Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sdorica -sunset-

by Rayark International Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sdorica -sunset- by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sdorica -sunset- written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sdorica -sunset-

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One of the best mobile games ever

Every once in a while, there comes something that is a masterwork, something that’s truly the fruit of the effort that was put
in to making it; Sdorica is exactly that. This game is a wonderful experience, one that is not to be forgotten. From the gripping
story, effervescent visuals, and stunning m

By Rubenhhh.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
aaaammazing 5 stars

But, please improve the connection and find a way for the game to not overheat the battery for users

Everything else is pretty amazing

By Midnori.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful and Underrated

This game is amazing and super underrated! I’m surprised that it isn’t more popular. The battle mechanics are great and I
didn’t expect to be as invested in the story as I am! I also adore the art style.

By Purple Dragon Queen.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Gorgeous graphics and moving story

I love all the dozens of characters and their growth over the seasons. Always looking forward to more stories. Sdorica is really
playable as a F2P too!

By Eaniman.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING !

I’m writting this review in hopes that this game will get more attention and downloads because this game is AWESOME !

Everything is fun and the music, the quality, the challenges... Man does this game ever get difficult. But it’s so much fun.

I love the characters and the story.
For me, it wasn’t

By ViViO92.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Underrated Masterpiece'

'This game has flown under so many peoples radar, it has an amazing story and an amazing combat system. The beautiful soundtrack
and community is just a bonus to this amazing game.'

By Nievus.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep up the work'

'I came to this game after playing your Cytus II title. Although I initially thought that it was young users that would enjoy
this game, apparently there are a lot of themes that I can relate to today happening in this world. I think it is fair to say
that you got me hooked to both of these games.

By Awesome Aasim.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game and wonderful story!'

'This game is magnificent. Breathtaking levels, amazing characters, and game play that makes you think! While it is a gacha game,
there’s no real pressure to keep up with everyone as the game is very generous for receiving characters. No stamina system means
you can play at your own pace.\n\nGreat

By KuyaGray.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'Awesome game. Story is very interesting with wild plot twist. This game is bit grindy of times, so unless you tryna zip threw the
story without leveling up through the story, this isn’t the game. I found a bug for when you use your free infuse, it makes you
wait a day, but when I waited a day lat

By CarlitoWhy.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'I rarely ever write reviews but this game along with many other games rayark makes, are so well done. The art and story is good
and you don’t need to pay to win. This is probably one of the few games i’d recommend'

By PastelMochiii.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Story and Beautiful Visuals'

'Sdorica’s story for me is the best I’ve ever read in a game. It is the only story in a game that caused me to have such
strong emotions towards the plot and characters. The balance between overarching plot and lighthearted banter is incredible, and
it really never fails to deliver.\n\nThe art i

By Flecisia.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'14-4'

'I don’t know if it’s just me? But 14-4 the special skill do not active for me at all, so I can’t even damage the golem'

By lagranter.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'New character Uzzia'

'I love this game very much. Can you guys add the character Uzziah to be unlock. When the 3 season be unlocked?'

By JPF105.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'这是一个很棒很棒的游戏,不能着急,不能贪心,你想要的都会来的,你只需要看着精美绝伦的绘
画,感受这里面一个个逻辑合理故事,一步步往下走就对了。但如果你是一个土豪,那么我想或许
可以无视上面那几点。(脑

By HawnHan.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I remember this'

'I remember this game! I was super hooked on it and then it stopped :(\nI’m glad to see it’s back on the AppStore but I’m
really disappointed because it didn’t save the people I got before. I worked really hard for them too :('

By M'ladytothemax.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Art Gallery'

'This art piece is still yet complete. Can’t wait for more content'

By WEst ew0725.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the Summoning pls'

'I adore your game rayark. The cutscenes are lively and action packed, The combat is fun, The characters are colorful and have
cool lore. But your summoning is frustrating. \n\nThe summoning is frustrating because I keep getting the same characters over and
over and over again, please either fix it

By SpixinTheDog.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Difficult'

'I want to love this game! A lot of love and care went into this. The interface, characters, music is all so beautiful and
welcoming. But maybe I just don’t understand how to play, or maybe the game is just too hard for me. I got my butt handed to me
really early on and I didn’t want to deal wit

By mallowdrop.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix the crash issue'

'Hello can you fix the crashing I haven’t gotten a chance to play this game.'

By Fast approachers 45677.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍😍😍'

'AWESOME GAME!!! U know those games that have that drawing systems where u summon characters and all the rarities like ssr, sr, r?
Well, in this game, u RAISE the characters rarities. So if u got an r character, u can raise it to a ssr. 100% recommend, it makes
ur head hurts sometimes because it’s

By AngelaW^^.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pls Bring Old Main Menu Theme BACK'

'I loved the old Sdorica Sunset theme, it was so chill and really calming when I listen to it for studying. Pls bring it back
somehow :('

By Update not here.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'crashes so badly'

'the game is fine when I play on iPad but completely crashes on my phone wish they would fix this'

By vix.lxnora.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I hope this game remains forever'

'I really like the tactics how you can make the decks and stuff. It really requires a lot of strategy and thinking.'

