Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shadowgun War Games

by MADFINGER Games, a.s.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shadowgun War Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shadowgun War Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shadowgun War Games

Reviews: 355Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Speed problem

Can you maybe make the hero walk fast a litte?

By Robloxbigfan.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick recommended

First off all love the game just one thing can you add battle royal to the game I think it would be so much more fun and we can
have the same characters but plz add battle royal

By zozofean.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My New Fortnite

I’m a mobile player looking for games like fortnite because the app is ban for mobile. This is a masterpiece. Could it use some
work? Yes, but other than those few changes absolutely one of the best mobile games I played! Addicting, fun, balanced, and
overall a great game! Keep it up! I happily wait

By isuchbejuy.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game it sooo fun

It’s sooo fun I love this game a lot

By coolkid31117.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
LOVE THE GAME BUT........

Nice game and all but I have ONE problem. Playing ranked requires six characters but they start you off with four characters so
that means you have to work your way towards two characters. Now the problem at hand, only way to get new characters is by
levelling up so you receive money as a reward, bu

By khalifa002.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

So this game reminds me of overwatch. In fact I think it’s a mobile version. So that’s why I like it. And it doesn’t have
that many adds. And it not a virus so it’s pretty good. All though it’s not my favorite fbs game. It’s still a nice game and
I recommend it. There is no problem with it except. Y

April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

Great game but there is a glitch where I can’t get out of a match I tried everything but it doesn’t work please fix it.

By gavin 25.
April 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be better but

Dev I just want to say
The credits thing with you need the same amount of credits so can buy stuff so pls take that out pls

By good luck fixing.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

This game is so fun especially if you like overwatch. This game is basically like overwatch. It has different hero’s with
different abilities. There is different game mode such as ffa tdm and more. You could hook up your ps4 or xbox controller and it
will be easy. There are not much tryhards

By VfxTitan_YT.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best mobile game ever

Game is so fun all the weapons are so cool but the
bots have to be upgraded

By Jack and cheese.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Make free PASS

I LOVE it not to deadly it should be 9+ super good would recommend it to every one to the age of 8-12

By wwwwwhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best iPad game

I wish there was more games like this one!!

By kohjxa14.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion

It’s a cool game but I just wish it was compatible with controller; would make the game even more fun.

By TkY_4.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Dope

This is a really cool game with great graphics &’ gameplay there’s nothing I can complain about but I would like to ask for
the matches to last longer. Five stars all the way 🤘🏻

By villainous_lex.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

Great game with good graphics and optimization but it’s a typical mobile game otherwise

By mgydude.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I really missed this but theres a prob

Soo i played this game last last last year ago like 2018 or maybe its 2019 anyways i used to love playing this but i redownloaded
it but it seems i cant play it anymore it always say check my internet connection even tho my wifi is so fast idk whats happening
pls help

By 123supergood-amazing-imafan.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
porque..?

todo iba bien hasta la actualización de los 7 heroes,Luego de eso las leyendas no se regalaban por niveles si no se tenía que
comprar. porque no tengo las leyendas por niveles? deje el juego por 1 año y cuando vengo me encuentro con esto.Lo único que
quiero es que todo vuelva a ser como antes y que

By lex584-UwU.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
One support

I think you should add more supports to the game because I’m kinda disappointed there is only one.

By familyyes.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game with potential.

The game is great. I love the idea of different characters with certain abilities. There are a few things that could be better. To
start leveling up takes FOREVER to reach the next level . I feel the characters are also made in a mold format with each one in
the same class being almost the same thin

By fctbhbfrvhb.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Eight-year-old kid addicted

I am only eight years old and I’m addicted to this game it is so fun you can like unlock different characters with different
guns and you can just relax please game and it’s just so fun try it out

By eat your kid addicted.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is ADDICTIVE

Addictive, fun, wish there was more maps

By Majorlazer15.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but

I think it be cool if you had like a battle royal because I don’t think it’s fair to only have your skins gun, it would be
cool if we could find our own guns, ooooo and like you could be able to find parts from like 1 out of 5 supply chests or crates of
the map to craft like a power booster for like

By Maddoxthegamer.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
A bit of bad things

So this game is the best.But this game has a bit of bad things.

1.some characters say bad things

2.can you fix the revenge symbol

3.their is some important dances

Ps:if you don’t read this it’s ok but if you do tell me if you fix the things or if you can’t or will not tell me

By papyoc.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best Mobile Overwatch

Really great game, runs incredibly smoothly, the controls are great, maps and characters are all very well done. I love the fact
that games are only 5 minutes as well, if you want to take a quick break and pop one in it’s super easy, fun and quick.

