Shape Rush - Fast Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Shape Rush

by Wagenleitner Sergio

Rating of Shape Rush - Fast Puzzle

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Shape Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Shape Rush app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Shape Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game so far

5 out of 5 rating thanks to its simplified gameplay but very addicting. Furthermore, thanks for all the improvements so far! Keep
it up.

By ReeceeRo.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Highly recommend it

This game is my stress reliever!! It's amazing and I would love to rate it 10/10 if I could ! Amazing puzzle game ever created

By Exiburri.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesomeee

So cool! Last time I had this game I thought not so great... but good. But then I check on it again later and I’m like WOAH!
Awesome!!

By Zio HKX.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
Excellent

This game runs smoothly on my phone as it doesn't take up that much storage space compared to other puzzle games!

By heeragiss.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive

Enjoy this game a lot, it helps you pass the time when you have to wait for someone. Such a fun puzzle game I've ever played so
far

By FippyT.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Love this game

Great game! Love it sm! Helps me relax at home! This game makes my day. It is a fun exciting game full of color and interesting
sound!

By RapyCosy.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Good to pass time

Great game to play while relaxing. Super fun to play with my son! He loves the game and me too. It is my favorite one to play.

By Byssagos.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game and don't know what I would do without it on my train rides. I swear this game will drive you crazy if your
reflex is weak

By Thomas Rijah.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Really entertaining

A great way to challenge your mind and have fun. It's actually the best game ever. So addicting

By BopaPopap.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Very interesting

I actually enjoy playing it when I have to wait for someone or go somewhere because it's fun and easy to play, you should do more
games like this

By ZissCierss.
August 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Shape Rush app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total