Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ships Of Glory

by Top Secret Developments
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ships Of Glory by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ships Of Glory written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ships Of Glory

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game, needs work

I love the game and the concept, and i don’t really mind the ship prices because everyone would just have the best ship. The
things i hate is how easy it kicks you from multiplayer, i know it still saves score and gives you the same cash but it’s
annoying. It’s too easy to slide the app closed or up

By aaalflfmfmdmdc.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is perfect

It’s like really good I first played it today and it’s awesome

By Unknown_13253.
May 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, terrible controls

Increasing the throttle throws the camera view into a directly vertical looking down if you have a normal human width thumb. There
is a pause in controls that won’t allow correction for a moment.

If you touch too low on the screen and swipe up to move the camera angle, my phone thinks I’m trying t

By ArtVandelay4.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

My son loves this game! He enjoys playing with others but like other reviewer ships coast way to much! Makes me want to delete
game!!

By Bina117.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make

Do you think you can add aircraft carriers on here and make the gold on here cheaper and make a 500,000 for just $10
please😀😀😀😀😀😀

By #/%*#^5#6#*-/.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but plz add new modes

This is a really fun game but I wish you could play a mode where it’s just cargo missions because I just keep getting killed.
P.S plz add aircraft carriers=]

By tfrtfrtfrtfrtfrtfrt.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is great and amazing but...

Hi devs this is a great app I wish it was on top 10 but it needs carriers that would de amazing and air strikes to an it could use
a Olympic the sister ship of titanic and brittanic it was in the war to and the queen Mary and thanks 🤗

By weenut7.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Simplistic

Easy game, it’s fun, you can hop in and out of a match at will, only thing is that it’s near impossible to out maneuver larger
ships.

By Fishing Master 13.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but add a little bit more

I love this game it’s so fun but I think it would be cool to add some sort of side missions or main missions that you could play
along with getting a daily amount of coins so it would be easier to gather up coins to buy new ships instead of having to buy
coins I also think that the messaging system

By lil_Pluto.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is amazing but plz add aircraft carriers

By itsmefnafboy.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
A really really good game

This is by far the best naval game I’ve ever played. I would love for there to be more types of ships like an aircraft carrier.
I also takes along time to progress without a cargo ship. But it is a five star game no lag no adds nothing :)

By 103849274820184.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, could be better

I’ve been playing for a while now and I think it’s fun, but the ships are way overpriced, I get that new players get a small
variety of ships, but the next ship up costs about $30,000, so please, (as many have said before me,) try lowering the costs.

By Qwertyuioppl,ikmujnyhb.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Back to 5 stars

Updated review- VPN needed to be off to reestablish a connection. Once done and VPN back on game works great. Classic and well
made game

Loved it but now I cant get passed waiting to spawn. Used to work IPad Pro 2018 running IOS 14.x.

By Skupper67.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is really good but I have one complaint the ships are way too overpriced so I suggest either lowering the price of ships
or making it easier to get the main currency

By reetus cyleetus.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game but needs work

Overall it’s a good game but the ships are way too overpriced and expensive but still, great game

By navy boy wood.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

I like the action and also want aircraft carriers

By The Ron 97.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Really simple really fun

The games is simple yet I have a blast playing it.

By pokeyperson65539.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game

The ships are awesome and has okay performance, but I would really like to see a aircraft ship that has jets that go attack and
send missles to another ship across the map. I think this game needs more game modes and maps and just fix more bugs but it’s
quite hard to get gold without spending money

By shingojira266373.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

This game is the best naval game on the App Store one thing it could use is better graphics and Aircraft carriers

By dswrigg.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a really great game but I am also surprised that they haven’t thought of one type of ship that could be in this game and
make it more interesting at the same time it would be an aircraft ship… would be really cool if they had a aircraft ship for
battle and a aircraft ship for the training if

By Uensodbekkpwgey.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game for me add more stuff

Please add more features and boats 🚣‍♂️

By Opssssat.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazingly great game, one thing tho

Add more ships, aircraft carriers would be a great addition
And I don’t think beginners should go against these gigantic ships were there teeny-tiny ship does absolutely nothing to it
Other than that it is a amazingly great game!!

But you guys should seriously make more ships and Aircraft carriers

By ddtddtdd.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
bugs

please do not do the login thing. I hope you get rid of it in
one of your updates.Thank you

By hskbrid.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Hopefully this keeps getting updates. I think the infrastructure of this game is perfect, but I think it is missing the icing.
I’m not sure what it could use, but even if this game is never updated again, I would keep playing for a while.'

By Pugmaul2.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'Game ever 10000000000000000000 stars'

By Jose7373773.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it! But how do you aim and shoot guns I only

'This game is great! But the guns on the decks I dont know how to use those'

By Donepigwig26 minecraft pro.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fan'

'This game is really good but y\'all should put in aircraft carries and planes like bombers or scout plane and fighter plane in
the game it would be way more fun if there were aircraft carriers in the game but the game is a 10/10 to me.'

