Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Scribble Rider

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scribble Rider by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scribble Rider written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scribble Rider

Reviews: 304Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Way too many adds, but awesome other then that.

I just got this game, and it’s amazing. The only thing is there is too many adds and you barely get anything if you win. It’s
not that great I would say but if you like just playing it.. it’s the game for you. If you want a game that’s doesn’t have a
lot of adds, well this one has a lot. Please make

By kmd026.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app!

This app is soooo much fun! I play it 24/7 but I do wish it had more corses. Maybe they could add online play!

By old mick donald.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Go

It wasan’t the best game in the world but it’s a pretty good game so I recommend it

By ooooooooooooooooooooooow.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so good

I can’t wait for more updates this is the best game I’ve ever played

By stellar boomslang of teal cave.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
🥰

I love it because you get to create a lot of stuff and I think it’s really nice but the only thing I’m questioning on is why
is it 12+ because I’m playing it and I’m seven and I think this is the best game ever.❤️❤️❤️

By DJ cat-nip.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great idea but bad execution

The gameplay is very fun and I can sit there for hours on end playing it. Buuuuuuuut there are still problems. The first problem
is how easy it is. I am already on run 215 and I still win every race. The second thing is that there should be a pvp race mode
y’know like head to head type of race. And

By this is yhe worst.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game ever!❤️

By Cheddybear1820.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I

Hi my name is Allison and I love this game but it’s a little bit slow to play

By Katcal12396.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Dr

For the only thing that is a good

By yuuygtnbhu.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you add a cupcake car?

I turned on the sound and music and...

BOOM! It was great!

By 8000581.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is fun

So first this game has way to many adds I can’t even get through one game without watch two or three adds
Lastly there is a challenge going around. Where you have to win a game with the letters of your name and the levels are so short I
can’t even do it
Other than that this game is awesome and I wo

By ohiofoofoo.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Bad

Bad news about the game it’s bad

By TrayaSF.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi I’m a fan

This is the most fun game ever in the world you guys should get a 1234567890 out of 1234567890

By samusaung.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Scribble Rider Review

This Game Is Fun To Play And You Can Get Better At Drawing I Had This Game Before And Liked It Glad To See Its Back And Better 5
Stars

By lemon charactar.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

Needs more bikes more will types and really fun!!!

By dilemmaemma13.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
COOL GAME BRO!!!🤘🏼😎🦖🦕

Super fun game and at first I was not sure it was a good game but when I got this game now I’m crazy for it!!!👍🏼😎

By star810.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Very great!!

Great! I love this game I use the letters of my name to win!

By Wesley127.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Tiny issue

overall fun but i want to choose who i go up against and maybe after the round i want like chat with them or even just like a few
options like "gg" "i want a re match" "nice drawing" stuff like that is that to much to ask?

By UNIKATHERINE!!!.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but

Good game but this game as soooo many ads

By fhdhyi.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game just to many ads

I really like this game but every level there’s an ad or two and that’s all I have to say about this game:)

By Pats_fan222.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this Game!!!

Hello! I’m a twelve year old so don’t judge. I love this game. Me and one of my siblings downloaded it and we have so much
fun. I love that there aren’t to many bikes, and they aren’t priced to high. If your going to get this game I want you to know
some things:

1. There is an ad after every level,

By jdjkkwnsk.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but...

I’d like to see longer courses and less repetition....but SUPER fun game!

By Heartwing.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good But To Many Commercials.

I liked the game very much but in my opinion there is to many commercials, and I think they should work on that because It’s
very destractive. But the game is super fun and I loved very much!

By MM120277.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Highly addictive!

Play this... you won’t regret it!

By Edallenj.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good so far!

So far this game is pretty good, the graphics are good, there are adds, so its basically your casual .io game. So far I have not
had the problem where you cannot get past the loading screen witch is good. But sometimes the adds glitch but apart from that,
good game!

