Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sheriff of Mahjong

by G5 Entertainment AB
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sheriff of Mahjong by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sheriff of Mahjong written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sheriff of Mahjong

Reviews: 297Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
One of my favorites......

I love this games because of the graphics and the storyline, but best of all I love it because it’s a mahjong games and I love
all things mahjong and I hope to travel to China where they have a life size version display that you can actually play.

By #Ms Gemini Beauty.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to play

Fun to play and keeps your mind thinking

By Dektim73.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
How to add something special

Can you add a possible wheel that you spin every 24 hours with prizes attached?

By retired&loveit.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Where are crystals?

I enjoy this game, but why can’t more crystals be earned? I play a lot, but I’m spending too much real money because I keep
purchasing crystals in order to keep playing. Any thoughts?

By tnth tex.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I love Western Mahjong

I’m really enjoying this game! I don’t mind paying for an app that I enjoy, however I’m wondering why you’re able to earn
coins when you can’t even use them. Seems a bit misleading to me.

By JMS169.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for hours

Plenty to do. Keeps me preoccupied for hours on end!

By bring back original version..
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Info

Would help if I knew what stars, lightening bolts, and other things I earn are used for.

By kirby4321.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game easy to play

Beautiful colors good scenes with crisp clarity n sheriff’s kind of cute too

By king bogusness.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Tiles won’t disappear when I tap them. I have to

Several times before they disappear! Slows the game down.

By Carol Sunshine2.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Wild Wild West

I find it very interesting along with the story.

By walkerfl.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Intrigued so far

Enjoying playing this, waiting to see if I can make through early levels without making purchases.

By Deniseks.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but hard to understand.

This game is really fun. However they have so much going on that it just stops working.

By Roxdawnielle.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and addictive, but cost too much for dice

Fun game, but have to purchase dice to complete goals. It gets expensive you need like 3 dice just to complete a goal. I think
there should be a chance to win the dice instead of always purchasing them.

By Junebu10.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Nancy

It’s ok. I hope it gets a little more exciting soon

By plditr.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and fun

I like the fact that’s it’s classic mahjong with a story!

By Irhoads.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great so far

Enjoying it! But I’m only a few levels in.

By gmergal48.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Just downloaded the game. The storyline is fun, and I’ve always enjoyed playing Mahjong. I’m not interested in all the
“bargain” invitations, but I’ll play for free as long as I can.

By Central Texas Granpa.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Majong with a kick.

Love this game. Makes playing Majong much more fun.

By theunp.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Ups and downs

I enjoy the fast pace of the game when matches are reasonably placed. Helps need to be readily available to earn.

By Wanda's movies.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Mahjong couldn’t be more interesting

Love mahjong and mixing it with the Wild West was a brilliant idea. Thank you.

By BBabs1961.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game so far

So far I like it. It keeps my attention and is different than the match three games I’m tired of playing.

By TtheGeek.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I’m enjoying the game very much.

By Engineblow.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Coins

We should be able to use the coins like money. You should give better instructions for the game

By Teakaa.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Having fun

I’m liking all the little objectives and fun art

By janohah.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I love this! It passes time and rewards you very well

By mzwyze.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Easygoing

This game is addictive! Fun to play, good graphics. My only complaint is lack of wins. I can play a board 8-9 times before I win.
That’s frustrating. But I still play for hours!

By CindyB13.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Newbie

So far I like this game. I have only been playing a short time.

By KrunArnold.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!!

Great game to pass time away! Play for hours!

By @;-..
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I just started but ...

I am having a good time so far. It is a charming game and I am looking forward to learning what happened with the gang!

By EmilyGugel.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
My Favorite Game!

Love this game! Fun and relaxing at the same time! Try it out, you won’t be disappointed!

By Dreams426.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting!

I find this game addicting! I thought just another Majong game but I like the story line.

By Bunnykin2.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Awesome game! Can’t stop playing it!

By !Mikki!.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great mahjong concept

Great twist on old mahjong matching games.

By DaniPlunk.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Enjoyable

Have really enjoyed playing this game! Easy features to use, haven’t really had to buy in-app purchases to continue playing for
long time use!

By christfollower2018.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it so far

Just started playing and like it so far...

By Swampdoctxs.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Iswhatitis

It’s a fun game to play when bored or at your work place over all a fun game some people probably won’t like it depends on
what type of games you like

By NinaMontanaa.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Loads of fun

Love the story element to the game.

By Boomer2011.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I have no idea what I’m doing

The actual mah jong game is fun. Kinda confusing why I can’t match certain tiles before I match others.

Anyway, the game throws so much stuff at the player at once that I’m level 4 and I still have no idea what’s going on. Coins,
diamonds, pistols, medicine bags? Idk I’m just going to match the til

By Nadiyaaaaa.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
One of the best mahjong games!

I really enjoy this mahjong game and it’s story line!

