Shacked Cubes Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Shacked Cubes

by Bidogames

Rating of Shacked Cubes

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Shacked Cubes App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Shacked Cubes app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Shacked Cubes User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ropes are too tight sometimes

I really like this game. But occasionally I’m struggling to pull a block to the edge of the board… and it’s only after
repeated attempts to yank the piece that it finally moves into position. If it’s possible to move a piece, it shouldn’t be so
hard to get it over there.

By JoshCaleb12.
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Question about “New Skins”

I love this game, however, my old phone had all these new skins & my new phone reads New Skins “coming soon.” What is going
on??????

By .
December 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I like the game, I just wish it had a level select and maybe a color blind mode!

By Wwwrtupic.
December 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I've reached level 1000

In either going to find the end or find god whichever comes first

By NinjaStriker777.
November 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game with option to purchase no-ad version!

I love these brain teaser games and hate the pop-up ads, so I love when I can just pay once and play without ads. However I would
be happy to watch an ad for a hint when I get stuck!!

By LadyEmberlyn.
November 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Just downloaded this game

I’m very new to the game but I don’t like how the early levels are so hard cause I cant even get passed lvl 3 so please make
the game like 5-10% easier please!

By 20hulkbuster14.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game + suggestions

Love the theme and design of the game. Hopefully this game is endless, and adding some skins or boosters would be ideal.

By Melissa A. L.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
good game

game is fun, it looks better than advertised, and the sound effects make my brain buzz.

By suckmylefttesticle.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love It

I love this game. It is very addicting

By Miss Conduct 28.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Shackled Cubes

Interesting brain teaser! Needs a level reset option rather than a skip button. A workaround I figured out is to close down the
app and go back in that resets the level. I also would like an option to buy the game rather than to have ads after absolutely
every level. It’s exhausting!!!

By stormeeok.
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice game

Pretty fun game, but I have a tip if you get too many ads: turn on airplane mode. :)

By C0OL3R_7H4NY0U.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Need to undo update 1.7

The style update is a huge step backward, and make it it almost unplayable

By ZaneZZano.
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Recent Update

I was loving this game until the recent update adding the white lines between the cubes. Please make a way to play without the
lines!

By .............mmm.
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
One needed tweak

Interesting brain twister of a game. The only change I would suggest is a level reset option. Currently if you back yourself into
a corner that makes the level impossible the only option is to skip that level. Not good!

By Ibbillski.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Like it

I like this game. I have to use my brain to play it. I do wish there was a way to reset the puzzle.

By Cterdil.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it.

Game is very well done. Animations are actually incredibly impressive for what i was expecting. After a bit of time though i will
say it does start to get a little repetitive. I would recommend this game to just about anyone.

By Shpharky.
July 14, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Used to love

I love this game but it got ruined by ads and the devs please revert it to how it was last update
I liked it better

By oyseodbubdoduhdkhdjehwg.
November 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like this game, but there are too many ads! And no option to pay to get rid of them. I will probably delete it.

By kaysee12.
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix the sound setting

I constantly have to change the sound setting as it NEVER stays turned off. I use my phone to play music almost 24/7 so it’s a
huge pain when I’m constantly having to toggle the sound settings because it will NOT stay muted 😡😡

By fre$htode@f.
August 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay game

Did like the game until the latest update. I like the undo button option, but don’t like the strings, not much of a challenge
anymore.

By Nett55.
August 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Shackled Cubes

It is a fun game. The recent update as one previous reviewer described with the white lines making it cluttered. Remove the lines
and the game would be 10/10

By Jacob0704.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Just as advertised but levels repeat

The game is just like it is advertised

Only really issues is that the level number goes up but the game just repeats the same puzzles.

By Kaylee Kitty.
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Ads 😭

There’s no way to buy a version with no ads? That’s really annoying . I like the game concept though I would keep playing if I
could buy off the ads

By Diana9586.
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Cute game but can’t avoid ads

The game is really cute, but I hate that I can’t pay for a no ads version.

By purpurinastitch.
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
What’s with the lines?

The game was very relaxing while still being challenging. Now there are all of these white lines and it makes the graphics busy
and causes me more anxiety than the game is worth. Please go back to the old graphics.

By AingealGrl.
July 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Original, but fun doesn’t last

The game is original and interesting. You will enjoy it for a little while. But it all boils down to figuring out the first move.
Maybe the second move. After this, the level is solved. So it gets old too quickly despite the original idea.

By K5R0.
August 1, 2022
3 out of 5
sound

good but i selected no sound and the noise is only off for maybe 1-2 minutes then it turns back on even though it says it’s off

By rachel 275729848362.
August 7, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total