Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Scrolling Words

by ASTER PLAY
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Scrolling Words by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Scrolling Words written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Scrolling Words

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and exiting

Very fun to play but it does give me anxiety trying to get the words before time runs out lol!

By Jennmac1274.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This is what I have been looking for

A lot of adds show a word game like this, but it’s not even like this game, they try to lure you in to play their word search
game, so I’m glad this is a true word search scrolling game.

By smilinjackal.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun so far

I just downloaded this app tonight, and so far I really enjoy it.

By hannahBomb.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

Amazing game! Nice to do when bored

By hannahnicolemilliron.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Scrolling

Love this game keeps my mind going fast

By wild lisa.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fast paced

Fun and starts out slow but moves along

By Putter52.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fast finger game

Trying to keep my fingers going

By kc5449.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Different

Try something a little different.. you’ll like it

By arthur on thehill.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of fun

Scrolling words could be longer without an ad so often

By gardenerjudy.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Francie

Fun to play. Quick and not boring !

By sloshers.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

More Challenging with each level!! I live it!!

By megster2!.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Greatest

Greatest game I’ve ever played

By Watertoe.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It challenges You intellectually but also has a time factor.

By Mugzee66.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Scrolling words

I’m liking it so far, it’s a fun game. I give it a ten.

By novotz.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Clever and fun!

Love the scrolling words. Makes it challenging and more dynamic to play

By itsjustmesilly.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and fast!

Keeps me on task. Easy to play.

By Susieq92750.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Makes you think

Love this game. A change from other word games. Starts easy get harder. Good way to exercise your brain.

By tb71044.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun & Challenging

This game is fun, fast and challenging

By Naomi13N.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Court clown

This is a fun game. Makes you work fast

By Court clown.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Reloading

I love this game however I have been waiting for over a month for it to reload. If it

By Demerson52.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Rating

Fun and stressful as well . The screen moves quickly so you feel rushed. It

By too tall in Texas.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Keeps me on the edge of my seat!'

By 6moshers.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game for keeping mind busy'

'Kept my mind busy while unemployed'

By Simba4runner.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging but rewarding'

'Helps to keep your mind fast and moving'

By Bonnie3j.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Fun Fun'

'Great game - challenging and fun!'

By Annys46.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game enhancesYour eye to hand skills'

September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scrolling'

'Great game so far, have only been playing for a few minutes.'

By scpeace.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scrolling words'

'The game is awesome. Helps to build eye and hand coordination'

By checkbup.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I found this game challenging and fun.'

By shaynapunim84.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick and fun'

'Can get challenging because of speed'

By Cykolady.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s fun & fast I’m good at games like this but not sure I can beat the clock on here!'

By ShirlMason.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'This game makes you think fast. I like it!'

By jordanhoffman03.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scrolling words'

'Just started playing, and I’m loving it.'

By Reetzie8.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game! I have been looking for it!'

'I have been searching for this game. I have downloaded several games showing this type of game in their description. I
downloaded the game and not at all what I wanted. I finally found a challenging game that I love!'

By shellsm36.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I love it so much keep up the good work.'

By jobo46.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game will work your eyes and brain'

By kattdill.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sometimes easy...sometimes omg'

'If I’m unfamiliar with the subject, I have to use a hint'

By nstkd5.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good for the brain'

'Found this game and I love it'

By Irvyll 13.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun!'

'Game is super fun, keeps your mind sharp!'

By sms1971.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scrolling words'

'Fun, and u have to be quicker than I thought'

By tubbyknome.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The letters go pretty fast after the first few levels and you have to keep up. It’s a challenge but quite fun!'

By whatnicknamedouwant.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'More challenging than I thought'

By cycycss.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scrolling words'

'Fast and fun. First time trying it. Good for brain and vocabulary.'

By no name. all used. 😞.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this Game!'

'I love this game! My sister recommended it to me. I play all day!'

By Silky44.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'The game is fun makes u look and think!!'

By LenenRog.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Just started this game. So far it’s a lot of fun.'

By Neeak 2.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just started but seems fun!'

'I just started this today and so far it’s fun!'

By Gr8Cath.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so good'

'It’s so good and it levels your IQ'

By Ajavian.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Just need to know how to spell. It will keep you on your toes.'

By joyawilli.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast'

'You have be fast, lots of fun'

By shopper lee.
July 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game but I'm stuck on level 45! Anyone have the answers? I keep missing one word. There should be an option to maybe buy a
clue - like which row it's in or what letter but starts with. Unless there is and I haven't seen it?

By eucalyptussmellsgood.
October 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total