Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shifu Plugo

by mobilizAR
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shifu Plugo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shifu Plugo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shifu Plugo

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Plugo

Wonderful learning kits👍🏻

By Billy75319.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great concept

Like the STEM theory of the games. Almost 6-yr olds and 8–yr old are getting into it. Support, if needed, was prompt and
friendly.

By phxdehni.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Doesn’t work on tablet, troubleshooting broken

Only works on iPhone. Won’t work on tablet. Troubleshooting just leads me to sign up again and there is no option for support.
Wish I could return this. Huge waste of money if my kids can’t even see it on their tablet screens. My iPhone is too small.

By Ln1416.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great toys

I bought the piano for my son and it was great so I bought the other plugo and it’s is superior toy I loved it and my son love
it .

By Devil<<.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

My 5 year old absolutely loves this. He was hooked immediately and completed 20 mystery shapes when playing for the first time.

By Lovebug310.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I just got home and I’m going to ncjgh'

By ruvhhn.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kids loving it!'

'My 5 year old and 3 year old are glued to the counting game! Elder one likes to teach basic math to the younger one all the time
with this. Overall very good interactive and fun game for learning math! Story driven math games are well thought out and done.'

By cincoutprabu.
April 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great when working!'

'4 stars only because the game wasn’t loading correctly for about a month. However, after calling the number, I received a
prompt response within the hour and the app has been working accordingly ever since.'

By Treeeerdereddd.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'My kids love it'

'I like the whole concept of Plugo however, I wish I could buy the items individually without buying the whole set.'

By Hillis1.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is the best app ever and you should have it'

By twinkekl mom.
May 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Slingshot is unusable

As the title says we are hardly able to use it. We are yet to be able to clear the first screen. There is no rhyme or reason to
when and why it shoots. Counting one is great though. Real shame.

By renderedexcuseless.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
So annoying

Great idea and my daughter loves it. But it is constantly quitting the game and each time we open it again it is asking to update
in an hour about 4 times and it takes very long and taking a lot of space on my iPad. Does it happen all the time?

By mother swan the hu.
December 26, 2019
3 out of 5
App crashes constantly

I am 4 for 4 on the app crashing hen I try to play. Will need to return device.

Update: developer replied very quickly and was able to help resolve issue.

By Bos6x.
March 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total