Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shape Rush

by Wagenleitner Sergio
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shape Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shape Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Decent game'

'Very relaxing game that I enjoy playing to pass the time. My niece showed me this game and she has been playing it for a week.
Great game for all ages.'

By RUBMELLIE.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game'

'For improving your eyes, your fingers and your coordination . Such a great time waster when you\'re on the bus or even at home'

By gaperotixo.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s a great game'

'There are a lot of things to compliment on about this game but I\'ll only tell you about how good that sound effects of this app
are'

By ProgonRO.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Fun Game!!'

'Very good and addicting game. I love it! The wait for lives are a little long but it is worth it. I love playing this game. Keeps
me busy for hours!!!'

By gruzugrazio.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'Good game to compete with my friends. Started out pretty simple but fun to do get challenging as you move up the levels'

By MuppeGuz.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'A great game'

'I love how challenging this game is and how fun it is too and without ads, this game wouldn\'t even be free, SO DEAL WITH IT!!!'

By Zetopota.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Kinda cool game'

'This game is addictive! Helps you to hold your patience and improve your coordination skill! The new game. New gameplay. Very
good. LOVE IT!!!'

By codixrapee.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good work'

'Even though I\'m not of huge fan of puzzle games but I seriously love this game. I love the way it improves my coordination, my
reflex and much more'

By Crystal Wikoni.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks for a great game'

'A good mental challenge, the game is easy to understand but gets more complicated as you progress.'

By SmiraJao.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game so far'

'5 out of 5 rating thanks to its simplified gameplay but very addicting. Furthermore, thanks for all the improvements so far! Keep
it up.'

By ReeceeRo.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Highly recommend it'

'This game is my stress reliever!! It\'s amazing and I would love to rate it 10/10 if I could ! Amazing puzzle game ever created'

By Exiburri.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesomeee'

'So cool! Last time I had this game I thought not so great... but good. But then I check on it again later and I’m like WOAH!
Awesome!!'

By Zio HKX.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'This game runs smoothly on my phone as it doesn\'t take up that much storage space compared to other puzzle games!'

By heeragiss.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'Enjoy this game a lot, it helps you pass the time when you have to wait for someone. Such a fun puzzle game I\'ve ever played so
far'

By FippyT.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Great game! Love it sm! Helps me relax at home! This game makes my day. It is a fun exciting game full of color and interesting
sound!'

By RapyCosy.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good to pass time'

'Great game to play while relaxing. Super fun to play with my son! He loves the game and me too. It is my favorite one to play.'

By Byssagos.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'I love this game and don\'t know what I would do without it on my train rides. I swear this game will drive you crazy if your
reflex is weak'

By Thomas Rijah.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It\'s super easy to get caught up in level after level, though just as easy to get frustrated with a particularly challenging
level. It\'s a good time.'

By Cairlxia.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really entertaining'

'A great way to challenge your mind and have fun. It\'s actually the best game ever. So addicting'

By BopaPopap.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very interesting'

'I actually enjoy playing it when I have to wait for someone or go somewhere because it\'s fun and easy to play, you should do
more games like this'

By ZissCierss.
August 29, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total