Sherlock: Hidden Match-3 Cases Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sherlock: Hidden Match-3 Cases

by G5 Entertainment AB

Rating of Sherlock: Hidden Match-3 Cases

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sherlock: Hidden Match-3 Cases App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sherlock: Hidden Match-3 Cases written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sherlock: Hidden Match-3 Cases User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fast moving and fun

Sherlock is an engaging way to relax without being mindless.

By AliasMyself55.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is fun time flies when playing

By juicee310.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Magic Library

I like we have the option of going into different books and the variety of games. Would like to see where the items are that
I’ve missed. I really enjoy this game - thanks

By Geokaysco.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
This is an awesome game!

I love that you have the option to do a match 3 or a hidden object puzzle!

By Torrey417.
May 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Challenging game!

I like the option of choosing match 3 to solve a puzzle. Good use of the world of Sherlock Holmes!

By Phoenix Bliss.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

I really enjoy this game and how I have the option to either find the items or play drag 3.

By zeus6298.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

It to hard not to easy. Good game

By ollie5683.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Sherlock Holmes

Love this game! Makes you feel good about being able to accomplish the tasked assigned everyday Thank you for sharing this
experience! Ashes B

By Ashes B.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game. I just wish I could play more often

By quincy3305.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Games

I love your games 🥰‼️❣️

By aqua neuava.
May 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Sherlock

Fun game, but expensive, too bad we couldn’t earn some diamonds & coins etc:

By Chimes 39.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Just downloaded

Just downloaded and so far I really enjoy it. Hidden objects are not in the same place each time you go in a room.

By zzzzzzz098.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Helps with memory

Fun to play, help with my memory.

By joyful 2323.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Sherlock Holmes

I’m an older woman. This game…. I think this app prefers a younger, more multitasked group. The person or persons who
created it have no idea how great it is for people like with memory loss.
Thank you for your help and hope 😘!

By ddove60.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Pixi

Careful this is a money grabber game.

By TheRealPixidust.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Engaging story

Fun game, just difficult enough to hold interest

By PD3656.
May 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

Just started. Lots of fun, keeps your mind agile. Still playing, a little expensive because you need gems to do a lot of things,
but we shall see.

By Wotanapp.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
非常不错的游戏!

非常喜欢福尔摩斯 并喜欢上这个游戏 无论美工
故事情节 都非常不错 希望能多出这种游戏!

By james098cn.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!!

Really enjoy all the beautiful scenes

By okellis.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Sherlock is a decent enough game….

I like the idea that I have the opportunity to switch between hidden objects and match three.The art is impressive. Still
attempting to get the full gist of the game, so I’m not totally taken by it yet , but I am willing to keep playing….

By MizM00.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

Addictive game. I love it. Rubies please

By nursewret.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
As advertised.

Good game with lots of content.

By 00derb.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Thoroughly enjoying this game. Very good for keeping your mind active

By Ant1qu1ty.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game, very mysterious

I can’t stop playing, I’m addicted

By deemum122.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Good for killing time while waiting to pick up kids or before bed. No bugs

By Srohen.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I love hidden objects games and this one is so fun to play. There are lots of different quests.

By Deemac1979.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Unknown Hidden Objects

If there is an object unfamiliar to player ~ an explanation or picture of the object should be available somewhere (maybe in the
Library) to look up so Player knows what They are looking for.

By DrRucker.
April 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good Game!

The only complaint is that you do not how to use the inventory items. If you cannot use them, why collect them?

By RCDasher.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
It is a great game

Days of different things at every level

By rreennaaee.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent game

Graphics are great! Lots of locations and adventures to choose from! You can get hours of fun! Very addicting! 😁

By Anuenue Queen.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Sherlock is a decent enough game….

I like the idea that I have the opportunity to switch between hidden objects and match three.The art is impressive. Still
attempting to get the full gist of the game, so I’m not totally taken by it yet , but I am willing to keep playing….

By MizM00.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Colorful scenery

I enjoy the different colorful scenes and the characters.

By 2010Pensacolamom.
April 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Good time killer

This game is a good time killer that is fun, but not too intense.

By NorCal 101.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Still having problems

Having problems I can’t feed the cat. What do I do?

By hidehand.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Happy to play

It’s kind of fun. I like the graphics

By vhrtry.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Very enjoyable. Challenging and fun

By Tianeyda.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Sherlock

Excelente game nice entertainment a lot of hours of fun for people who like this kind of games,good job guys.Thanks.

By kylombo.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

I like the app but would like to have a longer time to do the searches instead of it switching to the find the differences
portion. That is a much harder one and not enough time to find everything.

By Muttyof5.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Review of Sherlock Holmes

Love the game. Hate constantly being asked to buy this or that. Just want to play the game

By SherryAnn2020.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
New room event is awesome

This game is phenomenal. Certainly not the easiest hidden picture games but by far the most fun, challenging and awesome graphics!

By japalp.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging game

This game keeps me entertained and intrigued all the time.

By TJandAndrewGaming.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Sherlock

Estupendo…quiero mandar un regalo a un amigo y no se como hacerlo Felicitaciones a los concursantes A JUGAR TODOS

By Maranto 71.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Rating ok

Ok. Needs more explanations of how to use all the stuff you gather.

By BoobBaby2.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

Addictive game. I love it. Rubies please

By nursewret.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Interesting game

I like that you have a choice between match three and hidden objects

By SusanK1986.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Sherlock

Great game you get a choice of match 3 or hunt for objects. You have friends to help you to.

By kvolgarden.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
It a good game

Sometimes the pop-ups at the beginning are annoying, but overall it’s much better than most finding games.

By Jazzwoman111.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

Great game! No ads! Helps to keep your brain fresh!

By Cashsweet.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Holmes

Pretty good so far not to hard but still not to easy Nice game

By Dorfal.
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Confusing

Not sure how it ties together instructions manual would be helpful

By ckstf.
March 31, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Review

Your prices are to high. But you are good at hiding objects.

By teview123456789.
May 17, 2022
3 out of 5
at a level, later on you have to re-win same level

At first look you think it’s great until it wants money, good graphics, bring bucks tho. Great graphics, what is the point of
earning gold you can not spend to buy time. ?

By JP Battles.
May 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Time

We should get compensated for finishing WAY before or three minutes before the time is up

By deblum.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Addicting but also confusing

I can’t stop playing, but am confused as how to use the coins and items I have earned.

By Cfwright.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but a little confusing

Great for exercising your memory

By AbbyLou#23.
April 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Support

I love this game but have been waiting for weeks for my problem to be solved! Game says no internet connection when I’m
connected to wi-fi! I’ve done everything they’ve asked and still no response!

By kathy102554.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Sherlock Holmes

Fun to find objects, but not enough instructions on how to play, how to win.

By jpgmhd.
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Sherlock

Enjoy playing but some of the images are almost impossible to find even after a short time into the scene. This can be so
discouraging that I stop playing for a while and may not come back for sometime…eventually tiring of the game.

By Missaandme.
January 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Mrs righteous

This could be more entertaining!

By holy than now.
January 21, 2022
3 out of 5
So so

So so but pushes for real money

By Ianflash.
January 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Too dark

After awhile, the game becomes too hard, I have glaucoma and the dark ones I can’t see.

By you dont want my review!.
January 19, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total