Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sculpt people

by Crazy Labs
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sculpt people by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sculpt people written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sculpt people

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!100% real users revie

With more than 8 years working in app marketing field, we have all you need to make your app popular.
High quality services like:
1、keyword install,Promote to reach high ranks and get maximum organic installs .
2、Fix your rating,Raise your rating to a certain level。
3、100% real users reviews!Hide n

By Marvlene Hegg.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Here's a way to stop ads 😊

So everybody is hating this because of ads 🙄 here's a way to stop them 😌TURN ON YOUR FRICKIN AIRPLANE MODE. it will stop the
ads from coming because the internet you get wont let the ads get to you ->- Your welcome 😁

By Ddhsbsbshhdhdhd.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun as heck You need to fix the adds

I love love love all of your games. The only thing I can complain about is that fir whatever reason a few of your latest ones will
not let you play the adds you need to get things.

By Berwin Randomness.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
fun

idk why people are hating on this. this game is super fun. i am 13 y/o, so if i like this then your 5 y/o will. chil anyways stan
shinee 😋

By SHINeetoes.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I thinks it’s a pretty good game just some improve

I like the game I don’t see why people are complaining on why it does everything ur self so I downloaded it I like the game
it’s very cool but I feel like we should be able to sculpt the ears and eyes And the mouth and nose and make it harder as it
goes it would be batter pls

By lllloooovvvveeee me.
December 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
3 reasons that I don’t like this game.

1. They don’t match up to good- 2. It’s not so accurrate.. 3. Die idiot

By dishsoapandwata.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

After a while everybody just ask you to surprise them and you start to continually make the same person. It’s fun up tell around
level 50

By ladybug3217.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

See I love this game but in my opinion there are way to many ads every time I do something on the app it takes me to an ad-

By acchvgh.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
No celebrities:(

This game is very fun and I really like it. My only complaint is that you don’t sculpt Celebrities. The ads showed the
celebrities you sculpt and so far I haven’t seen any which is a little disappointing. And also if it asks “do you want to do a
a body?” It won’t let me but beside all of this it’s a

By Katiebug0821.
January 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total