Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Sentence

by Guts United
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sentence by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sentence written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sentence in Australia

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sentence

My new favourite phone game, can’t get enough, big thanks to the developers, creators, and everyone who put in the effort to
help cure my boredom, with brain teasers I really enjoy. Big Ups. Mad Love. Peace

By TayStrl.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
'This app is crazy!'

'This app is so realistic I always get scared when playing it thinking I did something wrong lol good job guys great app!'

By alix120547164.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved this game'

'Such a unique game that uses clever graphics to make the cross over from game into real life. Kept me entertained for weeks.
Finished the game without spending a single dollar, so it can be played and completed for free.'

By Osteo Ross.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So good. I really love this game. I am absorbed completely.'

By charlieDgirl01.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Saj'

'Nice game very scary \nGood to pass the time ?'

By sagivcr.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Saj'

'Nice game very scary \nGood to pass the time 🐗'

By sagivcr.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy simple game to follow'

'So far so good - will keep going with it'

By Snickers2782.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Love love loving it so far very addictive'

By Muddaodd5.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Not a bad game to get into, getting more interesting and I like the games'

By ValleeD.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jean Eric'

'This game is very fun it makes you think a lot, and puts you in a detective state of mind. Brilliant format, very enjoyable and
makes you work your brain muscles.'

By JeanSlate.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mr'

'The circle game is to hard for how many chances you get.'

By plkouytbjdhjvft.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great layout, very intriguing'

By Jesselyn98.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It really makes you feel like you’re in the game, I could sit here a play it for hours'

By scarzic.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'This game is a bit slow but it is intriguing and is a good story.'

By Gmamotte.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Till now the game is superrrrr'

By Middle-East King.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Wonderful game, never have the same experience before'

By X?u trai l?i t?i ai.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Wonderful game, never have the same experience before'

By Xấu trai lỗi tại ai.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'It\'s intriguing from the start and you get so immersed in what\'s going on, you can feel how the main character must be feeling
and ah just download it this is so fun and amazing'

By Follows follows follows.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Irresistible'

'Love the interactive game play. Choose your own adventure. The story line is great.'

By Domoxeva.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is totally the game for you'

'Such an amazing game 10/10 there’s many more little games inside thank you very much'

By Bigfella420.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Such an addictive game, nothing like anything else I’ve ever played which makes it a lot more fun and interesting. Definitely
recommend downloading!'

By toniamberprio.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sentence'

'Very realistic and entertaining.'

By mulan_mexx.
November 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Stupid dots'

'The dots are frustrating but keeps you coming back for more.'

By Samichook.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'The puzzles can be stupid hard to try to make you buy credit which is annoying'

By bored16619.
October 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
A bit of a letdown...

I want to give 5 stars but I have to say those mini games are ridiculous... I get that adding them to the game and making them
difficult means customers will buy more coins for more moves which increases profit but it’s way too difficult. I’d suggest
either making the game easier, lowering price for coins or lowering the price of buying moves in the game. You will still make
profit as people will always spend the money to finish the story but it’s a bit of a rip off at the moment and it’s a huge

By H.E_______________________.
January 24, 2021
2 out of 5
Too expensive

Great game and would consider paying for it but they soon make it impossible to continue playing without paying extortionate
amount ($1.10 for ten minutes of play or $60 for 6 hours). Great game, such a shame.

By ReviewEmHall.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game.

Good game but when only 12 levels in and they become unbeatable it’s a sure fire way to lose a player. I’d suggest offering up
hint options etc.

By e151920s.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
So far it’s ok

Early days yet but so far it’s good and different

By SharnaMatho.
May 5, 2020
3 out of 5
So far so good

It’s a basic version of games like Simulacra or Sarah is Missing but so far it’s not bad

By MsMysteri.
February 11, 2020
2 out of 5
Good game

Good game but yes mini games too hard, not buying coins at the rate they charge. Also cannot play the game now as I’ve updated
my IOS and it no longer works... so a bit disappointed.. not sure if it’s a compatibility issue or if an update is required

By PhookYew.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
App won’t open - black screen

App will not open after only two days. Only black screen but I’m still getting notifications each day but I can’t get back
into play. Was enjoying it so this is disappointing

By danielloconnor86.
December 29, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total