By Davidjgg i ju.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Will not disappoint'

'One of the best mobile rpgs I’ve ever played. From the combat animations to the music, this game excels.'

By LOBSTERBEEF.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'건의사항'

'직접 설정하는 길드 참모 말고 가지고 있는 캐릭터 중에 랜덤으로 나타나는 길드 참모도 있으면
좋겠네요. 그리고 랜덤 참모를 사용하면 보상을 더 주는거죠. 다른 참모랑도 조합해 보고 싶은데
현재는 길드원들이 자주 쓰이는

By -Kayne-.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app but it crashes, iPhone 6+'

'I started playing back when it was Sdorica Sunset and back then it was a great app, one of my favorites even if I wasn’t the
best at it I had fun and was enjoying it more than any other app I’d ever had. Now though I can’t even get into it because as
soon as I open it up it lags on a loading

By Glacinix.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE STORY TO THIS GAME SO MUCH LOVE PUT INTO IT'

'I had to leave my respects to this game i never write reviews but couldn’t help on this game I’m enjoying the story so much
and the soundtrack is the honey to the pancakes mua maravilloso'

By oZ E U So.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great rpg game'

'Dear Rayark, this game are amazingly best but then any other characters with 3 yellow orb skill are not best. Reason because many
old Sdorica sunset play disagree, 4 orb are matches with other characters. Not only that, owned special skill PUGGI and does not
work on Pang and other, because it used

By Yves Gueson.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful, Fun, and Developed'

'Sdorica Sunset is one of the three mobile games I\'ve loved enough to make an entire game review. Everything about it is
beautiful, and it\'s truly a hidden gem. The story has a lot of thought put into it, and the player gets to see all the different
sides of the story through different character\'

By ImpAurora.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Absolutely AMAZING!'

'I started playing this game after looking at the graphics and gameplay. I thought each character would just be another generic
character. However, I was surprised far beyond my expectations.\n\nThis game has extremely fun & addicting gameplay, due to the
RNG and simple AND complex abilities. The st

By westcoast2091.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantasy? Unique Battle System?'

'Great story like real good, interesting battle system that simple but complex and gambl... I mean gatcha... Yes!'

By Idd Prince.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please fix the game'

'Can you fix the crashing problem on the iphone 6?'

By DDDM182.
November 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'After 420 days of playing'

'This could be fun for the first month or two but once you reach the max level it gets extremely repetitive. You end up
occasionally revisit for new stories if you care about it at all. The game is almost dead and you can be a top tier ranker just by
playing 30 minutes a day.\n\nWhat killed the game

By Gkha.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of the best'

'This is a fantastic game! It is not designed to be CONSUMED like most are, so you don’t have to spend half the day every day
with your face in the game to keep up. Take your time, enjoy, and spend a little on the stuff that makes sense for you in order to
support them. The stories are very well w

By Poopoopachu.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Glitch in the latest update'

'For the “A daughter’s journey” exploration, I think there is a glitch. When I lost for the first time, I went to redo the
mission, but I was unable to recruit the subordinates again. The text “You’ve already recruited him” kept appearing and I
couldn’t proceed to go on the boat. The b

By Shdhbdjdjxc.
October 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To difficult to quick.

Very unique gameplay is blinded by an insane jump in difficulty to early. Game throws you into training almost right away, great
if it taught you the basics and allowed you to acclimate to the game slowly. Sadly by the 5 or 6th round your being spanked by the
Ai. I like a challenge but let me get to

By AnubusPrime.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
so loong

Tutorial so loong i got bored and deleted it

By WillieBliXz.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes but overall a good game

The story isn’t my thing I skip all of it but I love the gameplay and gacha aspects. Please fix the crashes though, I was nearly
level thirty and my account was deleted and I have to start over. Plus when I had last played every time I beat the last bit of
chapter three it would crash and not save m

By rowanstinky.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing problem

Every time I try to open up the game on my iPad it crashes immediately, I can't even get past the first 5 seconds before it
crashes

By RedRoseOC.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Update glitch

Okay I lost my login bonuses, that’s okay...but, I’m going to be kicked from my guild if I don’t update! It’s just not
showing it for me!

Edit: game crashes every time I open it. I tried freeing up storage but it’s not working. This has been happening for about a
year or so, and I am forced to quit

By $1a(ee&y!!!!!.
January 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Well made, except for battles (Slight spoilers)

The story itself is very interesting along with the characters’ designs and backstories. The issue I’m having is mainly the
Sdorica mirage battles. The battles compared to Sdorica sunset is a lot harder to get through, especially the updated version. I
feel as though my main problem is definitely 11

By thvbnj.
January 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total