Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

See Worthy

by Listo Labs LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of See Worthy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of See Worthy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for See Worthy

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'My patcher has fun playing this game while he patches 😊. He loves the fish and find the patch games the best. Thank you See
Worthy!'

By Kara - George's mom.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app to go with great patches'

'We’ve been See Worthy Patchers since the beginning, so when they released the app it was a no brainer to get it.\nMy daughter
is 5 and she loves it - I don’t let her use devices too often but the app is a fun way to help pass the patching time and I love
that it has little exercise breaks.'

By Tatuckah.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'My patcher has fun playing this game while he patches ?. He loves the fish and find the patch games the best. Thank you See
Worthy!'

By Kara - George's mom.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'My patcher has fun playing this game while he patches ?. He loves the fish and find the patch games the best. Thank you See
Worthy!'

By Kara - George's mom.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and engaging!'

'This app is great for all ages! It’s just the right level of difficultly, which keeps me playing and wanting to do better than
the previous time. I love the jumping jack part!!! Overall awesome app! Highly recommend!!!'

By nfkos.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'Just like a colorful bandaid helps every feel better, these eye patches help kids feel better about healing their eyes. They are
fun, creative and made with top quality materials so that they’re comfortable to wear and easy to remove.'

By MamaNokulunga.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I am nine years old and i recommend the game good job paige from lucas'

By casserole and josh.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Downloaded for my 5 year old and couldn’t stop playing! Well done See Worthy!'

By ljlmk.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Engaging and FUN!'

'My children, three, six, eight and eleven years old all love to play! I’ll even jump in for a round or two. That is quite
impressive range, I will say. Good for solo time or a little round robin with a side of laughter.'

By glassman33.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A quick burst of fun.'

'Looking for a quick, mentally stimulating, way to occupy your kids?\n\nThe See Worthy app is just that.\n\nAll 4 of my kids were
able to pick up the app, figure it out on their own, and were completely captivated.\n\nThis app will come in handy as a healthy
distraction during a long wait, or will b

By taynordgren.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'My 4-year old won’t leave the app'

'OMG, I love this app! Well, I mean, my 4 year old absolutely loves it! And I love how it is inspiring him to try harder and get
better. No toddler tears + progress = happy mama, happy toddler'

By Blah Nani.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful patches, fun games for kids!'

'I love See Worthy’s assortment of beautifully designed patches for kids. My kids loved playing with the app and testing their
reflexes!'

By Sbhi.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for all ages!'

'My 6 and 8 year old both enjoy playing this game ... even as an adult I found myself playing it and loving it too. It keeps you
wanting to to play it over and over again. I’ve downloaded a lot of duds, this one is a keeper!'

By L020608.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal !'

'What a terrific way to hep vision and have fun!!! I love this for my kids'

By Gramflamingo.
August 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for See Worthy.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total