Great for both casual players and players who lik

By HDSlayer.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
0 problems sssssoooooo ggggggooooooooooddddddddddd

0 problems sssssssssooooooooooo ggggggggooooooooooooodddddd

By i heart lexi.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Just love it...

This is my favorite game no blood no horrible graphics the best thing is how addicting it is I could play it all day!!!

By sambamham07.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun!!!!!!

Love this game. Just makes me feel bad when they show you how much more extra stuff you would receive by paying for the Pass.
It’s a very cruel way to make me want to sign up. It shows you what you could win. Then says you get no rewards at all accept
points towards things that do nothing accept mak

By Justinuyyyjdj.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but there’s a little problem

I updated my game and now I don’t have trackers anymore.

By kiearawhite.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I love the new skins and I can’t wait for your update in order to experience the shooter that only fights with her fists
👍😉😀

By moneyrainsavagex(treme).
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Character

You mite want to return to when you have the right level you can get another character because now it’s to difficult.

By thffgdrdtb.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

I love it so much and I play this game with my sister she loves it to

By Emma yt.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s so fun !!

The only reason I am giving it a four star is because connection issues occur often. It’s not bad but it can get annoying
sometimes but overall the game is so fun to play !! Really recommend if your looking for a fun shooting game to play with friends.

By Han2sol0.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Great game!! Feels just like valorant but it is available for everyone!! Highly recommend to anyone who is a gamer!!!

By Grantman3117.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Over all a great game

If you want to play over watch on your iPad this is it. It’s such an AWSOME game!! If your just itching to play a shooting game
but you don’t have your PlayStation or Xbox just get this game. People that don’t work on strategies on games then this is not
for you, because this is by far a strategy ga

By ninstar764.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Improvements

You guys should add real clans in the game, also add rewards,skins,weapons when you lvl up in rank.

By is to boy bryan.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Like amazing 🤩

Ooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmgggggggggggggggg

By mrmfhfhrnkfjrjfhfh fuf.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
DezWave

Can’t wait to see where the game goes

By dezwave.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game but...

the game is fun and cool I like how they didn't take anything sieriesly I love the game its addicting but online only I laughed so
hard at beginning of the match

By GamingFanForFps.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

Best Shooter Game On Mobile! Even With A 4 In Screen!

By utff tterhjonast.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but needs work

Shadowgun War games is a cool and fun simple FPS I just feel that there isn’t enough let me start off with the maps they are
small and I’d like for you guys to make more maps cuz there isn’t many to play on either also the sensitivity feels weird in
this game and holding down the sights something ab

By LarryP408.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, three problems.

Hey, so I love this game. The graphics are stunning for a mobile game, the game is different from most in that almost all matches
are based on skill. I love how each character has an advantage. For example, the starting character isn’t horrible like in most
games. I use a jet main as I like to do us

By F.L.U.D.D 2.O.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo good

I love the game you should download it!! It’s boom
.

By fbdgbcf.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Nothing wrong

Just started playing and I enjoy every minute of it on thing madfinger u guys should add other ways to get skins like chest or
something but overall fun game

By jahshorn.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

When would the team rank be available????

By elmatachanek.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Overwatch mobile?

Este juego puede tener mucho éxito, pero hay un problema...la optimización es pésima,no hay salto pero es lo único que podía
decir que es malo.

Me encanto al momento de probarlo la primera vez y tiene un muy buen recibimiento por lo que he visto,pero se puede
mejorar.😔👊

By tupapusho27.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve been waiting for valorant mobile

but I have this which is like valorant mobile

By Crazyskyler.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

It’s super good I say it’s a good deal and u don’t pay to win

By lil turtle boi.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it now

Amazing game exactly what an app game should be downloaded and start playing and having fun within 60 seconds easy to learn
anybody could play and addictive enough to keep going back back

By quikstix review.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
0 aim

Over all I really liked the game but there is one thing I don’t like sense the new update the aiming is really bad could you fix
it please?

By xdrftftttf.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Prophet Arabic language next update

Prophet Arabic language next update

By حبره.
February 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
DUDE 🤬

WHY WON’T THE DOUBLE TAP PART OF THE TUTORIAL WORK WTH 😾😾😾😾I AM SO UPSET UGH FIX IT ALREADY

By Lillian Todman.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Updates

Why exactly are there so many updates I just started playing today and it tells me to update
Also sniper mechanics need work

By awesdrg.
April 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game but.....

