Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shortcut Run

by OHM Games SAS
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shortcut Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shortcut Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shortcut Run

Reviews: 289Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please fix

Hi! Overall thia game is fun BUT there is WAY too many ads every time i press a button theres an add also! As advertised it’s a
multi player but as you can tell it’s not it’s obvious that there bots

By Katieloveydovey.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

Best game I’ve ever played l. Gud gmae

By dolpity.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩A. M. A. Z. I. N. G!!🤩

I love it, there is so much stuff u can do. The second I saw it on the add, I knew I had to get it. It’s a free download!! The
other “people” in the game are actually computers, but I win almost every time and when I don’t win, I have fun yelling at
the “people”. And I’m pretty sur u know why I quot

By mndghff.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

So great I love how at the end u can still get gold. But I think they should make it harder. It is amazing tho

By katie takley.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This app is the best oh and I’m Annie

Download this app it is fun and you can get money for free and you can get characters by spending your money byeee :)

By Annie or call me Anna.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
yes

ive played this on my friend’s phone its super fun

By chcxgkxkgxgkxgkxgjxxkg.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Kim

I have your inspired this game I just wanna tell you this give me the amazing and good luck

By Kim Burley.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun run

It is fun because you can push people off and you can buy different skins

By would push.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitches and closing

I just downloaded this game not even 20 mins ago and already I want to delete it. It has been closing out on me since downloading
it. I have come in first place three times and lost rewards because app closes.

By Novemberlove Queen.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

Hi! This is a great game good job on it! abut one question how do you get the panda skin?

By NSHEN S SUS S SJJSMSMJEJEN.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t get new characters

overall my experience with the game is amazing so far! I definitely recommend!! My only problem is the fact that I see new
characters on the bots and when I go to the characters tab thing, I’m not able to Gina any of the new ones to buy, it keeps
saying that I have everything but, I don’t.

By Renegade Master 😎🤓.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Short cut run

Short cut run is amazing I play it for hours every day

By The_Antonious.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Name

I could not find the game tell I ad because the name is hard

By crbtni.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Asome

This game so much fun and so cool it is a mind challenger so stop reading and install this app😁😆

By Snivkers1$.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

This is probably the best game except for RobloxI have so much money from winning

By Roxanne Renee Aguilar.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but can be better

This game is really good one of my favs it’s just so much fun going against People and trying to make it to the end and winning
but there is something that I really don’t like and why I put 4 stars instead of 5 it’s because there way to much ads after
every round it gives you an ad if the person who

By nzkjzjznzjsksk.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool but not good controlling

The game is Awesome well it is very laggy and hard control but still I LOVE voodoo! You have to download som of its games!

By fhfjddughf.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Please read and respond🙏🥺

This game is great but after a while I got very bored playing it also there needs to be more characters and boards. The age
restriction is very unnecessary I mean 12+? Really? This game does not have anything bad about it for it to be 12+. I don’t
think you can change the age restriction but still i

By Tomboybella4life.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the greatest game ever 🎉🌈❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️⭐️🎉⭐️

It’s so great 😀
But
I wish I could be at the front but I
Don’t get that
😢 😢 😢
But it’s the best app ever
🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍❤️❤️😍❤️😍
️❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍
❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍❤️😍

By Elizabeth Dearborn Hughes.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Olivia

I like it 🚲🚠🚟🚠habitgvnmik

By ohhvbcxs s.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

Can someone please tell me what t he hourglass and coins thing is?? I level it up I don’t see anything different..?.

By fixthedryer.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Run with ur friends

I wish I could add my friends and be able to run against the same people in friends with

By Bosspunk.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good concept okay game

Okay so first I’m not hateing on voodo they are a great game dev but sometimes you just have to write a review so others don’t
have too write them too so first off it was fun for a while and I liked it but then I got every legendary skin in ten minutes to
an hour and then the next day I got every sk

By Foxy1090.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love games

I love this game sooo much I couldn’t stop playing it.I saw it on an add and I downloaded it.

By cartieo.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It is a good game why all the hate

This game is the best game I ever played they don’t have ads after every game and that’s good so honestly this is a good game
I don’t know what other people are talking I am on level 265 it’s that easy thank you for creating the game this game is
awesome now are already unlocked all the skins so add

By devon _2222.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game! Fix this ad

The game is fun, but there is an issue with the game town ad. It doesn’t let you X out of the ad and when you try, you get stuck
being told to purchase something for 9.99. I have to close the app each time I see the ad to be able to play my game again. All
the other ads simply let me click out of th

By futuredoctorg.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game !but there is some problems...

I love this game it is so fun !but there is one problem...if you are a beginner like me ,and you are a girl ,you come out as a boy
and you can’t change your skin .so I would like you to fix the game and when you first play ,I want it to say “what is your
gender ?” And it will say male or female .so

By bberryasl.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game it is the best but I can never ever find out how to change the name but other than that I love the game

By Clare bear37.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It was good but needs some changes

I really like the game and I can play it for hours but it needs to be improved. It needs to be more challenging, it’s pretty
easy right now and I would really appreciate it if you made it harder to win. Also there needs to be more girl skins please, most
of them are guy skins, and there should be mo

By madpanda11.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs online play

Very fun game but would be more fun if had online competition

By Branzel23.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amzonh l

I love the game that’s it really GET IT

By yayandn.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best game ever

I’m so glad glad that you guys made these games I always check what time on because it’s so fun

By i judg games.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is best

Also freind me on roblox my user is Jeaniew4

By jimynewchone.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good ....but a lot of adds

I like this games it’s like something you whould play randomly or if your bored but every time you finish a round you get a add
but I ok I guess

By sky 🙄.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay

The game is great and it is a great app you have to play it with your friends. The only thing I could say was bad is the fact of
all the adds.

