Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shark Tank Tycoon

by Sony Pictures Television
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shark Tank Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shark Tank Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shark Tank Tycoon

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Quite a good game

It is a simple yet satisfying game. There's a lot of incentive to the next level of each business and building up then trickling
down the ladder if that makes sense. I also like the creativity in the game's business and the cities you're able to go to.

By Virtual x Icon.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

honest to god my favorite game on my phone and I don’t even play a lot of games!

By TmcMontana.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Help!

I love this game and it’s very addicting, but I paid for a bundle in the app for $4.99 and none of the credits showed up in the
game.. and no one has answered my emails.

By tanabug99.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game

Good game, but there’s an issue with like 85% of the ads. The ad just freezes at the very end of the ad and never gives me the
reward that i watched the ad for.

By milkman201169.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Solid game

Wish they gave me a few more shark tokens though other than that very addicting

By Noke Fam.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Great show, game glitches

Everybody reading this, if you are not a developer, this glitch will probably be fixed by the time you read this, and I will fix
this review and make it 5 stars. Sometimes when I watch an ad to get money or employees or whatever, and it is a playable ad, the
game just freezes. Then it goes black and

By Declan7777.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Starts fast but doesn’t last

The progression of this game slows significantly after the first 3 days of play time and you get to level 8 or so. You must be
willing to watch ads at that point to continue progressing at a pace that’s not boring.

It’s your standard idle tycoon game. Fun for a while but then drops off.

By make it stop pls.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I have to say when I got it I thought I was going to have to build businesses and having to compete with other sharks for them
like the show. It isn’t anything like the show but it’s still a pretty addicting game to play.

By Feherb2005.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I can’t stop

I downloaded it so I wouldn’t get the ad anymore, and now i’m obsessed. I can’t stop playing it.

By Buggy107.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I am addicted...

I’ve been playing this game for around a month now and it is amazing! The only thing is that there isn’t a way to fail so all
you do is win win win no matter what. Whenever you level up all of your buildings reset and you level them up again to get more.

By guest_522638.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Shark Tank

Was surprised that I didn’t get bored and delete it within a few days. On the flip side I can’t put it down!

By ryko920.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Shelly Robinson

I truly love this game gives you the real since of business! It shows how to build and save money I own a conglomerate of
businesses on mine and we are growing!

By Newworld49.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

A fun game to play really like it!!!

By whippychode.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Better than all other TV show apps

I seriously got this due to being a fan of the show and expected to delete it pretty quickly. Except I was very impressed with the
gameplay and the use of the show is only by name and the creation of new businesses otherwise you could put any name on it and you
wouldn’t know the difference. This is

By BlazinKing29.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
i love it

i love this game, it’s one of the only games that i play consistently but with the last update, it no longer opens when i try to
press on the app. i’m not sure if this is an app problem or phone problem but all of my other apps work.

By mabshushajdm.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Great Game

As we can all see this game is a tycoon. I downloaded this game because I love tycoons. I’d prefer this to older kids or people
who like tycoons just not younger than five well because I don’t think there’s be interested. I really love this game and the
show! One of my favorite games!

By November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
I wish every game was

I wish every game that I played was like this I don’t even need to do in app purchases I’m on level 27 and I’m still
leveling up I haven’t hit a bottleneck yet but the events could be better meaning the businesses in the events could be faster
but other than that part it’s such a great game

By Runningskunk53.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Truly Amazing

This game has forever changed the idle gaming industry. Thank you developers.

By Coltboby.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Best game on my phone right now.

It’s incredibly easy , fun and intuitive. Does not take long to get into the swing of the things. If you wanna kill some time .
This is the game. 4 stars because once you’ve mastered the game it’s pretty repetitive.

By carson ashley.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun way to pass the time'

'As I said above☝️☝️☝️'

By Jesse Bjornsen.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is the best game ever just like the show pls respond to this developers!!'

By dudnchjijiew4erijmf.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yummy yummy'

'BEST RECIPES!!! My family loved the awesome food I made with the help of this app ! Better than my old cooking! ( also has some
great dieting tips too (; ) Would Recommend!!!! I’m going to leave my husband for a younger man!'

By AdmiralThrawn.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where is Africa?'

'I find this game to be very fun but I have a question where is Africa you have North America South America Australia Europe And
Asia but what about Africa? Is it perhaps you are adding Africa in a future update or are you perhaps not adding it because?'

By master of the lol.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love playing this game, very addicting though.'

By 1989_alex.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME!'

'I love this game. Just the sheer thrill of waking up and seeing how many employees you’ve gotten is so satisfying. Keep up
the good work guys!'

