Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sharpshooter Blitz

by Igutso Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sharpshooter Blitz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sharpshooter Blitz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sharpshooter Blitz

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I hope they see this

Please add more guns like assault rifles snipers and shotguns

By K irons.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello I would like to have gore in this game pleas

This game is awesome but can you add gore please

By just like MAD MAX.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg👽😸😻😹😻😻😻😻😻😻😻 this game is awesome

You shoot for fun not much adds at all

By Music8675309.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Epic game of the year

Great game its so awsome i love that it has the red dead redemtiom physics and im in level 165 thats how good it is

By punisherjosh13.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I like this game it is like really fun if you want to
Kill peaple

By allbettuoisshdhdbe.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
To many adds

I love the game and the style of it but I think there is to many adds for the game if there where less adds it would be a five
star

By awsome guy with a pie.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but...

Not going to lie, I love this game but I think there should be more levels because after I reach level 500 it just comes to a
stop. So that’s one thing but another thing that would be great we’re to add different types of enemy’s like a demolition
expert, a heavy, a sniper it would be cool to see th

By Surfin Geek.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
حلوة اللعبة مررة اهنيك الصراحة

حلوة اللعبة مررة اهنيك الصراحة

By ااتتز.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game except for one problem

The game’s animations and ragdoll physics are awesome but enemies wont attack you in a different review, someone wrote that the
game should make the chances of hitting you 50-50, but I think you should be able to peek and shoot and if you peek for too long,
you get shot. Also the melee guys will be

By jswit730.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a Review'

'I doubt you’ll see this but this game has really good and fun physics and gunplay is really smooth, and I think with that this
game would be fun with optional gore in the settings with dismemberment and blood splatter on the environment. Other than that
this game is still and will always be 5 sta

By Sicklyimph.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'Amazing game! The only thing that could make it better like most mobile game is there are a few ads here and there and when you
kill the people I wish the body’s would stack not just fall through each other.'

By Rio Jones.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add more levels'

'Game repeats itself at level 500 please update app as soon as possible, this is a great game!'

By Wow Its me!.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just started playing this game it’s the best

'The best game I’ve ever played in my life everyone should go play it and when you’re seeing this review you’ll probably
agree with me or if you just read the reviews you should download it right now!!!!!!!!'

By broke mom five.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levy'

'Hey you need to add more and different levels there is not that many and I am tired of playing the same levels SO ADD MORE
FRIK’N LEVLES plz thank you so munch I did not yell I promise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By the unspekable Jcolt23.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun time killer'

'I like the game. It’s simple and fun to play but I think it would be better if there was a little more challenge. The enemies
should actually shoot at the player and the enemies with melee weapons should throw their weapons at the player or run at them.'

By HugoJaxon.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'Awesome game but 1 thing that bothers me is it needs internet! I like to play games in the car when I get bored on long trips and
this game is legit but it would be cool to play it on the go. And also a bit too much ads but I can get through it. Hopefully
I’m making sense.'

By notomari.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Requires WiFi for no reason'

'It literally requires WiFi for no reason, why does it require WiFi?\nAnyway it’s a good game'

By flamigoyt.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The ads'

'The game is freaking great. My only issue is that an ad plays after literally every level, through internet connection we dont
need to play the actual game.\nDont even try airplane mode fellas😂'

By okxna.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but need some changes'

'First add new weapons like shotguns or assault riffles. Also add health and armor you need a challenge. I also think this game
needs an ending and a story. Also one more thing can you add bosses?'

By Jaivah.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add this'

'Can you please add a endless mode because the levels are short and after every level there’s a add so please add a endless
mode'

By mr rajab.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please'

'I like this game but if you stand still the people that are trying to kill you never will. The people with the knives and axes
walk near you and then just stand there, and the people with the guns shoot in the same spot every time. So I think the game
should be updated so that you can actually di

By meme review for games.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It\'s good but'

'it\'s a great game but you can\'t die there has to be a way to fail the npcs have to be able to attack also add a coin system
we\'re the more kills you get you can unlock guns not just resskins but smgs and ar or a shotgun'

By Dragon city savage.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'To may ads'

'Ok so it is a really good game and all but does have so many that might also need to ad some more features into the game to make
it a lot better I’m sure it’ll improve in the future it has so much patentail.'

By Dr.dirtbike.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ad problem'

'I love the game it is really fun and funny the rag doll and the guys flying up in the air it’s just there is to many ads there
is one after every level.'

By asherthefortnite.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'You can’t die'

'I honestly don’t like it because there’s no challenge to it you can’t beKilled if you see this with you and you’re
playing the game just standstill they can’t kill you'

By ffgdgtgytgtggfgt.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gameplay review'

'Good graphics and fluid motion.\nGood background and shape deliniation.\nAll around superior detail work.'

By oldguyinback.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love this game but I wish there were bosses \nIt would be nice if you could have a zombie mod. \nIt would be cool if you could
put powers on the guns. I love this game I just wish there were those things but I still love the game'

By Higley9.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Can you make the game offline pls'

By drod lloyd.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Oh my goodness this game is so good and it’s really good'

By Whitley 87.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tip...please read this'

'I think there should be bosses and enemies attack. Anyway great game 😁'

By 557464656.
August 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game.'

