Self Harm Tracker plus Counter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Self Harm Tracker plus Counter

by Wired Betterment

Rating of Self Harm Tracker plus Counter

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 15 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Self Harm Tracker plus Counter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Self Harm Tracker plus Counter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Self Harm Tracker plus Counter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Perfect

This is so perfect to get if it is hard to stop self harm

By 12:00pm.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This app is tremendously helpful. I recommend this app for anyone who is struggling with self harm. The feedback they give is
amazing, and I’ve never felt so encouraged to stop.

By Philly cheese dog.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The most helpful

This app is extremely helpful. While there isn’t a lot of games or fidgets inside the app, it gives you a lot of categories for
coping skills. There are journals, a track, meditation, and so much more. This is the best app I have tried yet.

By Cadence089663822.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
yes yes yes just yes

this has helped me so many times even tho i’ve had it for not a long time but it’s the most helpful app for me

By Javier and Yaira.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

This app has helped me a lot, I used to harm myself quite a bit but I'm getting better now

By Samsung Microwave.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat self-harm tracker app ever

This is an amazing app. I highly recommend it. You can clearly see how much thought someone put into this while making it.

By charichair2021.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It's really good!

Well, all and all it's a great app and I love it.
It's really good. And it helps a lot that you added an urge button! It helped me out a lot! I like it<3

By 🦋 butterflies🦋.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Sh

It helps me not want to sh myself and it keeps good track on my progress and let’s me explain all my thoughts to it

By gdyshshs.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
actually super helpful

i had been struggling with self harming for a while, and this app honestly really did pull me out of that habit. it encouraged me
to set goals for myself simply, and it’s been super helpful!!!! woo!!!!

By mutantduckling_.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Harmless

I love this app it’s helped me tremendously with my ptsd my anxiety and my urges of self harm thank u to whoever created this
app I recommend it highly

By rylie hay.
September 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Help please

How do I add my start date instead of it just starting when I downloaded the app?

By Nicole Roen.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing coping app

This app I just love it whenever I have an urge I get in this app I go to the urge button and I look at coping methods and it just
helps a lot.

By madi monkey 2010.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

ive been barely using this app for 20 hours and its helped me so so so much i cant even explain it great app

By Brit_thegirl.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat self-harm tracker app ever

This is an amazing app. I highly recommend it. You can clearly see how much thought someone put into this while making it.

By charichair2021.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a really helpful app!

This app really helps at the end of the day especially when I’m extremely stressed.

By ItzAvenn.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Self Harm Tracker plus Counter app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total