Self Harm Tracker plus Counter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Self Harm Tracker plus Counter

by Wired Betterment

Rating of Self Harm Tracker plus Counter

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 89 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Self Harm Tracker plus Counter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Self Harm Tracker plus Counter app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Self Harm Tracker plus Counter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 89 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
mari

ive only ysed for a day but i love it smmmmm

By R OCKXK.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It is an amazing app it works really well

By keeps freezing dont reccomend.
November 17, 2022
5 out of 5
this app is amazing

as someone who struggles with sh this app helped so much. there are a lot of emotions for urges and i love how nice the app is to
you! even if u don’t have premium it works very well<3

By maddis bbg.
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This has helped SO much.

As the title says, this has helped me sm. It's helped me push through and helped me through darkest times. This is the best self
harm app i've ever had. Tysm.

By Paige 💜🤍🖤.
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
App

This app has helped me in so many ways it left me journal and get all my thoughts out and I can go back and read them anytime I
want to my counselor is the one who told me to download this cause I’ve been self harming since I was 6 and after that’s
it’s a long story

By Lilliandakin.
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this app so far<3

It has honestly helped me so much and I’m going on 7 self harm free days now!😸

By blue-ketchup-is-real.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s honestly amazing

I tried once to strangle myself with wired headphones after that a bunch of my friends told me about this app and so far I have
been self harm free for 159 day and 8 hours I feel like I have come so far and that this app has helped me and hopefully it will
help others

By orange.ghost_.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
👍

I love this so much I 100000% recommend to anyone who SH. It’s so helpful.

By karliesssssss.
December 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This app is helping me so much. It has helped me not harm myself and get in touch with my therapist. I’m so glad I found this
app. It’s awesome.

By Gaytastic Gay.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

This is the best app for people who struggle with self harm it’s nice and you don’t even need premium the meditation feature
is really helpful with the help of this app I haven’t self harmed in months!!! 1000000% recommend this

By rhemytherat59.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing app

This is hands down the best self harm app out there i swear to god I wanna unlock cotton Candy bro so I’m not self harming
like… OKAY Download this if you are struggling and know you are worth it.

By WinnieThePooh69.
October 21, 2022
5 out of 5
App

I love this app it makes me feel nice and make sure I don’t self harm btw I’m 10

By NjadeH.
October 25, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is wonderful!

I recently started middle school, and I have been overwhelmed and kind of bullied and depressed since I’ve started, but this app
has helped me a lot! I highly recommend it!!!

By Gr8Soph.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love it helps me to be motivated in my journey. Highly recommend.

By Jbutterfly786.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I love this app. As of today I am 414 without self harm. This app really helps me keep track. I wish I would found it years
ago. Thank you!

By LTDBT.
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

This app is very helpful and life changing I definitely recommend

By UwU kitty meow meow.
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

It helps a lot with my mental health. I’m a suicide survivor who survived multiple attempts

By Ashton Morgan :).
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Selfharm

I just downloaded this app a couple days ago and can I say it’s limited how much I did self harm by a lot!? I recommend this if
you self harm

By thedailyedits.
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

HarmLess encourages me to try and stop hurting myself. It has a lot of skills that can really help calm me down when i’m upset
or when i have urges. I recommend this app for anyone who struggles with urges to self-harm.

By kidwithproblems.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Question

How do we get in touch with the developer? I want to know if there is a way to export data.

By CareLuv333.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Super amazing :) (suggestions)

I suggest you add happy feelings to the feeling list. A lot of the time I harm myself even when I feel happy. Maybe trying to
teach how to express happiness in a different form other than harm?

By kkkcCapricorn.
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It is very helpful

This Helped me so much I highly recommend

By ashtyn binder.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
:)

Super helpful, and calming when I feel anxious, overwhelmed, or just upset

By Mishunery.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s going to help save me

I’ve been having issues for quite a while and I honestly don’t know if it will stop. But from this app it’s helping calm the
pain, even if it’s just for one more day

By harmless<3.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
i love this!

i just downloaded it and it seems to have a nice (i can’t find the words haha)… i’ll update and keep this and change the
title if i need to xx

By ghostlypaw.
September 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice app

It’s a nice app. But maybe add more themes or some new badges or something new like that to it that’s not made just for those
with premium but for everyone. But besides it’s pretty good

By NonieOne.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s the best to stop self harm

I lobe it it helped me when I had a urge to do self harm

By abc runing.
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Just one thing

This app is great, I just think that you should be able to reset your time without going through the whole review for if you sh in
the middle of the day.

