Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sevn

by Next Apps BVBA
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sevn by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sevn written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sevn

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sheer brilliance!

This is truly an amazing game. It’s a rare feat to merge a game that takes moments to learn with one takes a lifetime to master.
I had high hopes for this venture and it doesn’t disappoint. The UI is luxurious, the soundtrack apt, and the gameplay
thought-provoking. If you even mildly enjoy unclutte

By spoCAN.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
'Has potential'

'Fun game when it works, just crashes sometimes and when it’s during a game you lose the tokens you put up for that game even if
you were about to win. If they could fix that then it would probably be 5 stars'

By C-moneydollasign.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'How can I get tokens without playing?'

'I love this game but I just don’t know how to get tokens.'

By disipointedfan.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Great game, love it. My only complaint is it tells me to log in for bonuses but doesn’t give me any way to log in.'

By G6O6D6.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'NX'

'And yesterday’s work rrrerrt'

By marissa_pocahontas.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'YES'

'Sevn is an adaptation of Dieter Stein’s board game Tintas. Only a couple of the mechanics have been tweaked to make it more
mobile-game friendly, but I HIGHLY recommend this game. So simple and easy to learn, yet deep (just like Tintas). There is also a
great progression system built in, bots to

By Kevbo_04.
July 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Small Glitch'

'Love this game, but when one person runs out of time, it doesn’t actually switch to the next person! So both players are
sitting there with minimal communication (which personally I love but it’s hard to tell the other person it’s frozen with the
options given) and no one can go!'

By jmv9610.
July 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Enjoyable gameplay, wait is too long'

'I enjoy the game immensely but I do not enjoy the waiting time for an opponent. \n\nI can see how it would be related to scale,
but the game also often matches me to a real person and then it freezes and neither they nor I can play the game with a real
person.'

By bgmshmr.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun game but the servers

I can’t connect to a single other player

By Jalsy.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'No way to exit game without losing when other pla

'I really enjoy this game. But I\'m frustrated with the fact that when a matched partner does not make a move in time, in fact
doesn\'t respond at all, I have to exit the game and lose all points of the match. Please fix this. It should be that if the other
player doesn\'t respond, I am allowed to l

June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Totally unfair'

'Whenever I play local it always makes Player 1 go first. You should mix it up little more'

By Shakhwkfbeodns.
May 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game that is totally free!!!'

'This game is totally FREE. It keeps your brain constantly flowing so you can keep abreast with your strategic goals.'

By mayo613.
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Trix'

'I aware when I think I have the bot beat it kicks my a**'

By The fact is that it is awesome.
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Battery optimizations please?'

'The game is really great especially the multiplayer mode but it unjustifiably uses too much battery!'

By Yousri Ahmed.
March 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'7 Heaven'

'This is a unique puzzle-ish sort of game. It definitely stands out among the other games on my phone and I throughly enjoy it.
It’s challenging, but not overly so.'

By CasketBasket.
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I literally love this game. I have no idea what impulses me to get it but I’m glad I did. It’s so challenging and make you
think ahead. It’s different and very calming. The colors aren’t loud or obnoxious and overall the game is great! Would 10/10
recommend for everyone of any age!'

By Kdf_28.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun and well-made game'

'This is my favorite type of puzzle game. It is easy to learn to play and a bit of a challenge to master. Now, it isn’t the most
challenging game, but the computer player gets harder to beat as you move up each level and each time you lose you move back a
step in your quest to beat all seven (eigh

By frankfromnj.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Takes concentration'

'Took quite a few games to get the hang of it but I’m starting to win once in a while.'

By Occasional Watcher.
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can

'I feel an almost spiritual energy, especially playing this with earbuds ?'

By HoneyBeeBae16.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t get any more minimalist than this'

'I feel an almost spiritual energy, especially playing this with earbuds 🍐'

By HoneyBeeBae16.
February 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I’m already addicted to this game, which is part strategy game and part puzzle. It’s almost a little like chess- you really
need to think about your next move. Don’t get discouraged if it takes a little time to get the hang of it. If you like these
types of games you’ll eventually “get

By Violette Black.
February 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pls update and patch bugs

Please update this app I really enjoy playing it

By Charlie Bloom.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing on iPadOS !

Hi guys,

This is a nicely done game and have just recently donated to get rid of the ads for a smooth gameplay. However, it’s crashing
when trying to open the game on iPad 6th Generation recently updated to ipadOS. Was working fine earlier. Please fix this ASAP.

Happy Playing !

September 30, 2019
3 out of 5
:(

I would give it more stars, but I literally just downloaded not even an hour ago, and I can’t seem to press anything without the
game completely freezing on me. It makes me sad because I really like this game, it’s pretty and fun please fix :(.

By dishgrace.
July 18, 2019
3 out of 5
New version frustrating

New version doesn’t allow you to just play without coins.
Also if it pairs you with a player to play against, they can just not play and you will lose your entry fee for the game. There is
no way to exit without losing your entry fee. Very frustrating.

By MarkWoodley.
June 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Super fun but glitchy

Really unique and entertaining puzzle game. The downfall is that it freezes on the homepage every time I tried to start a game.
Makes it a bit useless to download then. Fix it and the game would be worth spending money on.

By Peachydhit.
June 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Great Game But…

It is so frustrating because it is such a good game and the art effect is also amazing. However, the game could not function all
the time and they always give player that do not play it is just bad. It drop down the game so much

By 5+2_77.
June 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total