Sharpshooter Blitz Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sharpshooter Blitz

by Igutso Games

Rating of Sharpshooter Blitz

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Sharpshooter Blitz App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Sharpshooter Blitz app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Too many ads!

There is too many ads every single round there is a ad but everything else is good please change this to no ads. Please respond to

By 4986ert.
August 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

This is a really fun and cool game but after every level is an ad also as you get farther in the game I repeats itself.

By Moonsofmen.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but to easy

Hi there I’m a big fan of action games this one is great but it’s just to easy

By djjeejej.
May 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game but

The game is very cool and fun but they don’t have a lot of new weapons

By 😂🏐😀😅😄🤣🙂.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun but the ads

I LOVE THIS GAME but there is an ad almost after every level. You should get it but don’t get angry when there’s to much ads

By Wrestling Revolution fix pls.
January 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

I ❤️ the game,just 1 problem every time I tap on the gun and I can’t change the gun it just makes me start the level

By 2+2 isfour.
February 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Plz add blood

Its a very very well made game and i love it the only thing im sure would make it better is blood, please add blood it would be
amazing.

By d0BLeE.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Title

very good app for you and me to be able to use in my yachat.

By Jnija2012.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Thank you! A tad disappointed

Thanks for adding more levels in this new update! Hopefully you’ll keep more coming in the future. Love this game. 😊

Addendum: I recently updated & now there’s ads after every single level. Why??? 😩😩

By Akrimay.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome but one problem

I really like this game but there is just one problem can you add blood to the game please

By dxv Sherbrooke.
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
why is it a thing......

when i turned on ai plane mode is said no inner net bruh turn that crap off NOW

By Brilers.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good game just a lot of ads

So I downloaded this game and after the first three levels I had a butt load of ads every level plz fix this

By hfufhdururb.
September 18, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total