By Ace this person.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app really helps me a lot and I’m glad I have it this is a 10/10 would recommend app for people who struggle with self harm

By sophia dog man.
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Money And App

This app is amazing and its helping me alot but maybe less things for money because personally i cant buy the stuff and i can only
do little things bc of that so maybe less stuff for money other than that i love the app

By Vampirewise.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Ur health

I love it it actually gives me help and strength to be my better self and not do any harm to me or others🫡🫶🏼❤️

By MissAnimeQueen.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

this app is the best tracker i’ve found so far

By ifjekwnek37282.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Very helpful

Helps me relax and realize what a great job I am doing. I definitely recommend this app.❤️❤️❤️

By Xx_Introverted_Ash_xX.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This really helps

I love this app I do self harm and I relapse a lot so I started looking for self harm apps And this app has really helped me a lot

By vhggggbbgvb.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Harmless is great!

Back awhile ago I used to do sh but this app helped me lots! <3

By yorforgerloe.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

This app is truly amazing and helped me a lot

By Jasilikik.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
helpful

i got this app yesterday. although i am still figuring out how it works, it is very useful and helpful. i love it, and i 100%
recommend it!!

By justsmile😁.
June 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app!!!

It’s a good app it’s just the “achievements” or like the congrats thing that are kinda annoying, but helping me alot. :)

By kiwidessu.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks,

This app has helped a lot so far! It definitely deserves the five stars!

By GALAXYBAKUGOKC9898.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

Helps out a lot ngl. Everytime I feel like harming I go to this app for hel

By ady2806.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
good

it really helps get things off you chest when you write things down and it just gets you an reminder ya know..?

By breannie33.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I’ve become addicted to SH, but thanks ti this tracker it motivates me push on and not SH😋💞.

By Kaiame.
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
how amazing

wow! This app is amazing. It has amazing security! Every time i accidentally close it then re-open it, it makes me put in my
password!

By mouse 5798645.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app for s/h!

I love this app so much! It helps me every morning to take a deep breath and pledge to not hurt myself. I have had a hard time
with sh so I was glad to find a good one. Definitely recommend for people who need privacy or addictive sh (myself).

By idontknow......
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

I love this self harm tracker, it helps a lot! Although, yes I have self harmed a lot lately but it still helps. The journaling,
the meditation, and it even has a button for when you’re urging to self harm. This app is incredible!

By polly✌️.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it!

I love this app so much thank you so much for making this app for people who wanna stop❤️❤️❤️

By Brooklynwilber.
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the best

Bro this is the best app it makes me feel so happy that I don’t have to talk to people and I have a place we’re I can just be
honest and open and it helps me keep track please keep up the good work on this app please

By braden jenkins.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
self-harm free

i’ve had a real problem with cutting myself before i got this app, this app makes me feel way more better about myself and i
feel like im getting stronger every day!

By dieinwnwjsnfntiejkwkw.
March 28, 2022
4 out of 5
:)

I got this app to help me remember the times I self harmed and the reason I did it ;) I really like this app

By prettygirl:(.
February 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

The amount of effort put into this is amazing. I haven’t quit self harming but it helps a lot.

By jjannsjsj.
March 12, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Extremely Helpful

This app makes me feel like it cares about me, and my privacy from family & friends. The only downside is that it wants me to pay
money to have Face ID enabled. Which made me feel worthless to the app. Like it is a money scheme, and they’re feeding off
people who are struggling.

By CryptoClinx(YT).
November 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Great app I hate the premium

Ok so it’s a good app don’t get me wrong. But you should not have premium things on a self harm app. When I’m on the brink
of panicking and hurting myself I don’t want to pay I want to get help. Other than that it’s a good app

By jessie fishman is cool.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Good at first

When I got this app I started to not do sh but then everything went downhill and I started to do it again and more than I use to

By kuoua ootori1.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Password not working

It’s a great app, and it’s extremely helpful. But, when I’ve tried to get into it recently, my password doesn’t work. I
know what I set my password as, and I’ve tired other ones, but it just won’t let me in.

By RomapieJr.
September 1, 2022
3 out of 5
I’m so upset

My phone is too old for the latest update so I can no longer use this app. I’ve lost so many journals

By velvety lemonade.
August 2, 2022
3 out of 5
how it helps/dosnt

I mean it helps me track days. The encouraging messages don’t help at all. The colors are pretty. It has several different
things that sometimes help.

By Nagitoe kinnie.
December 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total