Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shell Shocked

by Rogue Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shell Shocked by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shell Shocked written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shell Shocked

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Unique card puzzler'

'This game certainly has character, all around fun to play and good sense of progression. One of the best games of this vein, and
very unique.'

By DankyMcwhiskerton.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is for all ages'

'The game is a very strategic playing field but it isn’t too hard that kids can’t play! It also adds a fun feel to it because
it encloses birds and eggs as the main piece so it has a fantasy to it!! It is more challenging as you go on so that adults can
have a little challenge but it doesn’t t

By newkinderbuenowoooow.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, challenging, pigeons!'

'Easy to like and complex enough to not be boring.'

By sayonaraML.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game and cool music!!'

'My mom just got this app for me and I have to say, WOW! This app is fun, and when I am in a bad mood its Star Wars-like music
gets me going! Let me just say that I am a BIG fan of Star Wars, so this game is really fun for people like me. The fact that the
characters are pigeons is kinda cool, and t

By Nrox5000.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I enjoyed the game, but the story felt short and the game felt a bit empty without any objectives after'

By the bestest boy.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Neat game! Shabby storytelling'

'From what I’ve played so far, this is a great game with neat mechanics! I usually don’t care much about the world-building or
storytelling of games, but I could easily tell within the first 2 minutes of playing that this game’s storytelling was among the
laziest I have ever seen. Additionall

By Dead Barney.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eggsaillent'

'New kind of gameplay, futuristic and fun. Simple to get the hang of and silly concept. Loving it so far! Can’t wait to see
future updates!'

By Zeuspuppy.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'Surprisingly fun and challenging I want to see how the story play out gj Deva :)'

By TaskOriented.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun quick strategy'

'Play cards to move and shoot, there’s a bit of timing and strategy but it’s pretty casual. Fun enough though\n\nDevs, could
you make a way to undo just one move? The full reset is nice but sometimes just the last move is wrong and it would save some
time. Thanks\nAnd could we choose when and wh

By czzzz97.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny!'

'Great sense of humor and super fun'

By SeattleFTW.
March 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Shell Shocked.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total