Shiba Eternity Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Shiba Eternity

by Shiba Inu Games, LLC

Rating of Shiba Eternity

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Shiba Eternity App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Shiba Eternity app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Shiba Eternity User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing , I love it

This is a very good game I recommend them to everyone

By use Robinhood.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
SHIBA INU MY FAVORITE 👍

Amazing 🤩 best game to play ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By shib fam.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

It would be nice if we could customize are dogs
And the weapons I use.

By Scs pro1.
December 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this card game it is decent and the last update was amazing !

By rosita356.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Got to Level 50 quickly just before New Year. Somehow I couldn’t go pass level 50 even having enough XPs needed to level up.
Please fix that minor glitch

By Dragonson boi.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is very addictive. Good job! Can’t wait for more updates.

By Boiler Room Jim.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Espectacular juego

Es un juego de estrategia con el que puedes competir con amigos. Cada carta tiene una función y a veces el buen uso de cada una
de las magias que tienes es la clave para la victoria.

By laudrup600.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game I’ve Ever Played!!

I can’t get enough of Shib Eternity! Literally it’s all math! I love math! It’s also like Uno too!! I’m not stopping until
I’m at the top!

By Genobambeno.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

This game is fun in my off time! Thanks Shib!

By Wicklove.
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Juego interesante

Es un juego interesante para los amantes de juego de cartas algo diferente y entretenido no puedo esperar por las cosas nuevas q
nos valla a tener el equipo de shiba inu. Shiba inu holder for ever.

By shibamoom.
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Different and fun

I wasn’t sure what to expect from this game . But I’m happy to say I’m never disappointed playing it.

By Shibue inu.
November 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Just hold

Buy , hold stake . 3 to 5 years . Calling it .tg.Whittier ca

By phatman38.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic game!

I’ve believed in Shiba Inu, I’ll continue to HODL! This game is a testament to the ability of our evolution! Only thing needs
to be fixed, is the crash bug. Other than that, it’s an excellent and addicting game.
#wearemanyweareone
#ShibArmy

By TazmanianAngel1624.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Sore losers

Only problem is all the sore losers who quit because at the very end of a match they will lose, wasted both players time as you
still get xp and quests done even when taking the L… Just roll over and take it

By Jay16789456.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent game!

I’ve been waiting for the US launch for months. This game does not disappoint. Works well. Amazing game. Having lots of fun
with it so far. A+

By Jay13200987.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

Cool graphics and music. ! Who doesn’t like a great card game

By samurai95407.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Good cards games

I love playing this Shiba card game and this awesome attacking to your opponent best if best to go nice done video game and am
very recommend to anyone to try out yeahhhh thank you Shiba Inu

By AJ BUbu.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I see you

Pretty dope game. No complaints except occasionally the game will just freeze. It also seems to work way better on cellular data
than wifi for me, but the game play is smooth, the shiboshis are hella cute, and I can’t stop playing.

By skaterrock3.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Please fix the games sometimos crashes, Add another form to get cards

By atefano 77.
November 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes on on 6th gen iPad

Plays well on iPhone 13, however if inwant to be able to read what the cards say and play on my iPad, the game crashes every
match. Need to improve visuals so that cards can’t be read on phones. Also need to be able to review cards played after they
are played.

By Rumbum1971.
December 27, 2022
3 out of 5
App crashes frequently

Cool concept but the app frequently crashes mid game

By Morphonomics.
January 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Nice setup but always get kicked

I’ve played a total of about 20 matches and have only been able to finish like 7 of them because the game crashes/closes out.
It’s getting very annoying and because of this issue I might just stop playing since there Is not point since I don’t get any
credit for 70% of the matches I play

By Ec3125.
November 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total