OMG am I the only one who can not install the new update. Like usually they have update later BUT THEY DONT!!!!!!!! I can’t even
play any more

By Bunny gitl emi.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
How do you change a hero

I tried everything to change my hero tho I can’t it’s really making me mad

By dont make kids cry.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Thisngs u should add

I think u should add a crouch button an running.alsoMore environment

By oruton.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda disappointed

This game is not bad. But after a couple of games and I’ve reached a certain level and a new character is unlocked,
unfortunately it lagged. I have a new iPhone so it’s the problem, my internet is usually pretty fast and I have enough storage
for this game. I got out of the game, I turned off my pho

By Spooky Scarlett.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
A big account bug

So i played since game came out got super far had hundreds of kills with jet then all of a sudden my game has a update then
everything gets wiped, also I've been into ranked lately i do 7 games i win 1/7 5 out of 7 of those games were tdm so i go jet get
around 15-19 kills while my team only has 2 o

By futer3wo1f.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a great game minus the rewards

I love the gameplay in this game and I want continue to playing it in the future but only earning exp to progress in your rank
kinda kills my motivation to play. The reward are pretty much non existent if you are f2p, I see most rewards are tied to the
battle pass and ranking up but ranking takes ti

By Patriot420InGame.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Ps4 and xbox controller issue

not working properly,can’t aim down sight ,x y a b buttons are totally not functioning,can’t navigate by using the controller
circular icon,the controller support is a joke,please fix it,there are lots of people who play games only with controllers,thank
you very much

By Orry65.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
new update :(

I love this game but pls put the guns back to how they were bc the dot is so small you can’t see where you are aiming plz and
thank u

By hcombsss.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is very slow

The game is extremely slow, you run slow, you kill slow, it just is really enticing to have a slow hero shooter, it needs to be a
lot more fast paced to have a long term fun factor

By MaxdebombYT.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Why?

The shooting mechanism before was perfect, but why would you change it to what ever it is now. I am disappointed. They need to
change it back. I need answers NOW!

By potrydn.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Last update ruined sniping

Good game but sniping is now terrible since last update.

The gun center dot cursor doesn’t contrast well do it’s hard to see where you’re aiming.
This also makes using a sniper much worse because you don’t know exactly where you’re aiming until you aim down sights. Then
you realize your aim is way

By ispenttoolongonanickname.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Probably gonna delete

I loved the game, its really fun and addicting.. i played it all day once i got it.. but they updated it just now and it became a
little more lose and the precision was lost.. i liked how you can see if your gun is on the opponent when it turns red.. but now
it gone. I also don’t really like the f

By janabsiskieoejdbbdga.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Auto fire

Game has promise but really was looking for something similar but with controller support and not auto fire and I feel like I’m
playing with bots.
Nothing worse then going to aim and you gun starts going off wasting ammo.. then before you can get the kill your reloading..
but really the lack of co

By Jalex78.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Make it a hold lot better

Could be better if you can used a controller to use

By unikkeyz.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh...

It’s cool. I mean it’s basically a version of fortnite. It crashes a lot!

By Julesoccer20.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs Work

I feel like the game is fun, but it gets difficult to add people you like to play with. When you try to search for some of the
mames you can’t really add them. There’s no add button for your teammates while you’re playing with them either so you
can’t really form a strong team. The game is fun, but

By Manga Reader ^-^.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Cant hear

I cant hear anything once the game starts the volume goes mute, it was working fine until a couple months ago , i was actually
enjoying the game... mow i dont even bother playing it.

By Traveon1541.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
improve your controls

this game is great and I tried using it with my razer Kishi and I’m surprised to find that your controls are absolute garbage,
why can’t you customize the controls? I have to click the downwards arrow to aim, the right arrow to use my heal which also
opens the leaderboard for some reason? improve yo

By just a potato_.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Tutorial

The tutorial is way too long and you can’t skip it wow i almost quit the game because of it

By 3ljugoso.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, But one problem.

Capture the flag takes ages to respawn if a person kills me and takes the flag how am i supposed to stop them you need to lower
the respawn time to 3.

