Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sequin Simulator Games

by Tech Consolidated Inc
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sequin Simulator Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sequin Simulator Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sequin Simulator Games

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

I’d totally recommend this game for anyone who likes sequins:)but anyway there are some other games that you have to buy but I
like this game β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’”πŸ§‘πŸ’™πŸ€πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ€ŽπŸ’•πŸ’”β£οΈπŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’Ÿ

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

By Autumn Prentice.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

It is the best game ever because you don’t have to buy so much because when you flip more sequins more money you get and you can
buy more levels of sequins. And it’s just the best thing in general

By 3535453.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

Nice app something nice to feel relaxed and enjoy

By Danielledanielledanielleeeeee.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It needs some more shapes and colors

I think the games great and you don’t have to subscribe but it’s needs more shapes and colors but over all it’s amazing

By Fctdxr exercise.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars ✨

This game is so satisfying I play this game so many times I also play Roblox that is a fun game to when you flip the sequins it
makes a satisfying sound.you need to get this game if I have it you need to get it also check out Roblox!!!!!!

By Butterbutt2.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING!

This app is so amazing, I just can’t get enough! There is 1 bug though... to many ads.

By FarmGal26.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game it’s so satisfying'

By dddddsdghyrgjiihgrfbjufgf.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

'I looooooooooooove it ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️😜'

By Knittinkninja.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this game but one thing to fix is that every time I log out to do a different thing with the game it always shows me a add
but every thing else is awesome it has really relived new of stress and it’s satisfying'

By Ella694h.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'I reallyyyy love the game so much'

'Omg I love it so much that I will play it all night long while watching the my little pony movie on vudo it

By l1lybear.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I reallyyyy love the game so much'

'Omg I love it so much that I will play it all night long while watching the my little pony movie on vudo it

By l1lybear.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I reallyyyy love the game so much'

'Omg I love it so much that I will play it all night long while watching the my little pony movie on vudo it

By l1lybear.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I reallyyyy love the game so much'

'Omg I love it so much that I will play it all night long while watching the my little pony movie on vudo it’s a free movie and
you might not know that I will get a my little pony castle it will be awesome that I will play with it all day but not when I am
doing my home work but still I will get i

By l1lybear.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very relaxing and fun to play'

'I 101/10 recommend this game if you are looking for a game to relax. It is fun and the sounds are superb. I’m so glad I found
this game. If you read this you NEED to try it.'

By Sanmlove.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this game. It is so satisfying. It really calms my nerves when I upset or mad. This is the best game EVER!!!!'

By # okay game.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app!!!'

'This app is an awesome app it is worth all your time. ????????'

By a.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app!!!'

'This app is an awesome app it is worth all your time. ????????'

By a.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app!!!'

'This app is an awesome app it is worth all your time. ????????'

By a.
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'One teeny problem'

'The problem I have is that after a while the game boring like falling asleep boring and I wanna recommend that this game has more
thannnn sequinnnssssss I mean like add slime at least'

By -_-??????????.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'One teeny problem'

'The problem I have is that after a while the game boring like falling asleep boring and I wanna recommend that this game has more
thannnn sequinnnssssss I mean like add slime at least'

By -_-??????????.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'One teeny problem'

'The problem I have is that after a while the game boring like falling asleep boring and I wanna recommend that this game has more
thannnn sequinnnssssss I mean like add slime at least'

By -_-??????????.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app!!!'

'This app is an awesome app it is worth all your time. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜'

By aæśffgh.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'One teeny problem'

'The problem I have is that after a while the game boring like falling asleep boring and I wanna recommend that this game has more
thannnn sequinnnssssss I mean like add slime at least'

By -_-😊🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫🀫.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'my review'

'I like the game overall but it could be improved by adding more shapes, just the little things.'

By imSendingit.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coins'

'Does anyone know how I can get more coins?'

By 01ML.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this app so much . Thank you for creating this game is so exciting ???????????.
By. Haleigh .r. Wilcoxen.'

By Willori63.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this app so much . Thank you for creating this game is so exciting 🀩🀘🏻πŸ₯³πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‰πŸ™ƒπŸ€—.
By. Haleigh .r. Wilcoxen.'

By Willori63.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this app so much . Thank you for creating this game is so exciting ???????????.
By. Haleigh .r. Wilcoxen.'

By Willori63.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love this app so much . Thank you for creating this game is so exciting ???????????.
By. Haleigh .r. Wilcoxen.'

By Willori63.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So relaxing ?????'

'OMG this app is so so so relaxing /fun. It

By 7273?.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So relaxing ?????'

'OMG this app is so so so relaxing /fun. It

By 7273?.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So relaxing ?????'

'OMG this app is so so so relaxing /fun. It

By 7273?.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So relaxing πŸ§˜πŸΌβ€β™€οΈ'

'OMG this app is so so so relaxing /fun. It’s also calming and really cool. Just got it today and it’s awesome. If you are
looking for a new app try this one you will love it. You should definitely get it! 😊'

By 7273πŸ¦™.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sequin game'

'I love This game soooo much ????best'

By gabby?.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sequin game'

'I love This game soooo much ????best'

By gabby?.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sequin game'

'I love This game soooo much ❀️❀️best'

By gabbyπŸ˜….
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sequin game'

'I love This game soooo much ????best'

By gabby?.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'Ran into a bug so I emailed Them and they fixed it within 20 minutes'

By cat gamer 12345678910.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I chose this game'

'I love this game. I also love asmr to. I like the sound of it when it flips'

By Aves107.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'You can make your own sequins and buy cool ones not with real money though what’s the game is money that you flip the sequins
with trust me you should get the game if you like to be satisfied and relaxed I think you should get this game'

By yhrnuiejumdiewmjiwnduhebu.
December 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!!'

'This game is the best it has so relaxing noises'

By emaliamae?.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!!'

'This game is the best it has so relaxing noises'

By emaliamae😎.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!!'

'This game is the best it has so relaxing noises'

By emaliamae?.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow!!!!'

'This game is the best it has so relaxing noises'

By emaliamae?.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'A really nice game'

'It’s an amazing game and I love it its the best don’t ask why I am not writing a lot'

By Ux_3000.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why I chose this game'

'Not a long time ago I was scrolling threw games and I came upon this one it is so amazing and I love it because you don

By brookie muffin.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why I chose this game'

'Not a long time ago I was scrolling threw games and I came upon this one it is so amazing and I love it because you don

By brookie muffin.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why I chose this game'

'Not a long time ago I was scrolling threw games and I came upon this one it is so amazing and I love it because you don

By brookie muffin.
November 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Why I chose this game'

'Not a long time ago I was scrolling threw games and I came upon this one it is so amazing and I love it because you don’t have
to pay for it or subscribe to it I love the sound when you flip them they sound so cool if you are reading this you totally get
it.😜'

By brookie muffin.
November 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'I have some suggestions'

'I think the game could be improved. Maybe it should be made so that we can have custom shapes. I also suggest that the amount of
sequins can be customized or changed. The reason I say this is so that the images on the sequins can be higher quality so you can
see them better. It’s also more fun to

By Alyssa Hartman.
August 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I didn’t like the sound

At first the app was fine but when I opened it the noises made me uncomfortable.Pretty good details though and it looked good. But
I am probably never going to download this again.

By cLlodoskshsh.
December 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total