cherrel Yendallhm.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic iOS14 widgets

The iOS 14 widgets are awesome! It improved the appearance of my iPhone. It's a must-have for anyone using iOS14.

By Parrish Haggetthu.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
thanks a lot screenkit ⭐

My homescreen is now fully functional. I finally downloaded it today, and it was well worth the wait! My phone has been restored
to like-new status! Good

By Lonnesha Dronef.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
No shortcuts needed, super convenient

If you enjoy neon, this is the app for you! This is perfect for neon-obsessed people!

By Deiana Micheaujn.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
love my new wallpaper

I can easily adjust the appearance of my phone using this app. In every way, Screenkit is fantastic!

By Marcal Penderax.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
really obsessed now

Amazing features, and all of the options are excellent. Screenkit is fantastic! Love it so much!

By Zarchary Ruseworthvh.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
got an awesome deal

We came across this app in the app store and wanted to give it a try; we're now having a blast customizing our phones! What an
amazing app.

By Dylanthomas Skitteralsu.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
love how awesome it is

This icon themer is one of a kind! What an amazing gift for both my husband and me. good

By Johnnathon Jenksrv.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
millennials will love this

Aesthetic advancement! This app's personalization is fantastic! Screenkit, thank you very much!

By Jaina Casassahb.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
insanely incredible

For me, this app has a lot of promise. It's a great deal of fun! I've never had such a good time in my life. You get 100 points
for awesomeness!! good

By Jarek Borsayzw.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
so simple!

This app is extremely simple to use! Screenkit is without a doubt the best!

By Cyrielle Paiton.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Lit choices, superb service

This app icon changer is the most user-friendly; there are no shortcuts needed. The excellent customer service is an added bonus!

By Evelene Furlowrl.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but can’t download certain wallpapers

I cannot download one of the wallpapers, I want one of the neutral ones and it always closes when I choose any of the options. I
paid for the premium plan.

By kellmariefish.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Screen Kit aesthetics are

Not only do I like the appearance of my screen, but I also like how it works! It's so beautiful! Thank you so much for your
support, screenkit! good

By Brax Lammengabe.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
otaku love!

Here's a self-proclaimed otaku. The app icons are fantastic. Many thanks to screen kit!

By Gelinda MacCallesterqq.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
the convenience tho

ScreenKit was easy to use for me. You can easily change the app icon.

By Posie Kornilovkk.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
magnificent good

Screen kit should be installed for all iOS14 users. It has a plethora of cute app icons.

By Ethelwyn Le Sieurjb.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing themes for iOS

Download screenkit right now if you want to have some fun with iOS themes!

By Nekeidra Trobridgeuz.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
#1!

The home screen editor is simple to use and does not necessitate the use of any shortcuts. With this app, you'll have a lot of
fun!

By Archita Loganrf.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome logo maker

This logo maker, believe me when I say, will make your life easier. My wallpaper has been fully transformed!

By Arvilla Heintschfa.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
definitely the best

Screenkit is fantastic! This icon changer app outperforms the competition.

By Brigit Struttonft.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
PERFECT!!!

This app icon changer is fantastic. It is really easy to use. Many thanks to screenkit!

By Elmore De Filippiat.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
thank you screenkit

The aesthetics are fantastic. It totally changed the way I used my phone. It's fantastic.

By Alexzandrea Allmond.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
lovely iOS14 app icons

I'm not sorry I purchased Screen kit. It's a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity for me.

By Tasma Gillandersiq.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
perfect home screen editor for iOS14

5 stars are deserved! screen kit is without a doubt the best!

By Geronima Harcus.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
#1 FOR ME

It has a lot of features but is easy to use. There are no shortcuts needed. Screenkit did a fantastic job!

By Merlon Weatherdon.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Screenkit is amaaaaaazing!

This app icon changer is something that both my partner and I enjoy doing. We tried out various aesthetics, and they all turned
out fantastic!

By Rouchelle Aspall.
May 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool app

It’s a cool app overall but I did not like how everything costs money. It all looked really amazing until I tried to tap on
something and it said it was $9.99. That was a deal breaker. But I think this is a good app if you’re willing to pay 10 dollars
for a cool home screen.

By freeeeeennnncccchhhhh!.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

Really cute stuff I just wish it was completely free

By laylarosehop.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok.

In the end I got a beautiful screen that I love but this process took a long time and the app kept shutting off my phone in the
process. This also only worked for about half of my apps.

By hana1010101.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Don't waste your money

It was such a pain. There are only so many icons in each set that are set up and you don't have to do yourself. And then not the
apps fault but you can only change certain ones based on those apps themselves. You have to download and do each individual thing
seperatly it's a long tedious process. Ag

By Silver ravenwolf.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Why do I have to pay for all of them

I saw an ad thanking that I could get cute free widgets but after I download it it’s telling me I have to pay that’s just not
fair But they are really cute make some free

By unicorn cupcake🦄👑🧁🍭🍬🍪.
March 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total