By mlg ytp.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Violet

I Love this game and I have been playing for 5 days super fun

By addyviolet.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Info

You are lucky I did 5/5 but I would not bc adds

By catlesle.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Tip

Draw a wide x with dots at each end. It can climb anything and paddle through water

By Super Dad from Erie PA.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
REALLY

THIS GAME IS AWESOME!!!🤩🤩🤩

By ABELINKIN805.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy win

Drawing a [email protected] with round tips wins 100% of the time. No contest or mid-race redraws.

By cj peltack.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
How to win every round

Create a star to win every round , if you don’t know how to draw look up on YouTube how to draw a star, once you draw a star
there’s no point in winning anymore

By the shortcut master.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is alsome

This game is the best game ever all that I can say is you should download it

By bettyjean7.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I literally haven’t opened it lol

I’m just here to check if the TikTok is correct about the atv

By coughdropsowo.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It is okay

I played this game two times it’s pretty glitchy and it doesn’t pick up when I’m grading sometimes so I would give this
probably a four

By tea bare.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Lillie

It’s so fun and I can’t stop playing it and it kind of has a lot of ads but it’s so fun.

When you play it you get that feeling that are you suppose to do something and you keep on playing but you do it but you don’t
want to and you stop and continue playing!

Any way I hope you love this game! <3

By unicorn 713.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
EE

I got really bored so I decided to play this game and yeah it’s good so when I played it, I was like 😶 but then 😌

By okokokronloxslender.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I started playing this game it got so easy that I was a pro at the game so much and I just wanted to say how much the developers
put into it so yeah

By djicenova.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
New game

I just got the game! It seems fun so far!

By creativeastornot107.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
MY FAVORITE GAME!!! 🙃💕

I love this game so much! I play it all the time. I also love how you don’t always win! Like at first I couldn’t tell if it
was a computer or a real person playing against me! It’s a really great game but there are a few things that would make it a
better game:

1. WAY less ads
2. More features
3.

By alex5457.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
A perfect app

I love this app it is a great one for kids and other people I love this app but it is kinda hard for other people and it’s not a
bad idea but I wanna play this game all the time thank you

By kenzie bezie.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Try this game

This app is so good you should try I want all this money.

By titi maria brown.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool but-

Becomes less fun when you realize a star or swastika wheel shape works for every terrain& you can win every time.

By Spoopy sklletons.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Bot

This is th wors game ever I love th e game it is the best

By gracie🏀🦄🐼.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app

Hi my name is kaleah I’m so happy that someone made this app

By mimimi61.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Stoopid, Creativ, Fun

This game is a riot and yet really interesting to experiment with fast prototyping wheels on different surfaces. I even went ahead
and bought no-ads to speed things up. — This game would be incredible head-to-head!

By Stellar_I.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I love This game so much !!!!!!!

By ada-bock.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love The Game But...

I love this game mostly because I love drawing, but the thing that freaks me out the most is that sometimes the person I am racing
shows my name and the state I was born in. I wonder if the actually knows who I am now and it still scares me a little

By mom and daghter.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I have a suggestion

I love the game but I think it should have a different way to play the games and it will more funner. ???

By I have a subjection.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
10000000000

100000000000000
Tstgdgehhdhe
Frgeueyhe

By euekheje.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
The best app

This is the best app in the world

By shark10000.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is ok it’s just after a while it gets boring but if you are one of those people who will sit there and play a game for
hours then you are probably fine but over all it’s a fun game at first but I wouldn’t recommend it and why is the age rating
12 my 6 year old sister plays it but anyway I

By shxhvvjcvj.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but limited

It’s a very clever and fast game. But small and the things you can “buy” are very limited. Levels re

By Evlecs.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

We need more items to purchase...

By Roryce.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good

It’s a great game. BUT, DEAR GOD. After every dang little thing you do weather it’s unlock a bike, win a race, or even LOSE a
race there’s ALWAYS AN ADD. There is no escaping it. I’m okay with one add every like 2 races but an add EVER DANG TIME? NO.
Great little fun game to play in the toilet or so

By TheNoobPro.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Granny Palma

My grandchildren have no clue where I put the bat for spanking so where is my bat I’m going to tell you back in my day you fart
bottom we went to the bathroom to eat our poopy wooly now granny’s out

By billy bok.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
boring game

you can clear this game in a day

By jayjwl.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

It has the same levels. when your on a big number of a level. it plays a level I already played before

By Rydair.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

Game is good but there is an add after each one! There is too many ads.

