Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Short Video Maker With Music

by Polymath Company Limited
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Short Video Maker With Music by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Short Video Maker With Music written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Short Video Maker With Music

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
4-5

So I was pretty bummed when I realized that you cannot post it on YouTube. I mean-maybe it’s just me or I didn’t find it yet
but still the videos are confusing to make so that’s half a point off and please tell me where to find the post it on YouTube
button!!! Honestly I would prefer YouTube studio

By Sandra, lololololo....
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it but crashy

I was having a fun time with this app but for some reason it kept crashing and when I was trying to save my video it froze and
crash and when I tried again the app did not even let me do anything! I like this app but I kinda regret getting it if it crashes
all the time I hope this review helped you

By chanyta.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Undoubtedly Good

I edit all my videos here. I’m so glad this exist! 😃👌

By I Really Hate Apps with Ads.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Im speechless, this is awesome.

By tristan22477.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ya

I think it’s a really awesome app that really works on youtube

By jdhshhsjs.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
really good

this is the best editor app i use this all the time thanks for making this app

By stsphpyosK.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
💛💛💛

VidEspresso is a great app!! I love making quick little vids for people!!

By dnhdchcbfh.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I love this I made one of my cousin and he looked awesome and the fact it zooms In then out I loved'

By Zome Zome ō-ō.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I don’t got money I wish you didn’t have to pay to get full version but non full version works wonders I love it'

By brie111022837463.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best app ever madeeeeee'

'ITS HONESTLY THE BEST THING EVER MADE'

By lucasL69.
December 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'灰常好'

'功能很丰富,第一眼便非常喜欢'

By keweiDing.
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It is so good. It might be hard for the first time but it is really useful for Gacha Life mini movies!'

By Hailstorms 2.0.
January 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really works'

'You can put multiple clips together as a video slideshow'

By ali mula.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'It was slowing down a little during the progress may be a application glitch beside that great clarity and options.'

By OG MIKE SAPP [CEO].
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great app'

'This app made me famous : Megan plays its her'

By mehdontlike73.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really cool!!'

'I am a person that has been looking for a good intro/video maker and the first time I tried it,it was........AMAZING!!! I even
squealed!! But it is hard to do things because you don’t know where they are at first. But other than that the app is amazing'

By Dr. Stephaney.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'It helps me with YouTube videos'

By DiceKing466.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Useful'

'Great to have but too many ads pop ups.'

By DBDG1.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Good for YouTube my channel is It’s Wolfie'

By kgymnast737373737.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is a great app and now I started YouTube with it :D'

By I HATE THIS APP IT'S A SCAM.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best'

'Bro, this app has gotten me so far so thank you!'

By KoolBoy1235609.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good! I created a nice thing for anyone on

'I LOVE IT!!!!! ITS THE BESTTTTTTTT THIS SHOULD BE ON THE FRONT PAGEEEEEEE'

By nightsolver.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Well..

It’s okay..It could be better.Bc every time that I log on it won’t let me press anything.Also,It’s,VERY confusing to me.If
you would like a to download the app that’s ofc okay but I switched to KineMaster and no offense but I like it a lot more then
this app.Pls don’t take this offensefly.Its just t

By SleepyGacha.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Its okay

VERY Confusing with all the tools bit its not AS bad as most are

By Kacey R-.
December 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Lps Wolfie’s studio has a problem

It is a Great editing app but the problem is when you what to post them to YouTube which is a struggle for small lps tubers like
me over all it is awesome 👏 totally recommended

By lps wollfie.
December 28, 2019
3 out of 5
To hard

Really complicated and doesn’t explain itself me being a young beginner

By Skayeee.
March 1, 2020
3 out of 5
The app

It is easy and an amazing app but I should not have to pay.

By Luke5688.
April 10, 2020
3 out of 5
LOVE IT but TOO SLOW!

I really like this app but it takes too long to download and it’s very difficult to figure out what means what. It could be
labeled better. I don’t know just took me too long to figure out what was what. But in the end...My vid was nice.

By Cys Pinklili.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda good

I think this is a GREAT game the only problem is that it freezes pretty often on my iPad Pro could you please fix this? I know
it’s not a huge problem but it’s kinda frustrating.

By daplayz.
September 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total