Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shave Master

by RUBY OYUN VE YAZILIM DANISMANLIK
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shave Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shave Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shave Master

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So satisfying

This game is so satisfying that every time I play this game I love soooo much you should try it get now it is the best
🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😎😎😎😎😎🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

By TTV_abashed.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO COOL

I love this game you have to try it

By COOL BOY715.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game!!

I see people always complaining about the ads but they love the game!! To get rid of ads all you have to do is put your phone in
airplane mode and you can play any game without the annoying ads!! It’s not hard y’all.

By TAMUT2020.
November 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but needs improvement

It was fun at first but the shave styles repeat a lot, there isn’t much variety. Also, you don’t even have to follow the style
to pass a level, you need to shave a certain amount but you can completely shave a person who only wants a trim, and the game
doesn’t know the difference.

By __Dr.Somebody__.
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Cool

It is fun but not fun at the same time but it is attractive

By hdjggkwjujrnguksxwj eyus.
December 8, 2019
3 out of 5
boring

its a good game and i like it, but its boring. you get the same styles to do, and half of it is completely shaving someone.
BORING. you also cant do anything with the money you earn. add different tools. like a straight razor. add shaving cream and
aftershave. SOMETHING.

By Hailey Rutt.
November 24, 2019
3 out of 5
great but room for improvement

great game! but what is the point of coins? they do not accumulate nor can you "purchase" anything in the game. there is no
incentive to do well on each shave. also, there needs to be less shaves of the whole face and more difficult shaves, or possibly
different difficulty levels.

By heyits_emma_.
November 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total