Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ship Sim 2019

by Alexandru Marusac
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ship Sim 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ship Sim 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ship Sim 2019

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ideas for new updates and changes

So there should be like a sink button on every ship and new ships and like you can be a coast guard and you can be a sailboat or
pirate ship and submarines and new maps and battle ships and aircraft carriers you know and multiplayer and lower price for flags
and paint that be awesome!!!!!please resp

By ships rule.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great prices

If you rate it for money 💵 it’s grate to get enough money for the most expensive ship it only costs about 8$ and you still
will have enough money to buy another ship!
🔟0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣0️⃣
million star game 🆒 1 thing why not you make it so whatever Country you live

By The Octopus That Drives A Car.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Ship Sim 2019

DEAR Ovilex ——— Ad more ship classes like LNG Carrier and Bulk Carrier,ferry.Add the RMS Queen Mary and the RMS Queen
Elizabeth,MS Queen Elizabeth,RMS Queen Mary 2 RMS Queen Elizabeth 2 add those ships Ad the Mearsk Alabama and the OOCL
Atlanta,OOCL Hong Kong And the HMHS Britannic,RMS Brittania

By ralston roblox.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but...

The game is good but I don’t like storms. please make not as much storms if that’s not too much.

By bdhdehhdheh.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

When will Ship sim 2020 and 2021 Be on The App Store to Download on IPhone and IPad

By cruising is life captain.
July 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Please

So I love your game but I was wondering if you could do this for your next update ok so can you please put realistic waves and
when your in storms the waves get huge just so the game would look and feel like real life but your game is amazing

By dhdjejsjdnsasjdnbcdmazk.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
More ships plz

I really liked this game I bought a cruise ship already but may you add more ships please? I still give this a 5 star tho but plz
make more ships

By ken_ken1009.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Wow

You need to add the Edmund Fitzgerald

By William. A . irvin.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Changes to steam ship

First of all, love the game. Second, I’d like to see an interface with the engine order telegraphs to make them actually work.

By wolfy538.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
EPIC...But can you add...

Hi. I love this game but can you add a sinking ship button please

By Peter A.Patrick.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
To the developers

When you do the titanic mission is that when you unlock the sinking ship button?!?!?!

By Kicking cheeses.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Boats

It would be better if the passenger ships were catamaran ships..
You can team up with canary shipyard and you will have a perfect game.. its just you need better ship which will be faster and
better..

By JayBosss.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs improvement

First make the water more realistic then make the storms last longer then make the ship be able to flood that’s it

By thank master 27.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it and one thing wrong

The only thing wrong with the game if there was a way to sink in bad storms not realistic you can’t go inside or walk around the
deck it is getting annoying 🙄😨☹️

By ififfry.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool! But one thing

This is a really cool game! One thing, you say your game is realistic, but the ships don’t sink. At least add a sinking
animation.

By RyanG8.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Ships

I want to be able to make the ships sink because like I don’t have fun because like I like sinking ships and I want there to be
multiplayer

By I amcool999.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is awesome and I think a cool feature would be ships that actually sail like some kind of ai ships sailing around and
you could see them while your sailing or even the ability to respond to sos’s but anyway great game

By Luv4x4s.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Ships can’t sink

One time when I was playing this game I took max damage and did not sink because in real life they would sink

By Bro0615.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game so much it is the only game with cool boats but for the Cruise ships can you add skins like a Disney cruise one
and other skins for the boat cause the basic planin colors are broring ovilex I love your game please keep making more???'

By gbgggghugjygugo.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beast ship sim ever'

'The Game is really good the graphics are amazing but if you could add big wave to the game it would be amazing.'

By super fun ?.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game so much it is the only game with cool boats but for the Cruise ships can you add skins like a Disney cruise one
and other skins for the boat cause the basic planin colors are broring ovilex I love your game please keep making more???'

By gbgggghugjygugo.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beast ship sim ever'

'The Game is really good the graphics are amazing but if you could add big wave to the game it would be amazing.'

By super fun ?.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'It is like i’m on a real ship but i wish there were bigger waves and a option to sink your ship and use a life boat'

By Ship person.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely great game but a bug.'

'So to the developers of this game. I’ve found a bug we’re when you click the share facebook page it says it’s blocked.'

By dnuha01.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game takes like 20 minutes to load'

'I’m on mobile right now so idk if it’s the game on my device but the game takes so longgggg to load and idk if it’s my
device?'

By sun raider_yx.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make it better plz!'

'Hi I love this game and I wish you add like small waves and big waves when your in a storm so it will make the game way more
better'

By hi im a noob XD.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'I wasn’t expecting that...'

'I bought the titanic and the same say when it said “continue” and “new game” I pressed new game and.. well I STARTED FROM
THE VERY BEGINNING AND I LOST MY TITANIC\n\nIf you’ve boughten a ship NEVER press new game you’ll lose your progress and your
ship.'

By thespace202.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game just one thing or more in my passage'

'I love the game but can you lower the prices on the ships and the adds'

By andgow.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Really fun game, but needs work. I think they should add ships the actually drive around and not just stay in port and add more
ships plz'

By kahoot10105.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs improvements'

'I love this game but it needs improvements. I wish developers could work on the graphics and add more features to enhance
gameplay and realism but overall it’s a great game.'

By LuisUriarte51.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'This is a great game but when I downloaded it a few months ago it was so slow and it got deleted so I have to download it again
and it is so slow so could you fix that in case it happens again.'

By MIZZERT2.
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy changes'

'1.you can reset your boat mission and have no mission.'

By rjfkgjgky.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Karim'

'Can you add more cruise ships'

By knazzzz123.
March 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Took my money...

I like the game but paid to have ads removed. It worked only once and the ads are back to stay. I tried “restore purchase” but
it did not work. Play free if you want but I would be careful not to spend real money until it gets fixed.

By Oldspaceguy.
April 29, 2021
3 out of 5
The best but repairment😎

It never let me change my boat it’s good because it doesn’t have any ads hope you and guys enjoy it just like I am so I gave
them three stars🌌😃😁😍😍

By HSL26.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is ok

But it won’t let me refill my fuel

By houston 25.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Advertising won’t go away

I paid to remove advertisements and they are still there. The one on the main page definitely interferes with the game

By Scoop_1964.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t turn

Every time I turn I have to do it as hard as I can because I can’t turn so i keep crashing needs fixing

By iwkakaka.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Not a bad sim but...

I’ve been enjoying this ship simulator but I paid to have the ads removed and they’re still there. This has discouraged me
from buying any of the app purchases as I don’t know if the same thing is going to happen. This should be fixed!

By chelsea1-9.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total