Shining Nikki Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Shining Nikki

by Paper Games

Rating of Shining Nikki

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Shining Nikki App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shining Nikki written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Shining Nikki User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Amazing Story!!

This app is great and I love the story, but please have the events line up with the chapters we have ♡

By ✄amy.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE

I love this game! It’s so addictive and I love styling.

By kiki ribbon.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Add something

Can u add New York time bc I had a difficult time choosing time

By XxmidnightzzX.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s very beautiful but one problem

You should put a button " I already know how to play " to skip for people who are already play that

By Lucy 176.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashes

My app keeps crashing, it’s a nice game, but can you get rid of some bugs?

By MultitaskingFairy.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This Is such a good

Their is just a bit of a glitch idk if it's q glitch but I just started playing this and in one part it's telling me to go back to
the main screen and I press on it and it sends me back I'm not sure what to do

By Rui 🕷🕷🕷.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun!

I really love how this game is animated. All of the characters look so cute! You should really download it !

By 白露Ella.
August 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a update

Can you do a way to skip the whole story J just want to dress up and to skip the totoureal please

By I love Steve Perry.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
LET ME DO WHAT I WANT AFTER 2 MINUTES OF PLAYING

Why. Why do I have to go threw like 5 minutes of tutorial?! It doesn’t make sense

By Egehgwiwtdifehdgdyd.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game, but…

It’s a good game, but my friends and I are all having trouble with loading. We can get into the game, but it skips the main
screen, and makes up go straight to the map. We have no access to the Ark or anything.

By Hey-Delia.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
good game

I know this game have multiple language option how ever i cant seem to find it on this version, will the language setting option
be added in future?

By 此时挥霍无度的.
October 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Shining Nikki

Uhm well the shining Nikki game just started me all over when I was a level 17 soooo yeah I mean it was fun though so good job!
But can you please get that fixed thank you!

By fnaf is not dead!.
October 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total