Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Sentence

by Guts United
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sentence by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sentence written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sentence in Canada

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Très réaliste et amusant

Petits jeux redondants et peux de choix de réponse mais bien quand même

By BigGauths.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Le choix

Vous devriez faire une choix d’histoire comme paranormale et enquête policier

By Alex trepp.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Captivating

Havent gottten very far yet, but this is a welcome distraction

By duke silver13.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Well made mystery game

This game is similar to simulacra

By dndymn47.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

this game is very fun its not like most games. the way it makes you have to text and get calls and watch videos is so creepy and
it really makes it seem more real! i can play this game for hours without getting bored! please get this game its really fun!

By Honestly Revew.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp/Telegram: +8618228157920 .Every one can get a test
promtoin fot 3 days now!

By Ferdinand FaulknerXMaYA64422.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
'👍'

'C’est bien c’est très réaliste et je suis intriguée par le dénouement'

By jpetkatou.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'For anyone who enjoys a good murder mystery, this game seems to be a good one. I’m excited to continue to play and see what
happens!'

By Cglcraig.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Scary good'

'Really feel like your part of the investigation.'

By Windofice85.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Prob one of the best games I’ve played'

'It’s been 4 day’s now I find myself opening this game daily so curious to get answers Idk where I found it at but I can’t
seem to put my phone down I assumed I’d be bored in a hour of playing but nope deff worth the download'

By ashleydawn6666666776666.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pk un titre?😂'

'J’adore parfait pour s’occuper'

By fradarique.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bravo pour le jeux'

'Très bien fait \nEt asser réaliste'

By carly 18.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'So far it’s really neat can’t wait to see if I can solve it'

By ValR92.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Could be a little more fast paced but not bad'

By Xoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxo.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exciting game !'

'I have really enjoyed playing this game. So far it has not asked me to pay any money and it’s very engaging! Super fun, would
definitely recommend:)'

By VChante.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enfin un jeu différent'

'Très intéressant et bien fais jusqu’à maintenant! La fan de true crime en moi est satisfaite!'

By Fondit as.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'If you like candy crush meets murder mystery this one is for you! I loved every second of it. Some of the puzzles you need to get
to advance are challenging but what’s the fun of it if it isn’t!? I’d definitely recommend this game to people who love
murder mysteries!!'

By Afhhilppjht.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jeu'

'Pour le moment jaime bien , il est en francais et bien fais . Jai hate que laction commence'

By Jenne2325.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Très divertissant'

'😊 l’intrigue est vraiment là!'

By Socarriere.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Très bon jeu d’horreur et policier'

'Au début, le jeu fait un peu peur. Mais, il est facile d’en devenir accro! Ça ressemble à un jeu d’évasion/meurtre
mystère'

By Maggalia.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Très captivant!'

'Bon jeu en ce temps de quarantaine'

By sunbastqc.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This is such a complex, interesting game. Very cool! So different from the other games. Love it.'

By Drew92614.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game everr !! 😀😀😀😀'

'I love This game it’s sooo cool and the best game everrr and there aren’t any ads
😀😀😀😀😊😊😊😊😊😁😁😁'

By Trueflower1.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'So far good I’m not much of a judge since I barely play games but more suggestions When I’m texting ppl be cool some things I
wanted to say and had to choose the closest lol'

By DanniD1986.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game I played in a long while'

'You just can’t stop playing. Very intriguing and entertaining. Love it!'

By Gustavosco.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exciting'

'Really enjoyed these kind of games. I get right into it. Keep them coming'

By FR 651.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!'

'It’s so interesting, keeps me on edge to find out what happens next!'

By loveforboost.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sentence'

'J’ai bcp pour le moment je ne suis pas très loins encore mais j’adore'

By Kathyf30tr.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Très intéressant'

'Merci j’en veux encore des jeux comme ça'

By Camillia98.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Super entertaining!!! I like it a lot for when I am lonely and searching for something different!'

By arts7ice.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super'

'J’adore et en plus il n’y a pas de annonce en plein milieu et sais très réaliste'

By hdkbur.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Warning!'

'This game is so addictive! I tried to play it on break, but I kept going back to it while at work! So much fun'

By foffd.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'No adds. Mystery game. I’m hooked'

By maggee23yo.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Gets far too difficult

Everything about this game was great until the mini games introduced something called “vermin” which are nearly impossible to
deal with. After spending a full day trying to beat even one of these levels I abandoned the game completely.

By Kevbud.
April 16, 2021
2 out of 5
Medium

The story is nice and you really want to know who’s the killer but the puzzles are soooooo boring and some are really too hard.
They screwed up the game because of the puzzle, it’s sad cause the game itself is really addictive.

By dred2759.
August 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total