Shoe Race Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Shoe Race

by Mehmet Gezen

Rating of Shoe Race

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Shoe Race App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shoe Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Shoe Race User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
We love it so much

I love love love love love it so muchπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ‘‹πŸ˜

By gdggdbshshahhshshhsh.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Reed review

Hi so this is a game that is so cool but a lot of addds and adds but
So goooood

By gsdkifhjhgf.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game ever and I would suggest this game appropriate for kids and yeah have a good night and I will be playing
this game πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‘

By lisabella dryden.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Your game

Your game is a very very good game thanks for making it

By makiiiyaa.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME

hiii II just got this game In it’s TOO EASY so love it
πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ’

By ems0809.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cupcakesprinkles

I love this game it is very fun I gave it five star rate so I just downloaded this app I will try it I hope it’s fun :3 so yeah
I love it bye love

By Slo!osloth.
July 16, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

Like it but do it only have 2 stages but other than that I love the game it is so fun 🀩 πŸ’•πŸ’•

By latinafrre.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game but

I really like this game but it has way to many adds more then usual I’ve never seen a game with that many adds

By HORSE RIDE WOOHOO.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Umm pls fix this.

Hey so ik thsi will be a gray game but I clicked on install a thousand times and it still wasn’t completed so for thsi I’m
gonna give it 3 starts only πŸ˜•

By Bug est.
November 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total