By UWP_Gurl.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a cool game

I think it’s fun I played Mahjong puzzle games before so I like it

By bigblake26.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Amusing

Making a simple game into a series of goals is amusing

By Geraldfilm.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Excellent but story gets in the way of good gamepl

So many button clicks between games.

By Prior zynga fan.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Game with a story

I like to play Mahjong games and this one has a great story to go along with it.

By bhkmfregkopbe.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of fun

I am enjoying the game very much. There are a lot of moving parts happening and I find that interesting.

By 7gma7.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good but one thing is annoying.

The game is pretty good, the puzzles aren’t to hard and great if you enjoy Mahjong. Really the only thing that is annoying is
that once you finish a task you immediately get a new one so you have about 9 things up waiting for you to complete, but it’s
hard to since there’s always a new one and you

By MookieTheOreoCat.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun

I enjoy this game very much. I am not much of a gamer, but this game can be played by anyone. It allows you to complete missions
and keeps the game interesting.

By bobob10.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun time consumer

A lot of fun spending time when there’s nothing else to do.

By Cschultz066.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

All my favs wrapped into 1 game

By vlokes.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Initial input is rushed

Thank you for a fun game! As a new contestant in this game it seemed that the initial explanations were too close together, and
came long before there was any gaming experience to provide substance to the explanations. Perhaps allow clicking on the icons to
provide another opportunity to learn abo

By The Gardener Here.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
No ads and adventure

Really liking being able to play a game without getting bombarded with ads. It is nice to see the progress being made in the Wild
West.

By 6730Mini.
December 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun adventures

I’m enjoying the game because it’s fun and I’m able to make progress towards the various goals...it’s not too hard!

By Zellen55.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent

At least there are opportunities to obtain power ups without spending diamonds or real money

By lessa128.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but confusing

Like the game as there’s so much to do so it doesn’t get boring. That said, I find it confusing, too. I just click on things
randomly without a real sense of what I’m trying to accomplish.

By Zeus0691.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating with limited amount of winning hands

Like playing the games but it takes to many times to beat a level. Getting frustrated and may delete the game. A winning hand
should be more often.

By spike1950.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Just started playing but so far it’s a good game

By pumpkin9910.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Profile

Not the easiest thing to navigate to finish for my quest. I’ve got 85% done and I don’t what it wants me to do next. So
frustrating and I’m annoyed

By pookie0816.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
So so

Enjoy this. Hope it doesn’t get nearly impossible like the match three game from you guys. Mahjong is a good go to game when
you’re tired of everything else.

By LeeFromTheGrind.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
So so

Not very exciting. I’m gonna try a bit longer but I don’t think I’ll play for much longer

By kbellarose23.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Matching & Order

I enjoy the challenge of finding matches and putting everything in order.

By Maciaslm.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Game play

So far so good let’s hope it doesn’t get boring like other gams that w similar to this one that I use to play.

By RoePV.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Just starting.

I play on a smaller phone. It can be hard to distinguish higher count pieces

By MnkyWife.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good. A little too chaotic with all the different tasks that pop up all the time

By gameplayerinmysparetume.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Sheriff is fun, and you win more than lose

I have just begun and enjoy playing this game. However when you don’t buy things with this company they don’t allow you to
win..so time will tell.

By txmomma mia.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Mahjong

Ok little small on phone better on pad

By AnnA Banana Rowley.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

It seems like the more successful the more places to be solving puzzles and the thinner you are spread.

By 753its4me.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

I’ve only been playing this game a couple days. It’s okay as far as the story line goes. It’s not a game that I love so much
I can’t stop playing it, but it is enjoyable enough that I’ll probably play it now and then.

By UmmaTess.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes

I have loved the game but for the past few days I can’t play because the game keeps crashing. Fix this and I’ll update my
rating

By blacksonny132.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Games not bad

I try to enter my email and it keeps telling me email already in use. Really??? Uhmmmmm maybe because it is mine and I have
been playing for a bit

By Patty2309.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
could be better

like the game, however! I do not have much time to play, and just reached level four at certain locations and having to play the
puzzles at least 10 or more times to beat it I find is not enjoyable. I cannot imagine what level 15 will be.

By Nahkande.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Simple & fun

Have been playing since I downloaded. Simple enough for me to play

By Sisstaa5.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
New Player

I’ve just started playing this game so I don’t quite understand it yet, but I like playing Mahjong

By BeccaF530.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Still waiting for 2 purchases to reflect

I already put in a ticket about a week ago and haven't rcvd my purchases. An update would be nice because I haven't heard
anything and starting to think the game scammed me

By Hux11111.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Just started

Just started and haven’t quit yet. Lol.
Will have to review again.

By Smrtykat.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Very interesting game, but...

I hope this game will get better. Right now you have to figure out what to do pretty much on your own with no explanation about
what the rules are or how to play the game. So far it seems very interesting.

By MaryBethL.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total