Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shape Slicer 3D

by MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shape Slicer 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shape Slicer 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shape Slicer 3D

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Minimal adds :) sort of boring gameplay

I have only played for a little bit and can notice that there are basically no adds, unlike other phone games which I delete after
a couple of minutes from the amount of adds I have gone through 15 levels and have only received 1 add that I was forced to watch
and it was skippable. All of the other

By xMayoMayo.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game ever

I love this app so much and please keep it as it is

By #game perfect.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitch

Good game but in turn limit level 22 it says to complete it in 24 turns and once I make a movie it says 0 turns left and there is
no way to win with only 1 move so please fix.

By panda and calf.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Turn limit mode

I love this game. I completed all 300 classic levels without skipping and all the advanced levels without skipping. But every
single time i try to do the turn limit mode it doesn’t work. It is stuck on the first level and it says complete in 2 turns yet
after I make the first move it says 0 moves le

By cassieemariee92.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but...

I love the app it just amazing but I wish there was just a a way to select one block at a time to move either than that it is
amazing. The app is just so relaxing and I totally recommend it to people who get stressed out a lot.

By maddie b 1234.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great addicting game

Great game I finished all the hard levels and the regular levels and am on level 22 but it has an issues on the turn limit level
22 only gives you one move instead of the 24

By Lilbaconchewer.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Coo and fun game

Honestly this is the best game I’ve ever played just the right amount of challenging the perfect on the go game the perfect
sitting somewhere game and really fun I play this all the time even when the levels are super hard there are some levels where
it’s a bit hard to win but I still end up doing i

By TFQueen.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite Game

Love this game! I like that you don’t have to spend money or diamonds to make it through a level, like some other games. I
didn’t find it too easy or too difficult to beat each level. It was just the right amount of challenging.

By sapo333.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Unbeatable level

I have played through the game 100’s of times. It’s a simple go to game every time I have made it to level 275 I have to skip
it. To me the level is impossible I have tried to beat it too many times to count. It turns out it is impossible. I am nearing
500,000 diamonds so it’s not that I don’t know

By BSCxLUCKYCHARMS.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game, just found a glitch.'

'On level 139, if you swipe down as your first move it will glitch out the game and require you to close and re-open the app,
which might be possible on other levels as it assumes the trap is open and closed at the same time, or due to its close proximity
to the cube, whatever the cause is, it happe

By Mikumes.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Froze up again.'

'Last week when I review the game, it was freezing up on level 126. Well, miraculously that’s over.....it just moved on to level
134. I really like the game, but it’s really frustrating when it freezes up like snowman in a blizzard. Please fix please.'

By Laflines.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but crashing'

'On level 134 and I can’t get past it because it crashes about 8 moves into it.'

By hdidgishd.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Challenging game. Until it freezes up!'

'I’m currently at level 134 and have enjoyed the challenge. That is until the last dozen or so levels. This is the point at
which the game started to randomly freeze up! Please fix this problem!'

By Ibbillski.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Love this game but since the new update came out with turn based traps. The game crashes. Please update so I can get back to
slicing!'

By Mknuckle3.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stuck at level 124?'

'I love this game, but I’m stuck. After the first two or three moves, the game freezes up and will not play. I can’t ask for a
do over. \nI’ve tried leaving the game and coming back, shutting my iPad off, and switching wi fi off and on. Nothing works.
\nToo bad, this was my new favorite game.'

By Curlew 62.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'level 275 is hard'

'love the game but i can

By ????? ???????.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'level 275 is hard'

'love the game but i can

By ????? ???????.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'level 275 is hard'

'love the game but i can’t beat level 275 :( it literally impossible.'

By 𝓜𝓪𝓻𝓲𝓪 𝓖𝓻𝓪𝓷𝓪𝓭𝓪.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crash'

'I love the new mode but it keeps crashing'

By hjnutzman.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but crashes'

'I like this game and it’s challenging aspects. It’s a good time waster, and definitely makes you think a bit.\n\nThe one
problem I have is the game freezes and crashes if I make the wrong move on levels with turn-based floor traps. If I make the wrong
move, the game freezes, and then either cra

By Sasha2809.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick review'

'So I just want to keep this short the game is really good but WE NEED MORERR LEVELS please, thank you 😊 🙏'

By MeMrDalex.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick review'

'So I just want to keep this short the game is really good but WE NEED MORERR LEVELS please, thank you ? ?'

By MeMrDalex.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick review'

'So I just want to keep this short the game is really good but WE NEED MORERR LEVELS please, thank you ? ?'

By MeMrDalex.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I downloaded because they had a ad where the guy actually won the game and this game is amazing 10/10'

By yung mister fister.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'All the levels?'

