Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shark Sniper Hunting Sim

by Nguyen Thi Duom
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shark Sniper Hunting Sim by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shark Sniper Hunting Sim written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shark Sniper Hunting Sim

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Alrighty so'

'Okay so cool game right... I can’t make it past level two. I know it just came out and has a lot of potential. F**k it 5 star.'

By Plops97.
January 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Underwater levels are terrifying'

'Bruh I’m getting scared as hell down here'

By Jimmybonesaw🖕🏻🖕🏻🖕🏻.
January 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s playable'

'Meh, it looks okay and works well enough to be fun. Not really any glitches or ads, just a little dull'

By Blakeyo123.
January 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Shark game'

'Great game opportunity but the game does have many glitches. Like if you drive the boat after shooting you can’t shoot anymore
it’s almost impossible to hit the shark with the bow and arrow. Map doesn’t work the great. Wayyyy to many ads!!!!!!'

By Your trustable man.
February 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sniper scope glitch!'

'I love the game but for me when you use the sniper and zoom in the scope inside is black please fix this bug please and thank
you.'

By sharksniper1100987.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Mazey Rheaume.
July 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Has Potential Ads are to much

It’s a great idea for a game, I mean who doesn’t want to go hunting sharks, it could be great but it is new so it has work to
do. First, some of the guns are messed up the scoped Assault Rifles scope doesn’t work and the bows arrows sometimes go through
the shark. Not to mention an ad will play at

By MangoMasher.
January 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Not a bad game

It’s not a bad game and I know the game just came out, however as a game lover I just want to point out some bugs that if fixed
will improve game play such as I hate saying this all weapons cost the same the final gun when you go to aim down scope your scope
goes black and can’t see the said target

By ashley is love.
January 31, 2019
3 out of 5
My review and improvements you should consider

This game has a lot of potential but I was hoping for free roam and you should be able to once complete all the levels and get $50
per shark killed also you should be able to buy attachments for your weapons such as a holographic sight for the ak47 and it would
be $80 or something

By 321beast.
February 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Bugs

It’s a fun game, but there is a bug which doesn’t let you shoot which is very annoying since it makes it literally impossible
to advance through the levels.

By Mauricio_C_.
January 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Bug

I know this game is new but there is many bugs. Like sniper scope is broken. But it’s good game try to fix these bugs sometimes
weapon don’t shoot.

By omarbasheer200.
January 31, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total