Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sharpen Blade

by Denis Guliaev
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sharpen Blade by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sharpen Blade written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sharpen Blade

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Still one thing left to add.

First of all,
Personally, this game is great but when I make a weapon with creative, I really want to use it multiple times. Ya know?

Second of all,
More textures, yea more textures.

Last of all,
We probably all want more weapons like guns, or just make a game for that. Or like a Mace, Morningsta

By Shop kickaholic.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Super amazing!

I really like this game. My kids and their cousins played it a lot and they love it. They say it’s super fun with all the new
levels, challenges and the fun creative mode. The only thing they complain about is the ads. Otherwise, it’s a really great
game! ☺️

By Dflyphoenix.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT EXCELLENT GAME

inhave nothing to say i just love nothing wrong with it

By jake's really good.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads everywhere

Ok to be honest best game ever just one problem that I hate about the game ads like what.I ads are like popping everywhere when
you finish your level ads like I find one ads when I finish one level then all of a sudden ads in all levels.

And also ads on the gifts really ads I worked for that gift a

By hrgehjenebdfjff.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

It’s a fun, if somewhat repetitive game. I am personally a fan of things I can focus on repetitively and keep improving on. The
only problem is, I’ve already played all the levels. And the daily levels. And I replayed each level to 100%. There’s really
not much to go from here, but it was fun

By AJ_P!ATD.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

I really love games like these, and finding this one was awesome. It has everything I would want, and theres very little issues I
have with it. One is the fact that there’s not enough levels or the sets the destroy. Another would be if you make a mistake
while making your own weapon clicking back re

By Somethn' came in the mail 2day.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is a master piece

This game is awesome if you want to make swords this is a definitely a game to practice on this is such a good game

By dfbvkjtyupoc.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

I like this game a lot very peaceful.

By Darielthebeast.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, one issue'

'This game is great! I am having lots of fun with this game, just one major issue I have with this game, I payed for the “no
ads”, I still have to sit thru ads! That’s my biggest complaint! Otherwise, again good game!'

By Moe928.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME??????'

'It is so fun how you can create your own blade like I can

By jaxong hammog.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME??????'

'It is so fun how you can create your own blade like I can

By jaxong hammog.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME❤️❤️❤️'

'It is so fun how you can create your own blade like I can’t stop playing.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK😁😁!!!'

By jaxong hammog.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Creative mode'

'Please add hammers maces spears and scythes to the game'

By gig rich.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs more blades

It be nice if you could add a few more levels like 10 or 12 or as many as you can because I completely finish the game

Please consider

Parker G. Waggoner

By Parker the Foot Lover.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'A FUN AND SATISFYING GAME'

'This game is so much fun and satisfying'

By aup bear man.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game too many adds'

'I love the game it’s good for like thumb practice or any game is but it is just so many adds just lower the adds a little not
after every level. Thank you besides that it’s a greatttttt game'

By J_Dawg329.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a very nice game!!!!!!!!'

'I love this game it is so cool but maybe you should be able to have more blades for customizing'

By its a sercret.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool 😎'

'I like this game because it’s fun, challenging, and very creative. You can choose how you carve, and fix mistakes, cause you
will definitely make them. I play this game for hours.'

By Funtime coocoo.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool ?'

'I like this game because it

By Funtime coocoo.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool ?'

'I like this game because it

By Funtime coocoo.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need new levels'

'I really enjoyed the game but after 150 levels it ends. Every now and then they will update “daily” levels, which they need
to change that to weekly/monthly because it’s definitely not daily. Other than those things it was fun while it lasted.'

By HoosYourDaddy82.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please do'

'I really like games that give you the ability to fail ? that

By Just Another Random Peep.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please do'

'I really like games that give you the ability to fail ? that

By Just Another Random Peep.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sharpen blade review'

'It is absolutely amazing and awesome at the Sam time!! So satisfied????'

By 03Junior20.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please do'

'I really like games that give you the ability to fail 😅 that’s why I really recommend the game. I do want to know why it
takes so long to load the gifts I waited 4 minutes for one and it didn’t load. I don’t know if I’m the only one with this
problem but I really want to see the mystery

By Just Another Random Peep.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can you add a new mode?'