By cool gamer kid 234526478.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but hard to progress'

'I have been playing this game for a while, and i cannot progress. All i want is to be better and it does not let me. BUT, it is a
very VERY good game. I would love for you to make it a little easer to progress.'

By n433js.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game! But...'

'I am giving this 4.5 stars. Here’s why. It’s just too much money to get a new ship, so divide all of the costs by ten, and
have the reward bigger for defeating other ships. Otherwise, great game! (My username is PHLY short for phlytcolitfury and I play
warship craft too)\n\nMaybe as you unlock

By phlightcolitfury.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'A bug'

'Sometimes, when I crash into a piece of land, my ship goes flying in the air then crashes down into the ocean. Then it sinks....
please fix this bug and it would be a 5 star, because other than the bug this is one of the best naval games I have played.'

By solitaire_king.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'OK so I don’t know how I did this but I haven’t even sunk one ship I’ve shot and tons and I haven’t even sunk one but
today I just sunk one'

By Chuxtable.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'I rarely write reviews, but this game is worth it. Developers, if you reading this give yourself a pat on the man.'

By shuiyiuoihl ivolgvutjdgh.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game,but'

'It’s a awesome game but why is there no aircraft carrier,if you read this plz update it and make a aircraft carrier thank you!'

By loves war.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'Amazing, incredible, mind blowing, beautiful ??'

By Rexi Ship.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'Amazing, incredible, mind blowing, beautiful ??'

By Rexi Ship.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely awesome'

'Amazing game, and so sooo much potential! I’m just curious as to if Aircraft carriers may ever be added in the future'

By hcbdrbdbdb.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'Amazing, incredible, mind blowing, beautiful ❤️'

By Rexi Ship.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rlly fun game'

'This game is really cool and fun to play and also challenging at the same time. It’s fun to learn how to steer the ship of your
choice and also learn tactics to outgun and outmaneuver your opponents.'

By AntonZontin.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'I thought it was an amazing game, even in the beginning. If you actually use a bit of strategy and upgrades you can survive in
the training. I started on a road trip and played the whole way home. I recommend this game for other people.'

By 2947284728193847.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but could use some improvement'

'This is a great game, and worth a little time playing. However, I would suggest more modes, specifically an offline mode. That
would be great!'

By Commanjoe.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very slow progress...'

'TLDR: Low in game money given + Only FFA game mode = Boring\n\nThe game is alright. There is auto aiming, so most of it is purely
tactical (which I’m fine with). The problem stems from the relatively low in game rewards for battles. The only ‘goal’ in
the game is to get better ships, and sinc

By 123Lancelot321.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'App crashes'

'Keeps getting stuck on load screen, and whole game is really glitchy, also every time I battle lvl 1-5 the whole ocean is full of
giant battle ships that my little dingy doesn\'t hurt unless I pay to play. Overall cool idea concept, but terrible design and
product.'

By ifunnyisntgoodanymore.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'First of all this game is great and you should really play it. but I have two suggestions for the future. One I think there
should be a few more game modes,as free for all is fun but it would be cool if there were more. also i joined on my I pad and it
gave me a password and didn’t let me create

By Dad62.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I was looking for a game to sink ships, I got what I came for along with action-packed battles! Incredible! I recommend you
download this game, it is awesome!'

By Scorpionthechampion557.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I LOVE THIS GAME I HAVE NEVER PLAYED A GAME LIKE THIS 5 STARS'

By TGVA1000.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please let have alliances'

'Love this game but it has no alliances I wish Americans could not fight Americans but other countries.'

By legothang.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'More boats please'

'This game is great but please add more cargo and hospital ships for a low price.'

By Al2145.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'No ads but a grind'

'There is no ads which makes this game very good but I don’t like the grind to get new ships'

By :^P.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make the game easyer please'

'It’s hard for me to get gold please help me.'

By Tortilla chips are awsome.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is the best when I first go it I couldn’t stop playing it by I will like the ocean to have big waves when it storms.'

By the big pickel.
April 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Spent like 15 dollars and lost account password

Username was Kablooie, now its Muffin04 can you help me out?

By TheGoodShipLoliPop.
June 6, 2021
3 out of 5
gg

Why don’t you just want to sink my ship out of the battle 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬 anyways I love it so
much ❤️❤️❤️ thank you for good gameplay 😁

By Gianina C..
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Ships are over priced

Can you help me ships are over priced but it is a good game keep up the great work

By tntlover345.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but expensive

I had a Ton of fun but all the ships are really expensive it took me four weeks by the 150,000 Dollar ship can you please make
things cheaper like make that ship 15,000 dollars

By $$##@.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Over priced ships

It’d be a lot better if The ships were a bit cheaper...

By The Lad of all Lads.
January 25, 2020
3 out of 5
The ships are too overpriced.

really good game but the ships are too overpriced please lower the prices

By chicken nugget123431.
January 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but ships overpriced

This is a good game but I have a complaint the ships are way overpriced the submarine cost 30,000 I have been playing this for a
mont and I only have about 5,000 coins and I can’t unlock the other ships without playing this thing for 50 years just to get
the submarine I want a change in the price of

By hcvfxvvdcbfxvgdc.
November 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total