Shards of Infinity Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Shards of Infinity

by Temple Gates Games LLC

Rating of Shards of Infinity

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Shards of Infinity App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Shards of Infinity app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Shards of Infinity User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Expansions?

It’s been a while and your game Race for Galaxy is completed. When will you add the expansions to the app?

By BigTj68.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome but limited

Love the game but was basically playing that same 3 or 4 games within a day due to lack of cards. Please add more

By Dana&Riza.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun, nice app!

I didn’t know much about this game before buying; I just figured I’d try it because I loved the “Race for the Galaxy” app
from the same developer. Pleased to say I’m really enjoying this so far.

By PeterAC.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Expansion?

The promised expansion is the only thing lacking in this game. The game is put together beautifully and the play dynamic is
incredible.

Its to bad this game seems to have been abandoned by Temple Gates, otherwise it would have really taken off

By fssuii.
August 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update?

Enjoy the game but wish I could play with friends and AI at the same time. Unfortunately the game doesn’t progress if you try to
do this. :(

By Lord of Cars.
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Lots of bugs

The game crashes regularly and kicks you offline. Would love to see some updated support. Other than that it’s pretty solid

By Rojhon Comalomathon.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch removing allies

I am getting a glitch where when I play an ally, if I have enough Mastery for its effect, it moves off the left side of the screen
with no effect, and I lose the card.

By Lumpdog IVXX.
April 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total