By eeeeellne.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Fake People? Boring but OK..

So the game itself isn’t terrible. I downloaded this game and started playing for a while. And it got SUPER boring in 4
minutes.🤦‍♀️and this game needs a lot of fixing. There should be more space to draw the wheels, and add a few more
obstacles. After playing a while I noticed the names of the playe

By Wolfgirlll.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
The great idea that this game was

This game has an absolutely amazing idea for a game, but, like all games, could use some improvement. 1. So many ads! The ads are
after each and every race, which are quite short. This makes the ads feel long and frequent, and makes the races feel shorter. 2.
It just gets boring. Once you progress f

By CorgiHuman.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
A few things

The reason I say this is because even when you’re against the bot that it puts you with still even if you’re close to them
it’s still has them win and all of the ads are kind of another reason but other than that it’s a pretty OK game

By djndizk.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but....

The game it’s self is pretty fun but there are way to many ads! After you beat one level you get a pretty long commercial and
that’s not fun!

By Mo1316!.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

To many ads, other than that ok game

By htffc the vcrg brvfcvc.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken game

The AI driver cheats all the time. Why do L shaped wheels move his vehicle faster than circle wheels? Why do L shaped wheels even
work? Why does it get speed boosts right before the end? How does it catch up on a downhill, in the same vehicle, if my wheels
have far less rolling resistance? Maybe I’m

By Gummy bear fan02.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
I liked the game until I got to level 73

On level 73 you don’t have an opponent to race so no matter what you come in last and lose. It’s impossible to win

By erikslapidus.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow and laggy after level 100

Which is kinda infuriating and frustrating

By Chibi$$$.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy to win in but to many ads

The ads areAnnoying but easy to win

By emmxm.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but so many ads

I like the game but their are way too many ads

By Ayana 1017.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for a minute

This game has potential. It’s fun, but only for a short period of time. It gets redundant really fast. It would be more fun if
you played with live people instead of a bot for more of a challenge.

By FrankenSnow.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game / WAY too many ads

Good quality game, no glitches, simple but fun! Just super annoying that there is an ad after. every. single. round. Even if you
“freeze an opponent” there’s ANOTHER ad. Little too excessive that it makes the game not as enjoyable.

By Mackenzie Benedict.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the concept

I really like this game and played it often. I like that the ads are only 5 seconds but I will say that I wish the courses were a
bit harder and lasted longer. I win every one so it’s getting to where it isn’t fun anymore so I don’t play as much. Maybe
make a scribble writer extreme for experts or u

By Silverspoon7066.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair

I love this gam but DUDE how can we win if they draw things we don’t even know about and one level I was about to win then a
water ditch happens on me but on her side nothing was there so she won 😕😕😕😕

By calico2020.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Buzz alert

When ever I am playing it just goes buzzzzzzz I am sooo mad and ya

By megenomg.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok. A bit boring.

Draw a star at the beginning and leave it alone. You’ll win 90+% of the time.

By simon whistler.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug needs to be fixed

This game is a lot of fun and simple to play. However I reached level 81 and now there’s some kind of bug/glitch that won’t
let me continue past that level and seems to have erased my old bike. I didn’t have another way to reach the developers so I
hope they see this and fix the bug soon so I can ke

By JaycobTE.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It great but laggy

It first happened when I had just started playing the game and and the fourth of fifth ad break ( there are a lot) the screen
just went black and I had to totally ex out of the game and go back again. Also the ads are very frequent and after alarmist every
round. And sometime when there isn’t an ad

By Katie Stein.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

I like this game just after every level I HAVE to watch an add I and I can’t do it like every minute so I uninstalled

By wokesyn!.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoying this funky game

So much fun to try to come up with creative new shapes for wheels to see what works best., but I've found a bug with level 6 it
seems that the opponent bike totally out flakes and you can pretty much beat them every time.

