Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shoot 2048

by Metajoy
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shoot 2048 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shoot 2048 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shoot 2048

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Mom'

'I love this game. But, I waste a lot of time. 💃'

By Thinkaboutthis.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a great puzzle game. Well worth the 3 bucks to get rid of the ads. Game play is fantastic. Please, please, please . . .
On the puzzle levels. . Add an option to turn OFF the shooting guide. It’s so annoying that the gameplay is so different between
levels and free play. Overall, a great

By jludwig.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Emerge N shooter'

'There is no help for taking amazing to continue the game'

By khadijjjjjjjjj.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this. Great game to pass time in a waiting room or something. \n\nToday, I made a big match. I had two 4096 on the board.
Then something happened so fast I could not tell what was going on. A lot of matches occurred at once and the board cleared itself
and left me a blank wooden block while

By yhfrgfu.
September 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great relaxing game'

'Great game for when you bored or stressed you can just chill out and play great game 10/10'

By Willowiris.
August 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game, has quirks'

'Love playing this game but has quirks, I think due to ads. I have kids so I play for a bit then need to pause the game. Sometimes
it will pause, watch an ad and continue playing. Lately though when I pause I watch the ad and go to continue and it STARTS OVER!
So frustrating!'

By JayMarie81.
July 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun and addicting'

'For the most part, this game is a lot of fun, and a great twist on the 2048 genre. I’ve been playing it for the better part of
a year now, and I’m not bored of it yet. For the ppl who are complaining about the ads, I thought it was frustrating too, until
I just decided to cough up the 3 bucks

By TommyPintong.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Roarke Mathis.
July 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Easy'

'It was fun, but not challenging I got two 2048s my first round. I would recommend it just for killing time, but you shouldn’t
get it if you want a challenge.'

By Harry Potter Bookworm.
July 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
addicting

this game is lots of fun but the ads are annoying and I wish they would give directions as to how you can wipe out an entire row,
otherwise it’s impossible to win

By Thatonedude33.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
The concept is good

It’s soothing to lay the blocks and get a little vibration when there’s a match. Apparently there are many levels, but when
you need thousands of coins and earn a very small amount you would need to play a crazy number of games to get there.

By Trzarocks.
October 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Was my favorite

The night skin was the best by far and now it doesn’t work with the new update.

By zchrygrhm.
September 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Stuck

Fun game, but gets stuck on an advertisement. Won’t let you return to the game. So sad☹️. I understand advertising, but the
app needs some bugs fixed.

By #mrsnesbitt.
August 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game, too many bugs!

I love this game, so I went ahead and gave it 3 stars, but it crashes EVERY time I play it and often gets stuck on an ad. Would
love to see these bugs fixed so I can continue enjoying the game!

By Hray82.
August 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Love this Game BUT...

Since I’ve downloaded it, I can’t get through an entire game without it crashing. I have not committed enough to pay to get
rid of the ads, which don’t bother me that much except when I get to the ads that will not take me back to the game and I have
to force close it. This also makes me lose my p

By Missjamielee12579.
August 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Game crashing interrupts fun

Love this game but it keeps crashing and interrupting my fun. If it didn’t crash I would have a higher score and give this more
stars.

By erynn413.
July 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Cool game with problems

Crashes frequently. Love the game itself. Frustrated with ads and crashing so it probably won’t stay in my phone long at all.

By Alaska times.
July 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Crashes

Love the app and many times I am able to get very far. About half the time the app crashes during gameplay. Ads don’t bother
me.

By Fhfasi.
July 14, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total