Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sentence

by Guts United
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sentence by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sentence written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sentence

Reviews: 159Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
F U N

So far so good I’ll keep ya updated

By zaemulaa.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Pretty cool so far. Kinda drags with the story but it seems necessary. I’ll update my rating as I go along farther in the story
but so far it has my attention.

By Mickey1682.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes this is very good game

This is very good game. You should play. Very good really great super amazing game.
😋😋😋🤪🤪🤪🤩🤩🤩🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

By very good game review.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Good so far

I’ve played a game like this before and I finished it, so I’m glad to have found another game just like it

By avb02.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Fun

If you like mystery games then this game is for you. It is basically you texting people trying to find evidence to solve crimes.
It is very fun!

By Froggy🤩.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice plot, never boring

The plot is always changing and when things seem to start to get boring, there’s a bit more suspense added by extra side
information

By BiFry.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
sofar so good

i just started playn the game so far so good no complaints

By t3ase803.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

You should get it if you like long story games. Not a toilet game. Very involved and fun. Would recommend!

By aidanlw.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty cool game so far.

It’s more of an interactive story that doesn’t give you much room for choice, but I’m enjoying it.

By elidonthurtem.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but there should be a setting you can change for color blind people.....the games to earn stars are difficult

By Nayeli13!.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏼

So far it’s pretty good. Keeps me interested

By angelic liar.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

So far I think this game is great and very in depth and I love that there are no ads! So happy I downloaded it!

By Boog$326.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent

Very enjoyable can’t wait to play the next one

By dgbugfx.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
<3 I liked this but..

Well, I love the game. Kinda scary yet intriguing. Although...I don’t like the part where we have to obtain stars to keep
playing you know? I don’t expect you to remove it or anything, I’m just complaining about it 😭 🖐🏽

By makanaaaaaaa.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I’m not into games at all. But this game is so enticing. It’s like watching a murder mystery but you are one of the
characters.

By RunCRun.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

IM LIKE OBSESSED ITS SO INTERESTING

By thriftymelio.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Totally hooked!

Great story, great game. The mini games are a little annoying sometimes, but the whole story makes it worth wile.

By JayAnn168.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

Just started but seems ok. Will let you know when played more. Thank you.

By Engan03.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Chills

This is an amazing game! Spooped me a little with the call lol

By Clorox is a good girl.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Strange but intriguing

Not sure what I’m getting into but let’s see what happens

By Aaron Michael a.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Super addictive!

I started playing this a few hours ago, and i’m so addicted! Such a great time reliever and really hooks you into finding out
who the killer is!!

By unknowngamerlol1226.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

So far the plot is interesting and I can’t wait to keep playing

By sarahgottfanzz.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

So far I’ve not been asked to spend a dime or watch ads. Played for about an hour.

By sig912.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

Really like the game kinda puts me on edge

By CNN go F hg FMM hf.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this! ❤️

This game is amazing! The stories are thrilling! The puzzles are highly interesting and I have nothing bad to say about it!

By ♡︎ ⓁⒺⓍⒾ ♡︎.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Dazzling!

This game is absolutely amazing! I love the plot and the mini games that you have to complete for the stars. I am absolutely
obsessed with the realistic phone calls. Speaker, mute, dial? It’s so awesome! Consider me a happy customer. 😉

By KØKÄÏÑË.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
So close to perfect!

While I thoroughly enjoyed this game and saw it through until the very end, I do wish that a few changes could be made (for this
game and other games by this developer, such as “I Am Innocent” which I am currently playing but haven’t attempted to play
in about a week because I’m stuck). I’ll just b

By TinyMKS.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazed

This is an amazing game. Not hard at all to do the mini games to get to the point. Wish the wait time was a bit shorter to get
life and coins though but still 5 stars

By swuiggygiggy.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

Amazing game! And it’s like your actually experiencing the theme of this game! Like irl!

By ishmaeldakota.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I love the interaction of this game it is so realistic. I can’t wait to play more!!!!

By Miss mary14.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Interactive game

Nice concept of a game. Like you’re the one experiencing it.

By Esse88.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Slow but fun

I like the game so far but it is a bit slow game

By mnlegit92.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

Honestly, this is my favorite game. Everything seems so real and it is so fun to play. The whole game is set up so perfectly. You
don’t even have to buy the photos and videos included like most games. This game is sooo addictive and I can never get enough.
It is mainly texts and some calls but you g

By ufcct fucucgt. g.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Very interesting game!

it feels really real lol I got nervous when I had to make the first call! Nice nice

By elmindgame.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN

Very interactive and keeps me occupied!

By adblue12345.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting game

The story line is interesting. The dialogue is well written. I just wish there weren’t so many mini games needed to progress the
story. But that seems pretty common with these types of games.

By lvandeh20.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
GOOD.

BEAUTIFUL JUST SO GOOD I WANNA JUST KISS THE GAMES BOOTCHY

By GACHAPEE.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Sentence

This game is very different.Love the game flow and choices to direct your game.Well done devs.One thing i would add.Getting coins
to progress the game is a bit frustrating.I could see many giving up the game because of it.

By TREEMAN TREE.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Decent

Not a bad game at all. Been playing for about an hour. Definitely an interesting concept.

By Jweber87.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Luv this game

It’s very interesting and keeps u wanting more

By QueenMina215.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Fascinating!

I just started the game today, and it’s pretty cool!

By TrueCrimeInvestigator.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
3x

Just starting over for the 3rd time. Addictive.

By bt2boots.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It was pretty great!

This game has a GREAT plot to it!
There are some things that I don’t like about it, and do like about it. One of the things that I would’ve appreciated them to
do was if they let you choose your gender and name. But other than that, great plot, great graphics, and AMAZING gameplay.

By Aria S. D..
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!

Really cool, fun game !! Definitely recommend!

By Jessie Huffman.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the Gam brilliant and Puzzle is amazing

love and please make brand new game... im 100% going to played it

By oScardtt.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
So excited

I loved I am innocent such a great game so I

By FantasyE0.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesante

Muy buen juego y eso que apenas lo estoy empezando es muy interesante y entretenido

By Tas_2002.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I finished the game last night and immediately restarted it.

By Eb5689.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game I

By darlenederby2019.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a fun game'

'But it relies on luck. Worth a play'

By Sarguello.
October 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stopped working

I loved the game and was very interested in the game. Until last night I went to play the game and no matter what I did the game
would not work, it was like the screen was frozen. I tried updating my phone and I also tried restarting my phone nothing worked.
Really disappointed as I was really excit

By help_dotcom.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I beat the game

I downloaded this thing way back in November. I won’t lie, the mini games take patience. If it wasn’t for the fact that they
sometimes bore me, I probably would have finished sooner. Some of the levels are hard to get through because you have to try a lot
of times. It is luck of the draw on whether

By .Ama..
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many mini games too short of actual story

The game is fun and I’m so interested with what happens next but you have to beat multiple levels at once when you only get like
up to 2 minutes of the story each time. Then you get stuck and don’t ever get to actually finish the story.

By pay111.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Good stuff

Participation is a little passive with the main mystery component of the game. But creativity and realism is exceptional.

By tjalaw.
September 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total