'I think this is a really good shooting game. I just think a few things could be added. 1. I wish you could ad a few more
different maps because once you get to a high level it’s just the same maps constantly. 2. The ads. I hate the fact of knowing
that every time you finish a level, and as pops u

By LOLYPOPYLOL14450.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sharp shooter'

'It’s the best thing but the only things that could be added is a reload button Game but if it could you can add If you would
have the amount of real bullets it would be good and better'

By WU36Pitt.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome but one thing'

'I love this game it’s really cool ash fun with the first person shooting and blowing up barrels to see bad guys flying in the
air! 😎 The rag doll physics are really funny the music is perfect and you can get new guns and stuff. There is just one
problem... enemy’s don’t attack you! This ga

By jdnxmamn.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game'

'good one, but how about add the feature: enemies can damage you?'

By goddang it.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'The only problem Is that they don’t shoot back'

By jkeydue.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but needs more'

'I just got the game yesterday and love it but I hate that there are no more player skins or new guns but I like the game but
needs more needs more guns more skins more levels and just think it could be a bit better but it is fun👍 PS you need more music
and sounds 👍😀 4 out of five please an

By gfghxgjxfu.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Yes it’s a good game can you just add a gun store and add a m1911 hand gun please. By the way if you do I will rate this game 5
stars'

By Showoffpixel.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but..'

'This is the best mobile game I’ve played just it has way too many ads'

By Idk nust s name.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please listen'

'Please don’t be like one of does developers that put in add every second please put one after two levels, adds ruins the game'

By boiyee.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cayde-6 reference'

'Yooooooo they got the ace of spades ♠️ in here'

By 1upquest.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jason'

'Best game ever but wayyyy too many ads every time I finish a level there’s a ad'

By jaythecool06.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please Remove Some Ads!'

'There are way too much ads,But awesome game!'

By Lumine21.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great gameplay, but...'

'Too many adds. That’s all. I mean they play after every level. Get rid of them. Oh and you need WiFi to play. That’s also
ridiculous.'

By Seangamez23.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'You money grabbers'

'So I see you need Internet to play I played your game in the past and you need Internet so I’m thinking all you want is money
so screw you and I’m giving it five stars so people can see this message'

By tbak88.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game stop with the ads'

'The game is amazing but it’s annoying because when you pass you go to a ad'

By The person that write this.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Hey I was wondering if you had a supreser could there be stealth'

By mikmooka.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok game I please add this'

'I wish you could Change your guns during every new level instead of waiting to get new guns then Change them.1\nAnd please add
more weapons like ak’s and \nTec 9’s!!\nSide) plz add more blood?✌🏻😁\nLast\nPlease add a thing where you can change
your character like John wick and others'

By xxxgamergotgames.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game just a few things could be added. I find my self wasting a bullet when I look around so if there was a button to shoot
instead of release that would be really good. Next would be more ammo for the burst pistol because you only would get basically
two shots. I think those are the only two

By Firepuck 18.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jonathan’s review'

'I don’t like how the aim zooms in I would like it to just be normal so I can actually see the gun for the best experience as if
I were the guy thank you!!!'

By dndhy bdhuzbeyyd.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix'

'Veary good game but when you get to leave 100 you keep doing The same level that over and over again please fix this I really
love this game thank you'

By sirmeepsalot1.
August 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A few issues

This game has so much potential. It is very satisfying to play however there are a few issues that plague the game. Many reviews
mention that the enemies don’t shoot at you and while this would be great to implement, it still serves as a fun shooting
gallery game. However a major issue is the abunda

By Scootybootymaster.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It does this (please read this)

I play it and when I want to listen to add to get something it says unavailable then when I put no thanks all the sudden ADD!! FIX
IT PLEASE ITS ANNOYING

By fjdgdy Co xhdy.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Offline mode pleaseeeeeeee🥺👉🏽👈🏽

Please make a offline mode bc I love dis game but my phone of so I can’t play it when we on trips so ya

By nagotgame21.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad

Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad Ad

By J0momma.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

This game is fun.... it really is, but the ads are ridiculous I can barely play it’s like two minutes between ever level atleast
two adds minimum!! And that’s only if u don’t click stuff

By pinky8718.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Okieman

Good game, but... am stuck on level 500, is that all the levels there are or is it a glitch?

By Okieman555.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Sorry FLIP THISE GAME

Ok so start off the game is ultimate but I never complained about adds but that’s why I’m here I don’t care about the adds
it’s just CRAZYYYYY I’m thise game you can’t even skip them sorry if you can’t help adds but if you can ATE YOU CRAZY
those game has 1,0000,0000,,000000,00”00,[email protected]“””,0000 adds a

By ADDS ADDSSSS ADSSS KITTY.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

This game is so much fun and I love everything about it! But the ads😖😖😖 I get ads every time I beat a level and it makes
the game boring...I know you can purchase the no ads thing but for 3 bucks?! When the game ever first released I didn’t have to
worry about the ads because I was able to just turn

By Butt_Booger_666.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

This game is fun but WAY TO MANY ADS and I can’t put it in airplane mode cuz you for some Reason need Internet so yeah and the
weapon selection that too

By VILLIAN1231.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels

You guys fixed the adds but the levels are repetitive

By Sushi owl.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun! Generic duke nukem idea

Need more rooms. The level number changes but I keep playing the same rooms over and over. Also, I have never died. Too easy.
Difficulty level options would be nice. Better guns would be great. I fly through each level. Time for an upgrade please.

By DC DarkCammo.
September 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total