Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Seduce Me The Complete Story

by Michaela Laws
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Seduce Me The Complete Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Seduce Me The Complete Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Seduce Me The Complete Story

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good but

I remember when I originally played the game it had voice acting and I don’t know if it’s my phone but I don’t hear any
voice acting
Overall it’s a really really good game

By Michael1033.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good except one thing

I really actually love seduce me and I’m glad I got the money to get the full version. Just on demon war the second one at the
end during the war against the demon lord she dies and I would like to have like a good ending where she doesn’t die. Other than
that it’s pretty good.

By TrosperAlexis.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good.'

'It\'s a good game but I need help finding the true endings in Seduce me 2 the demon war and some of the cut scenes. It also
won\'t let me choose Diana as a option for the episodes(I\'m not sure if it\'s a glitch or I need to do something) Also can
someone tell me the answers for Burning hot love?'

By Posionshy.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'#HandleBarsLove'

'The game runs smoothly everything is great!\nHowever when I go to the gallery to check Sam

By honeyyskyy.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'#HandleBarsLove'

'The game runs smoothly everything is great!\nHowever when I go to the gallery to check Sam’s Episodes it doesn’t show and
shows me a coding screen instead ): another slight issue is that in the second game once you are reunited with your incubi and
walk through the castle “hallway” it shows

By honeyyskyy.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game with hidden depth and lore'

'I bought the original Seduce Me The Otome and Seduce Me 2 The Demon War for the ios. Now with extra stories and audio CD, even
more excited to support the creators! \n\nOne thing to comment is that in Seduce Me 2, the hallway for the castle background is
the school hallway background. It takes slig

By nnguyening.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Some issues'

'I love Seduce me a lot and was so happy to finally play the episodes and the entire games in one. But there are some issues with
the gallery I think you should know if you don’t know already.\n\nOne of the issues is that when you get a picture, say I get a
picture from Damien’s route, I’ll go

By Reddbearr.
March 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Seduce Me The Complete Story.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total