See Worthy Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

See Worthy

by Listo Labs LLC

Rating of See Worthy

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the See Worthy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful See Worthy app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

See Worthy User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app to go with great patches

We’ve been See Worthy Patchers since the beginning, so when they released the app it was a no brainer to get it.
My daughter is 5 and she loves it - I don’t let her use devices too often but the app is a fun way to help pass the patching
time and I love that it has little exercise breaks.

By Tatuckah.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful patches, fun games for kids!

I love See Worthy’s assortment of beautifully designed patches for kids. My kids loved playing with the app and testing their
reflexes!

By Sbhi.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
My 4-year old won’t leave the app

OMG, I love this app! Well, I mean, my 4 year old absolutely loves it! And I love how it is inspiring him to try harder and get
better. No toddler tears + progress = happy mama, happy toddler

By Blah Nani.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Engaging and FUN!

My children, three, six, eight and eleven years old all love to play! I’ll even jump in for a round or two. That is quite
impressive range, I will say. Good for solo time or a little round robin with a side of laughter.

By glassman33.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!

Downloaded for my 5 year old and couldn’t stop playing! Well done See Worthy!

By ljlmk.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

I am nine years old and i recommend the game good job paige from lucas

By casserole and josh.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect!

Just like a colorful bandaid helps every feel better, these eye patches help kids feel better about healing their eyes. They are
fun, creative and made with top quality materials so that they’re comfortable to wear and easy to remove.

By MamaNokulunga.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and engaging!

This app is great for all ages! It’s just the right level of difficultly, which keeps me playing and wanting to do better than
the previous time. I love the jumping jack part!!! Overall awesome app! Highly recommend!!!

By nfkos.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!

My patcher has fun playing this game while he patches 😊. He loves the fish and find the patch games the best. Thank you See
Worthy!

By Kara - George's mom.
October 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the See Worthy app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total