'Great app but can you add a pvp mode were you get to use your sword to fight people? You don’t have to cause I don’t care if
you don’t \nAnyways bye!\nPs I like the sparks of the swords.'

By Neeva36.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sharpen blade review'

'It is absolutely amazing and awesome at the Sam time!! So satisfied????'

By 03Junior20.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sharpen blade review'

'It is absolutely amazing and awesome at the Sam time!! So satisfied👍🏼👍🏼'

By 03Junior20.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love sharpen blade woo five star rating!!'

By Strawberry!13.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Could be way better'

'The app is great in my opinion and has really improved the creative option dramatically along with some cool daily weapons to
make, \n\nNew edit: was 2 stars before for 2 problems, they have since fixed both in less than 2 months, very impressed with this
team or person behind the app for listening

By Potao357.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfactory'

'Thanks for the awesome game really satisfying 5 stars?? keep with the good work'

By KalebmYoung.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfactory'

'Thanks for the awesome game really satisfying 5 stars?? keep with the good work'

By KalebmYoung.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfactory'

'Thanks for the awesome game really satisfying 5 stars👍🏾 keep with the good work'

By KalebmYoung.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'new weapons'

'Can you please add new weapons like a spear or ninja stars or something else new PLEASE'

By JOHNNY N 05.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like this game quite a bit, one thing is I pressed daily and it won

By cookie_good34.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like this game quite a bit, one thing is I pressed daily and it won’t let my go to the regular orders. Everything else is
great!\n\nPs i know how to do it but it just won’t let me so please fix it because I love this
game🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽'

By cookie_good34.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like this game quite a bit, one thing is I pressed daily and it won

By cookie_good34.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome and even better post update'

'It’s very obvious the developers care about this game, and I feel more than comfortable financially supporting this game when I
rarely do so. They have now updated with new features that allow you to always get 100 percent and I couldn’t be happier with
the challenge level. Thank you so much.'

By Sheep farmer 800000.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'I give this game 5 out of 5 stars if there were more I would give it more I’m playing this game all night long!!!'

By trdfyyu.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Potential ???'

'It has potential to be a really good app. You should give creative mode unlimited sets for a more

By ZSKYJack.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Potential ???'

'It has potential to be a really good app. You should give creative mode unlimited sets for a more

By ZSKYJack.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Potential ☺️🤔'

'It has potential to be a really good app. You should give creative mode unlimited sets for a more “Creative” vibe. Also, you
should allow players to draw their own handles, and add more blade designs.But overall I love your app I think it’s really
great. I love you app regardless of everythin

By ZSKYJack.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is fun'

'This game is fun I like it a lot'

By Roblox!!!!!!!!!!!.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'NO FALSE ADS AND ITS REALLY FUN'

'Normally mobile games lie! NOT THIS ONE AND ITS FUN!!!'

By Marino 79.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not complaining'

'Some other reviews talk about cut off and other flaws which I’ve not experienced but I have MAXED OUT and all blades are at a
100% so now what. Please let me know if possible. Another perfection game has done the same. They say coming soon but never do.
Please update!!!!!'

By TZ TUNZ.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'When I got this game I thought it was going to be good but when I got to level 64 the axe goes to the point you can’t sharpen
it'

By ahhhhhh1234567890.
May 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t open it anymore

This would be a 5 star, but sadly there is an issue and I can no longer open the app.

By Derderpfarts.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Carving

It’s so hard to get it perfect that it makes you angry!😤

By Reekid4u.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

The app is awesome but they take to long to add any more levels

By chucyccuvuuccuucucfgrgyc.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I dunno

This game is confusing and has so much adds but it’s a great addicting fun game to play when your bored

By aj is daaaaa bessssttt.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Game is 40% ads. Pretty decent tho

By terrence gideon.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

I mean it’s ok, but if you wanna get a perfect on anything you have to go a bit deeper than the white blinking part and at least
for me the mystery boxes and gold chest never loads like at all I have not been able to open even one.

By zapkap.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I mean really there are so many ads and in order to get the mystery gift guess what? YOU NEED TO WATCH AN AD.

By Choco LATÈ.
May 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total