'I’m so addicted to this game. It’s a satisfying simple puzzle, with a good variety. I’d give it 5 stars, but for some
reason it is missing, or skipping some levels? I’ve gone through multiple times, and I keep just starting over because I love it
so much. More levels would be awesome though

By L1nds3ym1cha3l.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, needs more levels'

'The game itself is fun and isn’t overrun with ads like most of these types of games are, but there are just not enough levels.
I got through them all pretty quickly and now I just don’t have anything to do :/'

By ArianaTK.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels!'

'Thank you for this game, simple and satisfying.\nI’d pay extra to build my own levels even I just want more!!!'

By Grumpyorhappydependsontheappy.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'There’s a problem with level 130'

'The game is fun and I’ve been playing it a lot. But level 130 is impossible based upon how the game preforms there’s no way
to beat it. You can skip it but I’d rather beat all the levels. There also isn’t a spot to contact support to let them know of
any problems.'

By TheEpic Grizly.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not enough levels.'

'I’ve had this 2 weeks. I love it but I’m on my 3rd time through the game. Can we please get more levels???'

By Ga girwl.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Great fun game to pass the time but after a few days I beat all the levels and it just starts over'

By RangerDollar.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game! Terrible adds'

'I love your game but the adds kill me! I see what to do in the add but the adds makes it look like whoever is playing is terrible
at playing.'

By Wild Spirits.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok, well clearly I like this game.'

'It’s fun, satisfying, the right amount of challenging, and I applaud the fact that there isn’t too many ads! Clearly, I enjoy
it because I beat all of the levels that there are so far. I’m not even joking, I got to a level somewhere in the mid 200’s
and when I beat it, it went right to leve

By vanillas-bakery.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game of it’s type.'

'Really surprised me how fun this game is. Lots of levels, I paid for no ads and it’s kept my attention. You can tell a good bit
of work went into making it by the developer.'

By SRT8MPG.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Turn limit level 21'

'Great game but i can’t get past this level. Is it doable?'

By Izzy96326.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really fun, satisfying, hard levels. Really just an overall great game. The only thing that I don’t love is the gems. You get
them so quickly and easily that by like level 30 you’ll have nothing left in the shop to buy. I would suggest to either make it
harder to get gems, add more stuff to the

By ghkqcsdbjkddv.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprised'

'I thought it would be another bad quality game I always see as an ad, but I gave it a chance and it’s actually a really good
structured game that is pretty fun to pass time with.'

By reed.ta.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I also don’t like the sound effects'

'I do think it is a great fun puzzle game easily a five star it’s just the sound effects because it sounds like your stretching
a ballon instead of wood going through a saw so if it isinglass time much trouble can you please change the sound effects'

By lach the avrege joe.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'//=4/(=4388)1&34’ytg'

'16666548&322457&48&4348545834584557+6=0ytrhiovufdoivgdenchcbfegrierf nkd'

By khiu'lkikgdhoo.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fub game'

'Fun game, but not enough levels'

By snapper00003.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thankfull'

'I loved that game such an entertaining one i finished classic , buttons and booster mood but i can’t beat level 20 in turn
limit mood'

By youstina beshara.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you change the sound effects?'

'Great game, I love playing and this is easily a 5 star game!\n\nBut when the pieces go through the saws it sounds like a squirrel
farting or elastic rubbing against each other. Could you make the sound more like wood going through a saw? Nothing that effects
gameplay, just would be a nice enhanceme

By WARP87605.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’ll explain why this is a five star...'

'Soooo there was and add and I was like fine, weeeeelll I saw a review saying level 130 was impossible and at the time the maker
hadn’t responded sooo me being really competitive said I’ll prove him wrong and it became a competition but it has slowly
became a really fun game so keep it up!!\n\n(

By Jettski119.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Decent'

'Really good time waster makes you think a little and not to many ads.'

By romieoni.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Am I dumb or am I stupid?'

'Really fun game, but I am convinced that there is no possible way to beat level 130. I’ve been trying for two weeks.'

By bigdumbjam.
May 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Challenges are broken.

When I do challenges, it only gives me one move instead of the intended amount.

By whatever productions.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes up

Fun game, but freezes up for me consistently on level 144 on an iPad

By ihwrgfiywrgfih.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, but stuck with a crash

I enjoy the game but I’m stuck on level 134 because it crashes every time I try to play. Every time. There’s nothing I can do
to fix it.

By Free Coins!!!St.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing lvl 134

I cannot get through this level due to the game crashing. Otherwise, I enjoy this game.

By miyukib.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 144 keeps freezing!!

I have to close out of the app every time after a couple of move because the app freezes. So frustrating!!

By NTodd23.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Infuriating

The ads for this game are so infuriating. “Harder than it looks!” And the person is moving the object the same two directions
🙄 get better ads or less dumb marketing strategies

By Norge21.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total