Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

sendit | anonymous stickers

by FullSenders, LLC.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of sendit | anonymous stickers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of sendit | anonymous stickers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for sendit | anonymous stickers

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

Really fun to let people know what you like and what you don’t like

By ambgftyc.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfied

This is a fun app and I enjoy using it

By yenalednosrednas.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

It’s a great app that connects with snap chats and i recommend it

By makaylasavoie.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
best snapchat app

this app is so much fun to use and have fun with snapchat

By ios 13.2.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a good app. I just don’t use is much. But it’s fun

By giara033333.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app is so much fun to use when you are bored

By Hmkh.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun app

It’s a really good and really fun app!!

By nznsnsndbansnd.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Sendit

I love this app because it makes Snapchat even more fun to use🙃

By 🐴horsey/doggie girl🐕🐾.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing app absolutely love the features

By sylvia yates.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY TRY IT

You could do a lot of different thing with ur friends

By i am so sassy.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This app is cool I use it all the time !

By jadaaaaa_.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app because you can do multiple things on it

By cat lover 1230.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

So I think it is good my problem is that it does not show what the ppl said😪

By Angela.G.122710.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Send it

This app is so fun to play on Snapchat with!!

By Kate_dog1.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
YES

great app great way to connect with friends

By kailmaoo.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooo good

I love this app so much and it is so fun

By shscjr.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome app!

Great way to stay connected and boost some curiosity:)

By Caleb Leiper.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is great

Honestly interface is so good no complaints

By BlueAssasin101.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seen my friends do it'

'I didn’t know what they were doing but I wanted to do it too.... 🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪'

By ellabobella123🤪🤪🤪🤪.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Less childish please'

'It’s great but it needs to look less childish yk.'

By AMAZING PLAY LEGENDARY.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Approved of'

'The customer service is amazing'

By H82cit_tuck.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'like it but need help'

'how am i supposed to get more plays with out paying for\nit'

By Sprinkles dude.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'age change'

'i love this app but my parents won’t let me get it because of the age so plz change the age to 12+👍'

By Crxrzz.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool'

'it’s really awesome but i can’t pay to get more reveals like i’m sorry 😔plz fix that'

By pleaseMakEiTFrEe💫💫.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!!!!!'

'Such a good app use it all the time'

By takjaxndjj2gisjxnu.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Welcome to your new home, Dalai'

'This app is so good I would let the founder of it become the mother of my daughter, Dalai.'

By Savvyxr2.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yolo who?'

'It’s way better than yolo. Looks cooler. More options.'

By jjuuiicccee.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sendit'

'I love this app! It helps me connect with people I’ve never met, and I’m of them ended up being one of my best friends!
Everybody NEEDS to try this! Thanks Sendit!'

By GachaShipperAddict.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'App'

'I love this app it’s so fun too do'

By lily_mac8899.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good ... but'

'This app is good in all but there should be a group choice where u can do group send it’s'

By sloth202.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bitmoji'

'It’s a great app!! I really do love it. But I won’t let me update my bitmoji to what it currently looks like. I’ve tried
logging out and then back it and it kinda worked? But when I post my sendit’s on my story it goes right back to my old bitmoji.
\nIf it’s not to much trouble please cou

By fxcknut.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'send it'

'I really do enjoy it usually doesn’t lag and works better than YOLO. But it is all of a sudden saying it won’t connect to my
Snapchat'

By im married to kermit the frog.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'CHANGE AGE RATING PLEASEE'

'otherwise AWESOME APP. change it back to 12+ i can’t use it when it’s 17+ because of restrictions. it was the only anonymous
one that i could use, and that’s why it’s way better than yolo. i’m 16 pls'

By Collectgirl.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'great! but...'

'hi! I actually started using this app because other related apps weren’t working. or were running slow. but what I really feel
like should be done is a ban on bullying. nothing negative has ever happened to me using this app, but I’ve been seeing friends
or friends of friends get hated on for s

By DaSplice.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'much better than yolo'

'with yolo i never got my messages now k do!'

By hiimsupercool.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good App'

'Great app but I would implement a feature that allows it to not be anonymous.'

By Jack FN.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sendit'

'This is literally the best app I’ve used that’s linked to Snapchat it’s amazing and I like the effects of it it’s amazing
and pretty simple to use the other ones are so complicated this is soo easy and flexible and amazing 🙏💙'

By Yelloo'🍀🥺.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'one thing'

'when i get notifications that i got a message, it\'ll say \"2 new💙\" when i only have one message or \"3 new💙\" when i only
have two. just kinda annoying.'

By I love Jojo Siwa.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This app works unlike yolo 😒'

By jayleeeeeeeeennnn.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool app'

'the apps cool. it is your choice to use it. and you can ignore rude comments. its anonymous and its the world we live in. people
take advantage to be hateful at every point in life so deal with it. lol'

By None ya business 😃😃😃😃.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'The age'

'I love this app but I can’t get it because the age limit because I am older so try and change that please'

By nk_16.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'MAKE THIS APP 12+'

'I need this app and I want it bad I just can’t get it because it’s 17+ pleaseeee change itttyyy'

By Cool pup 🐶🐶.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App!!'

'I was using other anonymous messaging apps for a while on snap, but this is by far the best out of all of them. It has creative
prompts, fun backgrounds, and a nice variety of fonts. Plus, the creator is really all about making it the most enjoyable
experience possible. It seems that they’re alwa

By Pineapple_shoes.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love it cous I can talk to people'

By goooooooodddddddd gamereee.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but there is one problem'

'This app is really good but recently I can’t send messages to people because when I tap the sendit button no mater how far away
I am to the make your own button it still takes me to the App Store this only is happening to me I think it’s because of the
size of the screen because I have an iPhon

By omartalhouk.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this app'

'currently in quarantine for the things going on right now so this app really is helpful to connect with my friends 🥺 thank
you!!❤️'

By Loving looks real.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'it’s good but sometimes it logs me of but I logged back it it’s fine .'

By briseidaesgorrda.
March 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sendit'

'Pretty good app and fun to get anonymous messages.'

By jj👽🥰😤.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t worry about it'

'This app is very good and I plan on using it for a while'

By neil is the beast.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great experience'

'Sends u messages only for iPhone but I like it butter than yolo or lame'

By xavier.gay.
March 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for sendit | anonymous stickers.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total