By waveymavey.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Lot of fun. Just need patience'

By diablo 0326.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Issue'

'I like the game but for some reason I go to watch ads for x2 boost and free cards and it’s not loading any videos to watch.'

By Toeout.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'this is one of those games that’s really addicting to play just because it’s interesting and it doesn’t overwhelm you with
ads unlike most games. you have the option to watch ads for bonuses which is great because in a lot of other games you don’t get
that choice. the game is easy to play,

By Allyz6.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Always have fjn meeting goals and playing'

By corhaha.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'A thought'

'I think it’d be cool cool if u made another app or a mode where YOU go and try to get a shark to try to buy business.. not sure
exactly how that’d work but just something I thought would be cool. Overall a really fun game tho!'

By jdhnejeekw.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great idler.'

'It’s pretty, it’s fun and Love investing into these crazy businesses but making money.'

By Ricardo Englishman.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'When?'

'When do you unlock the limited time events?'

By ncharity.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'In for bu$ine$$'

'I don’t think it’s like every other tycoon game. Have a peak at my game history, with the fancy new update I think that’s
possible? 🧐 dunno, could be wrong.\nAnyway back to the point; \nI enjoy it, it’s a real time killer, I’m in Portland, how
far have you guys made it hmm? 🤨 \nthe

By Your Greatest Critic -DQS.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'Great game! Can spend hours on it and still not get bored!'

By Pranklord36.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing, but a thing to fix.'

'This is a very fun game and it is also a learning curve to things you may not have know beforehand about investing and expanding.
I love how you can take the reins and choose businesses that you want to invest in. I’ve had the game for a couple of days and
the problem that I’m experiencing is t

By golf clash is the best game.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Amazing game one of the best tycoons I’ve ever played.'

By lardywardy.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love THAT I HAVE NOT SEEN ADDS'

'other games have nonstop adds so I love that I haven’t seen any but also this game is awesome'

By gun fire667788.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Me and my family are HUGE fans of the show. Seeing this game made me immediately download it. And that was a good decision. Ads
are optional, gameplay simple but fun, and I love the names of the companies! Would recommend to EVERYONE!'

By Erin E. Finn.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Opening those SUITCASES'

'This game is so much fun - I love tapping on all the little businesses to level up. The designs and animations of are so cute.
It’s bright and family friendly with plenty of daily rewards to keep one coming back.'

By Leahpluradon.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this!!'

'It’s idle and doesn’t require a lot of gameplay but the gameplay is so much fun!!! Thank you for making this fun!!!'

By lil_dandy.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just like a TV show! Fun, and addictive'

'Like the TV show Shark Tank, it is fun to become a millionaire by becoming a business man of a startup company.\nIt\'s addictive,
and it\'s fun to build my own city and company! Feels like I’m a Americans’ self-made-man!'

By 벨라유.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Low effort game

This games only excitement trigger is the fact that your apart of a tv show. The game is an obvious rip off of screenzillas
games, you can even check out adventure communist. Same mechanics, even the supply drops at the top of the screen were ripped off.
No credit was given to screenzilla.

By hdjsydbnx.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
No thinking

No thinking, just doing. No consequences of any decisions. No good or bad choices.

By tooiNcontroL.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
New update stinks

Ads won’t play, freezes all the time now. Used to love it, not anymoree

By Staceh620.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Video won’t load

Not letting me watch any video to get free employees every time I click on the shark fin y’all need to fix that ASAP

By piinkiie34.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the employee problem

Every time I upgrade a company my employee count resets to zero. The problem isn’t my time either. Is it supposed to reset, cuz
that would be a dumb feature. If you fix this, it will make the game more playable.

By jesus III.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Major thing to fix

Shark tank tycoon is really fun but there is a major bug. When I get pretty far in the game it always bugs out and when the
employee bar goes it doesn’t give me any also I noticed that I don’t get money either and the first time this happend I
deleted the game and got back to where I was it happend

By purpleflame12.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t upgrade

Can’t upgrade any color roses in the game. Have everything I need to do so. But can’t do it.

By Thelonewolf1122.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

The game is just like any other tap tycoon game. Except you get to puck your businesses but that doesn't effect much. I deleted
the game though because I kept trying to upgrade businesses and it kept telling me "You sure you want to do that? It's not going
to help you achieve your next goal!" Yes, I

By Sir Bobe.
September 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total
Explore Greatest Apps ...everyday!
2 Awesome iPhone apps you should try today.
69,989+
1,387,741K+
0K+
40,514+