Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shopping Mall Parking Lot

by Play With Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shopping Mall Parking Lot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shopping Mall Parking Lot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shopping Mall Parking Lot

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Free Roam'

'Please add a free roam to this game. I would love that if you would put a free roam in this game. This is a great game! Thanks.'

By JAT julian.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'Tooo much ads please make the ads less'

By deen90.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'I am a girl but i love car games and I love parking and you donโ€™t have to follow the green checkpoints and itโ€™s so fun
because when you crash you can rewind and the cars a funny when you crash into them'

By pranked her.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love it also I recommend always when you finish all the levels on the first car then do the same for the next car also this
game is awsome I love it'

By im a asian chicken nugget.
November 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Rate'

'Itโ€™s a very good game and fun but too much ads'

By nxnsjsbdnx.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fave car game EVER'

'This game is absolutely amazing I love this game so much you can earn different cars and the map is awsome if you are looking for
an amazing car game this is highly recommended from me I love this game!!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š'

By Kenna latch.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Car game'

'I love the way you can make us feel welcome and we love you so much and thank you'

By Booglelooglw.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'FUN!'

'This game is really cool and i love having the experience of driving'

By coolgirl207.
June 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Better than I thought'

'Everything is great except they wheel and arrows are not very good.'

By softball_12HI.
June 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cars'

'This game is really really good because you can get a lot of cars but only one level is so hard.'

By Jayden Rafie.
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'You have the graphics, the turning capability, and the amazing features! You race against time to win a 1st place medal. I 100
percent recommend this game! BRAVO!'

By hehefrenjsjs.
February 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game review'

'This game is amazing because this game has good quality and you can have fun and finish courses or levels. This game is really
successful so keep up the good work. THANK YOU!'

By neci45.
February 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAME'

'I think this game is awesome because you Donโ€™t have to follow the green things you can go a different way and then follow the
green things . And I love this games also because there is a parking garage that you can go in and it is so fun and it is a
really big place to drive at and \nThere is ca

By olyve rockwood.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'Awesome game but the stealing wheel is too big .I have a small suggestion can u add blinkers'

By Toaster almere.
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'My Kids Love This App'

'Hi I Am A Columnust For Autotrader And My Name Is Doug DeMuro\nAnd I Do you Tube Videos And My Kids Love Driving'

By Doug De Muro.
June 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Funnnn'

'I love this game but sometimes it has its ups and downs I wish we could go in the mall though'

By Squegger.
May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super fun and addicting'

'But I think you should add more cars to use!'

By seahawkgod 48.
May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome but one problem'

'The game has been counting how many crashes you have done and you can only have 60 can you change it to 1,000 plz'

By makayla Guffey.
April 4, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Shopping Mall Parking Lot.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total