Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shift Light Puzzle

by Solebon LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shift Light Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shift Light Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shift Light Puzzle

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I love this game but...'

'I really love this game but there are two things that bother me. One, the colors. When my phone’s brightness is turned down
it’s very difficult to see the blue against the background, and in night mode it’s impossible to tell the difference between
white and yellow. And two, what bothers me m

By Jen325.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'No solutions available'

'Deep into the app in mix and wrap, game becomes bedevilingly complicated and fun. I’m utterly baffled by the final piece in
the level I’m on with no help available. So sadly I’ve no choice but to quit using the app. I wish hints, clues, or solutions
were available, even for a cost. I miss it

By Charlestown MA.
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'More levels please!!'

'More mix & wrap + insane levels please!!!'

By DrKosmo.
September 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game - needs a small change'

'The completed screen should show for a little bit before the next level screen comes on so you can see the whole thing'

By gtaj1.
August 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Sync between devices?'

'Fun game, but am I doing something wrong? Does this not sync between various (iOS) devices?'

By kbmnj.
August 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun maddening frustrating'

'What a insane way to spend lots of time. \nI have played and won over 2k games and have met my match on three levels in three
different packs..Meaning I have effectively bricked this game from further play.\nAll that’s left to say is that is was way fun
while it lasted!!!!!'

By PowerThinker.
August 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Stay with it'

'You might find at first the game seems trivially easy. However, the larger levels take more thinking. Get into it and then jump
packs to the “mix” levels, where the game really opens up. And when you move to “mix and wrap,” a lot of the tactics
using edges to narrow down the solution sto

By Pat Ricochet.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic take on Nikoli-style pathing puzzles'

'This is an excellent variation on the shading/pathing sub-types of Nikoli-style puzzles. Anyone that enjoys Nurikabe, Nurimeizu,
or Akari puzzles will have a fun time with this. The interface is clean and intuitive and the puzzles are fun.'

By FadingInterest.
July 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun, easy to get started game'

'Try it out! \n\nTo the game makers: only improvement would be to not cover the board the moment I solve the puzzle- better to let
us see it with a smaller ‘play again’'

By slophoo.
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun !'

'A good brain teaser, Thanks !!!'

By Othello Lover.
July 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This game is tough at first but once you get it it is a ton of fun!'

By BigWow45.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'ADDICTING!!'

'This game is sooo addicting! With the immense amount of levels and crazy colors, I can never seem to stop playing!!'

By saucyboi1-2.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!'

'This app is tons of fun to play.'

By KCR123123.
July 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'My new favorite!'

'Try the mix & wrap mode for a real challenge.'

By Cool Apps Rock.
July 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Soooooo much fun!'

'I love playing this game, and both of my kids do too!'

By AHP 43.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable and challenging'

'An enjoyable yet challenging way to pass the time. With thousands of levels of varying complexity there is something for
everyone.'

By UberKids.
July 13, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It was fun until it crashed my phone

The first time I played this game, it crashed my phone. I was in the middle of the third level, and then the screen went black.
After a moment the screen went white with the Apple logo in the middle, and my phone had to restart. It was a short bit of fun. I
hope this issue gets fixed so that I can p

By Outofsilentplanet.
August 6, 2018
3 out of 5
Great little puzzler, bad for your battery

Awesome little puzzle game when you need something to pass a few minutes. 5-stars for the game.

Played for about 20 minutes and lost 10% of my battery life. My iPhone 7 got noticeably warm. I don’t even lose 10% watching a
20 minute YouTube video over LTE. 1-star for being simple yet massively

By Jack_ANSI.
July 24, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total