Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shooting Color

by MondayOFF
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shooting Color by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shooting Color written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shooting Color

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Shooting color'

'I really like this game it’s like a puzzle and it helps improve mind'

By s p m g y f r r kk.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I honestly love this game it is so much fun and addicting. I play this game every day after school and it is so much fun. I
recommend this game for people who like strategy and relaxation in one game. My overall review would be giving them a 5 star
rating and it is amazing.'

By mimi_fox.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love this game so much! There isn’t too many ads and with some games it’s super easy but with this game it gets harder much
quicker! Thanks for reading!'

By flowerblossom<3.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game EVER I love this game you HAVE to play

'I love love LOVE this game best one I,v played'

By CJandTheBear.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'PERFECT'

'It’s a puzzle game where you have to match the picture with thease cannons that shoot out paint I love it and it’s great'

By ninjax1011xL.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the shooter game'

'Fun and cool game but to many adds'

By bruh mobile.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many'

'Hey your game is good I really like it, it\'s so addictive and I love it, the only problem to me is that is has to many ads
sometimes don\'t get me wrong I.l love just please change it. Thank you if you do, if you don\'t than thanks for reading this.'

By creepyclown129.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is like so much fun'

'I’m on level 100 and it’s so easy and now I just need to shoot painted balls'

By Dgeghj.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 STARS'

'OMG I literally got this game a week ago and I’m in love!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By Laynee2.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s super fun!'

'It’s really easy and defiantly fun! There are adds but don’t last long.'

By .b.r.o.o.k.l.y.n.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun distraction'

'Fun little games, I appreciate the sound effects at least. Not like voodoo that makes so many game but no sound. I like this
game, makes you think a little. Besides the ads every 2-3 lvls, it’s a Fun little distraction'

By onanomys.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Good concept. Keep up the good work'

By Beer pub.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gooooood Game!'

'It is really fun to match various puzzles with different colors!\n\nI Love it!!♥♥♥'

By Mr.Panz.
August 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good but..

I love this game it is really fun and makes time fly but there are a fue bugs like once I was playing a challenge level and I
wanted to skip it because it was too hard but the skip button would not work so I can’t get to the next level.it’s a fun game
and all but it can get boring after wile and I w

By Helena🍉.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

It’s a fun game but having to watch adds almost after every level is gonna make me delete the game

By Xanrial.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I

I love this game but their are some things that are annoying me and i think even everyone so the first thing is that is annoying
me are the adde because wen I am playing then an add gust alerts and wants me to play a new game so that is the first and the
second thing is the games that are easy and I

By the best voice is her.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, but ...

I love this game. I wanted to give it 5 stars because It’s clever and makes you think. Great strategy game, but it has a fatal
flaw: the ads are excessive, there is no option to buy ‘no ads’, and solving this puzzle takes half the time than watching
the ads. I’m getting frustrated. Sorry.

By Elaine in Denver.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds but a fun game

There are a amorous amount of adds it just hurts it’s a terrific game but the adds do make me lose 3 brain cells each time I
watch one

By 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🥶🥵🥶🥵.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Game is ok there are lots of adds and it’s not very hard. But is you like easier and addictive games this ones for you but if
you i like harder games I suggest looking for another one

By welovebeans.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting game

The game is fun and can be challenging when the player tries to minimize shots. It would be a nice feature if the game announced
the minimum number of shots required for successful completion of a level, making it more of a challenge. Also, the game makes
mistakes often. The color “shots” often don’

By game searcher2020.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

The game’s fun, but you get an ad every 2 levels (and the levels are short so this is an ad less than every minute). I guess I
appreciate that the ads are semi-skippable but they’re really annoying. You can skip partway through but the download screen
appears and after you close it, you need to wait

By Danica Oslund.
August 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total