By Prjnm.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
GLITCH

Really fun game and concept, unfortunately it freezes at level twenty I think. It won’t let me move past the end screen. It’s
a shame too cause I just unlocked the coolest cycle! Fix the glitch for a five star review.

By Calamahooty-Bop!.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but boring

I love the game don’t get me wrong but..... it’s just so boring I played it for like 10 minutes and it just got more boring
that’s why I give this app 3 stars I hope this gets fixed thank you for reading this.

By Avery 10009977.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Entertaining

It’s entertaining enough but the ads after each and every run got tedious fast. Real fast. It’s already deleted.

By Ellias period.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun for a little

Okay this game is fun but it get a little boring after a while. This is because you do the same things the whole time. Also it is
fun because you can draw your own wheels for your car. But you always race which gets a little boring. Overall this game is ok.

By bestofthebeat.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to much Advertisement

Don’t give me wrong this game is fun but there is just way too much advertisement, every five minutes there’s an advertisement
this needs to be fixed !!!

By Z*******.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but not what you want to much

First off, there’s way to many adds and another things is that the “ bots “ get better chests than us so when I do the level
over I get the brown chest. But other than that it’s fun

By fatsjstnzgjydjdyltumdgn.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

The only bad thing about this game is that there are too. Many. Ads! I understand it’s a good way to get people to pay for the
no ads feature, but more likely than not more people just delete the app rather than buy that feature. I’m not saying do no ads
at all, just don’t do as many. I love the gam

By recoeq12345678910.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good games but...

This game is fun and cool but I sometimes think “am I playing with someone or a robot” I rather play with a real person. I
HATE how after EVERY GAME you watch an add SO ANNOYING, that’s the only reason why I deleted the game. But get the coins babe.

By mirandanunu.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
No more fun options

Really fun game. But too few Shop items. Developer seems to have abandoned the Game.

By P'lay.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Werid.....

Hi thank you for clicking on this. I have something to tell u. Look at the background carefully. I saw a guy. Probably nothing.
But it’s a really fun game! U can download this if u want. Just be aware

By pmavg.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s really good...

I think that this a very fun game but just the fact that you can draw inappropriate things I do not like

By ericmmartin.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Still glitches when reached a certain level

Game is fun, but it glitches and won’t let me go further after a certain level. Even when I passed the level it kept going back.
Like after I passed the level, the ads come and then it stops.

By einahs383838.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Use to be fun,but..........😐😐😐

Alright at first this game was awesome.However when I bought a skin it didn’t let me select it and I wasted 200 coins,even
though I bought it.I hope in the future this “coin glitch” gets fixed

👁👄👁✋

By salvarado92775.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
stars

draw stars for everything except water and you win every time. boring now

By anthonyf97.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS

I like this game a lot. Just a couple things- the rounds are way too short... and you don’t earn enough coins each round. And
the biggest issue is the ads! THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY. Literally after every round... and the rounds are already way too
short...this is absurd! So please change it! I’ve neve

By pink_mango1991.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The Ads

It is so annoying that you have to to listen to a add every single time other I love this app.

By BabyTiger22.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
More content

Great game but there are only a few items in the store and took 5 days to unlock the top tier items and avatars so I stopped
playing after awhile plus there are no new modes or anything just got old quick

By DaJoker342.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads and competition isn’t there

I like this game and I recommend downloading and trying this, but the ads are so annoying. Yes I know this is how they make money
off this but either way one match takes like 30-60 seconds and then you immediately get an ad. It’s just really frustrating with
all the ads and does not make you want th

By housetug.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m pretty mad 😡

The game works pretty good from the start. Just a lot of ads. And on lvl 16, the drawing doesn’t work! So I can’t go! I
don’t know what it is, but I’m not happy.

By 😫😡😡🥵🥶.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total