Sensory Fidget Toys No Anxiety Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sensory Fidget Toys No Anxiety

by Shanze Shafique

Rating of Sensory Fidget Toys No Anxiety

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sensory Fidget Toys No Anxiety App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sensory Fidget Toys No Anxiety written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sensory Fidget Toys No Anxiety User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun, cool  ‌    

Thank you developer, my daughter loves this game, she obediently plays asmr soap cutting game on her phone and I have more time to
do housework, this game is really useful, I also can relax with it. 5-star rating ‌    

By Macie Pullen.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
About the game

It’s fun but it needs more stuff and less ads so I give it a 4 in a half

By 🌸🌺🌸wewa33.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game ​     

My sister and I found the best anti-anxiety game, this is a game that really relaxes us, it's really cool, cute and colorful, we
are quite addicted to this game. I will definitely rate this game 5 stars     ​   ​

By nikia lovetta.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Do this game is good the only prob is that the sounds are a bit oof but yea great game and no I’m not a bot

By F in the chat for mah bois.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game      

I really like this Best Antidepressant Game. That's the best thing I know on my phone, I often play this game when I come home
from work, it helps me reduce stress a lot.       ‌

By Palmira Glenda.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting‍‌ ​  

really love cutting soap asmr, this game makes me in a good mood, i can do anything with soap, it's really fun, this is probably
the best game i have ever known . I would rate this game 10 stars if possible          

By AletheaWymand.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice‍     ‍   

Thank you developer, you guys for creating great games. I really like cutting asmr, it makes me happy and relieves fatigue ăfter
long working hours by cutting everything. I will definitely support your application‌    ‍

By Streeter_Lebronb.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome​    ‍ 

best anti-anxiety game, maybe this will be my number one game, since it's pretty colorful and cute, it relaxes me with great
slices. I would recommend this game to my friends ‌    ‌ 

By coulterdudleyc.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love game   ​ ​ ​​

This antidepressant game is really fun. It simulates slices and I really like what it does, it's great to know this app works
great on my phone and I really would recommend this game to my friends. .      

By Alaine Mcwilliams.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
creation  ‍‌  

I like this best asmr game, it has a lot of nice and fun functions and effects, I like what this game gives me, it gives me quite
a lot of happiness and fun. Thank you very much developer     ‌  ‍ 

By shelby_marcii.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, cool‍        

Great anti-anxiety game, I love what this one has to offer, the experience is really fun :)))))))) my fatigue really
evaporates      

By Ripley Freitas.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I loving game        

asmr soap cutter is the best, I love the feeling this game gives, very easy to control, you can do anything with the tools in the
game and cut the objects you like and the best thing that it helps you relax  ‌​‌

By Yelena_Osbornec.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!! ​      ‍ 

I really love this game. asmr cut is really fun, I can do anything with it, and it's fun to play this game before going to bed, it
helps me have a good sleep     ‌ 

By Enriqueta Knox.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I Love This Game But Two Problems

I love this game so much but the two problems there is that the fidgets don’t sound realistic and there is a ton of ads and I
hope one day that you can fix this but anyway I would recommend this game it’s really great!

By Bre :[.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting​  ‌ 

I really like this Best Antidepressant Game. That's the best thing I know on my phone, I often play this game when I come home
from work, it helps me reduce stress a lot.      ​

By antony_hogues.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice       ‍‍

really love cutting soap asmr, this game makes me in a good mood, i can do anything with soap, it's really fun, this is probably
the best game i have ever known . I would rate this game 10 stars if possible         

By paulita crespo.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome ‌   ‌   

Thank you developer, you guys for creating great games. I really like cutting asmr, it makes me happy and relieves fatigue after
long working hours by cutting everything. I will definitely support your application ​  ‌    

By Maddie Clary.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool   ​‌  

best anti-anxiety game, maybe this will be my number one game, since it's pretty colorful and cute, it relaxes me with great
slices. I would recommend this game to my friends‌      ‍  

By Clements_Whelanc.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I loving game     

This antidepressant game is really fun. It simulates slices and I really like what it does, it's great to know this app works
great on my phone and I really would recommend this game to my friends. .       ‍

By apontesandraw.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!  ‌     

I like this best asmr game, it has a lot of nice and fun functions and effects, I like what this game gives me, it gives me quite
a lot of happiness and fun. Thank you very much developer‍      

By EttieTownesn.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
creation    ‍ 

Great anti-anxiety game, I love what this one has to offer, the experience is really fun :)))))))) my fatigue really
evaporates     

By neva_abelsonp.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
this is my life‌ ‍  

asmr soap cutter is the best, I love the feeling this game gives, very easy to control, you can do anything with the tools in the
game and cut the objects you like and the best thing that it helps you relax​    ‌

By LyndsayDickersony.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I loving game ​  ‍  ‍

I really love this game. asmr cut is really fun, I can do anything with it, and it's fun to play this game before going to bed, it
helps me have a good sleep  ‍ ‌​ 

By Layman_Alycei.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Live this app ‍‍ ‌

The game is looking great interest race game so enjoy the game and hope you will- - get positive you Aquarius game contain--
object which change their colours.     

By MorrellHessd.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great  ​    

Sensory fidget toy is a nice and amazing game. They are nice and best stress relief game. Its working speed is very well. I really
like this game. ‌ ​  

By shonna_christianax.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best ‌    

Welcome to the sensory fidgets toy game. It is a very interesting and outstanding game I like this game very much for it's awesome
features.     ​ 

By Tashia_Abramsont.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love‌    

Sensory fidgets toys calming is a very interesting game. I love this game because it has awesome features. It is a so nice game. I
love to use this game         

By Vick_Jamisony.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
best app ever

i just want to say to the developer a massive thank you because this has gotten me through some of my worst panic attacks.

if you have anxiety and get panic attacks please try this app. it changed my life.

By Dkdkkcmxnsmdldldm.
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE B E S T!!!

When I got this game I was amazed by how much fidgets to play with! I love ‘em! I don’t see why there are bad reviews…Well
anyways, thanks for making this game!!!

By AWinp11510.
October 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good, but

It’s a really fun game, but the ADDS! There is an add before every single fidget. Also, the fidgets have really unrealistic
noises. I get you need the adds to make money, but you can still make money with less adds!

By Natalie🏳️‍🌈.
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Slime:

🥴🤢🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

By Sparkleshoss🐹🐰🐨🐶🐛🪲🪱.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but…….

I like this game but there r some problems:
1: the noises are soooo fake. The bubble wrap and the slime and others sound sooooo weird
2: there are too many ads.
3: the games are unrealistic. Better graphics please.
So byeeeee! And thank u

By I love my cat Smokey2.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright

It’s OK there ads all the time extremely unrealistic and it takes up lots of storage for an unreasonable game for the people out
there that want a decent game for a decent amount of Storage then I do not suggest us game.

By idntfmus.
October 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds

I love the game, there is just one this wrong. There are SO many adds every time I tap on another thing I wanna try there is an
add it’s honestly annoying.

By Darandomprrrrrrrrrrrrson.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total