By Djwilo.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Exp you get doesn’t match with the score

When I got this, I was hoping it to be like TF2 which, yes it does have some resemblances but when I play continuously, I noticed
that the exp you get very much does NOT match with the score you get in the round of whatever that you play in. It may be because
people will get op scores, but still. Yo

By Nocalmommy.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
...

Dude this game crashes right when they’re going to reward you. I’ve experienced this like 5 times already on the same day and
it’s hecka annoying. The concept of the game is nice tho. I recommend adding a jump button because it makes the overall gaming
experience more flexible.

By dcnicolemoore.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
not the best

i give this 3 stars because i was looking for a controller game on my phone and i saw this valorant looking game and tried it out.
when it finished downloading i clicked on the app. the tutorial takes forever and the app makes you play the game and you cant do
anything else. also, you can even shoot

By 12dbbl.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken

Well the party function is very broken, it won’t let me join any parties or invite, and sometimes it just crashes, the same
thing goes for the friend system. Please fix it

By Kid and himself.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game. Buggy as well

The game itself is really fun and it has a wide variety of hero’s with many different abilities. I just wish I could play with
friends. My friends and I send eachother invited but we don’t receive them. I would love for this bug to be fixed ASAP since
it’ll make the game much more fun and give peopl

By RicoSvgM.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
The problem is not with game play but with tutoria

So, the game thinks I don’t know what I am doing so it just shows me a tutorial, which is fine but the problem is-
1. There’s no “skip tutorial” button
2. Unlike COD you can’t double tap to skip things
3. And it forces you to play matches that you don’t want to play for the sake of the “tutorial”

By TaseenAhnaf.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Nfhfjg

Vgghygbhuvyggvuygyuvgvuygvyugvyugyvuyguvygvuvugyygibdhbewuubouwbuuoerwfhouierwfubioergw

By ghjhyhuigiuiyg.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
So much fun but...

First off, I love this game it’s great for us first person shooter lovers. However, it has a lot of bugs. I noticed a few but i
didn’t mind until every time I spawned in it would shoot me into the bottom of the map. Please fix this!!!!

By WackyZP.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It's fun but...

I plug in my game pad and the controls are random. You can't assign them. Aim is usual L2 but is down pad and so on. If this gets
fixed id give this 5 stars

By Cdt0682.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, not fair

If you don’t have friends to play with, then you’ll have no choice but to team up with random noobs or bots that just stand
there and do nothing. Out of 5 players, it’s always 3 performing well while the other two do nothing at all causing you to lose
many games and not progress. If you’re team is r

By HYPERCOBRA.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
No reload button using controller

When using my DualShock Wireless 4 the square button does absolutely nothing making me expend ammo to reload

By BlueNGHTMRE.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but NEEDS a report button

First off, the game is a lot of fun. However, when playing ranked, after reaching silver and above I’ve encountered multiple
people speed hacking, using abilities repeatedly with no cool down. They’re literally ruining the game and there’s nothing
that can be done about it right now

By TheZaant.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
In my opinion

I like the game I just don’t like hoed come you have to do so much at the beginng of the game but hey it’s pretty fun

By myishaphillips.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Gyro Sensitivity

The developer should add gyro sensitivity!

By Riotiz.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but there are problems

When I aim it is really hard to hit shots because the scope is just not good. When I shoot then realest the shoot button it will
still shoot even when I don’t want it to

By Raidlor.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

The game is pretty fun for the first few games and then you just get paired with try hard sweats after you get to rank 6. They
need to add a few things but one for sure I need is a warm up or bot game that you can play whenever so you don’t keep getting
killed off spawn.

By PMgamer25.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
What the heeeelll????

I just downloaded the game but before I play it,it told me to update it I didn’t even play it for a secondddd
How can I be this luckless😂😂😂😂😂hoooooow?????

By MandanaXD.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
More Characters

This game would fr blow up but it don’t have that many characters, pointless to buy the battle pass! To expensive for anything
for what we can do in the game

By Jussagamernigga.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is cool, but terrible controller support

I enjoy this game bc of the graphics and how close to overwatch it is, but i want to be able to play this game with my elite
controller instead of my hands. I don’t see anywhere that lets me able to customize the layouts of the controllers at all which
is frustrating but to shoot or ADS those button

By Resilience777.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Controller not working

I got this game due to the fact I’m looking for a new FPS besides COD mobile to play, I recently purchased a Razer Kishi mobile
controller for my iPhone XR and for some reason there is no settings or way adapt or customize the controls to how I want them to
be. Such a shame... this game would be epi

By TheEnderManCan.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total