Shoe Race Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Shoe Race

by Mehmet Gezen

Rating of Shoe Race

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Shoe Race App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Shoe Race app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Shoe Race User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s ok…

I like this game but every level is the same and the players are bots. It would be nice if more shoes were added and actual online
players to go against.

By sssoey.
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is Amazing you should download it !

I love this game a lot it’s beacause you like can change outfits and shoes and other stuff too I support this game and that’s
all I know right now about it but it’s amazing . 😊❤️

By lionaripink.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Shoe race

Hi there are you guys going to make a shoe race 2?

By de'alva.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun

Sonic can go back to the new one of The game

By ghggcx c. cxgg c c.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Shoemaniac

I dont get enough to play this game!

By simgegider.
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game I’ts so much fun. I love it thank you creators for making this game.

By Dave_lan_pa.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
We love it so much

I love love love love love it so much😘😘❤️❤️👋😍

By gdggdbshshahhshshhsh.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Reed review

Hi so this is a game that is so cool but a lot of addds and adds but
So goooood

By gsdkifhjhgf.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game ever and I would suggest this game appropriate for kids and yeah have a good night and I will be playing
this game 😊👡

By lisabella dryden.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Your game

Your game is a very very good game thanks for making it

By makiiiyaa.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

hiii II just got this game In it’s TOO EASY so love it
👌🏽💝

By ems0809.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cupcakesprinkles

I love this game it is very fun I gave it five star rate so I just downloaded this app I will try it I hope it’s fun :3 so yeah
I love it bye love

By Slo!osloth.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

Like it but do it only have 2 stages but other than that I love the game it is so fun 🤩 💕💕

By latinafrre.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but

I really like this game but it has way to many adds more then usual I’ve never seen a game with that many adds

By HORSE RIDE WOOHOO.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not trynna sound selfish pls reply

It’s a great game but maybe change the “Trash” it made me feel. Insecure about my self since I already am stressed and hate
how I look

By Chloelynnrocks2020.
September 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Sorry

But like once I downloaded this app I couldn’t see my apps so like is there a virus

By 6vyvyvugb.
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Thanks 🐰🐹🐨🐮🐷🐽

I have to be able to complete it tomorrow but it’s been working out.🛼🧜‍♀️🐽🤣🐨😠

By 🍬🐼🐆.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs a little but of fixing

I think its good but when it hit to the rock climbing and its bout to be the end it just stop and stays climbing in place. Please
fix this. This happens alot while playing this.

By vanessapotato.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Umm pls fix this.

Hey so ik thsi will be a gray game but I clicked on install a thousand times and it still wasn’t completed so for thsi I’m
gonna give it 3 starts only 😕

By Bug est.
November 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total