By what are nicknames.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This game is really fun I enjoy playing it but the characters are kinda boring

By Samantha ppjkh.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game BUT!!!

This game glitches SO bad that it's hard to play DO NOT get this game

By ava dona shnona.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg this game is perfect

I love this game so much it’s so addicting thank you voodoo for making and to y’all ppl who are hating on voodoo PLEASE STOP
it is hurtful to voodoo and they make games for entertainment I love this game it’s so perfect

By :)>}]DC:.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great!😍

So let me start of by saying that I love ❤️ this game! You can pick your person and your sack color thing like flowers or gold
etc
The only thing is that this game has a lot of adds. Overall get this game it’s so fun and pls get it!🙂🙂🙂🙂

By Faticeci.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Ad skipping

Ok, so I have had problems with ads on voodoo games, but I figured out a way to just completely block them out. Just turn of your
WiFi. I actually play some of these games for hours now because I don’t have to watch a bunch of ads. I hope that this helped
someone!!!😁

By some strange guy 965😀😂😃.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I just started playing and I love this game it is so addicting amazing 🤩

By kitty galore$!.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much! Please play it if you ca

I love this game so much!! It is so fun me and my friend grind this game for hours every time we have a sleepover. I just hate
that our grind has to end because of the lack of skins, and that there is no competition. Please add this it’ll be so fun!
I need to keep up my grind because I maxed out eve

By Jabx..
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Get it!

This game is great! Not much to do though, you still might have the ability to join friends! Very low chance though. Anyway!
It’s free, maybe try it out!

By Suki Cinder.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent, but easy

I really like this game but, it is to easy. Plz make it harder. Just a bit.

By Shaylee puppy lover.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

I love this game because it keeps on making us us owr brains

By ".."......."".
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Do not like voodoo.

Question how do you know that it is [email protected]#I think you should make more games like this one.you know the commercials are bad
for you.your brain does not learn from it.This game is the tenth best of your guys games you ever had.I don’t get it why I
always die in the game.Why do they have bonus

By Mime Louie.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Please make a hard mode

Really fun game, but gets stupidly easy after a while. Would love a harder mode where the bots are more intelligent, or where they
could even push you out too.

By hdkhenerkvkcjsne.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I think this game is awesome my and my friend played it for a hour straight and I love it but can there be more girl stuff and I
love it it’s fun and cool

By raiderspersong.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Dude like this game is sooo good

Like you can get money and get blocks and with the blocks you can skip level by level I have played it since ever since childhood
UwU

By The game is gooood.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Kool game

Online
Multiplayer ,vs mode ,team battle and many more ideas but that’s a start also I like what yous done thus far
👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

By Just_Demo.
December 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update much better but boring

Theirs been a update and it 5 times better to make it a little challenging but it’s not fun to many ads and it all bots which
makes it boring

By Hercules50.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads ads

Fun game, very addicting but not much content.. especially for something you have to pay for to get rid of the ads, otherwise
it’s an ad after every round which is absurd.

By Cont246.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Fake opponents and not quite enough play

Voodoo specialize in making games that pretend to have human competitors and offer a simple but repetitive fun. Once you’ve
played twice, you’ll win 99% of the games after that.

It’s sad really, if they spent more than an hour designing their game it might be really great.

By 北 Matt.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Had to pay 2.99 to get rid of adds

The only way to enjoy this game without having an add after every level is to pay the 2.99. I never spend money on apps. But I
enjoyed the game and I didn’t want to wait for add every level! That’s one of the big downsides to this game.

By stephanyhhhhhhhhh.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
De tbo para los creadores del juego

Le doy esa puntuación porque es muy lento y se corta todo el tiempo por es un juego entretenido y más que todo competitivo
éxito merecido que Dios [email protected] bendiga para siempre.

By thaisceci.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Wow...

Way too much ads. Plus the upgrades for the boards first are 2500. Why?!?!

By BleebFirestorm0908.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Rateing

You need more characters especially prettier ones

By richgirl15.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but way too many adds.

The game is fun but add after add just ruined the game for me.

By San Diego niner fan.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
What a great game shortcut run is

This is a great game I love that you can build a bridge to take shortcuts in the races, you should definitely play this game
it’s super fun.

January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but....

This is a fun and simple game. Only complaint is needing more depth and there are too many ads in between matches.

By CBtheWolf.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

This is fun for a little while but The game is way to easy. I think I win 99.99% of the time. I’m not sure anyone is real that
you play, because of this reason.

By Daboys90.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Update ruined it for me!

The game is fun but the ads are more than a nuisance. Before the update you could choice to watch the ad and forgo the rewards but
now you have ads on top of ads. Even if you chose to watch the ad, you have another ad immediately after. I’m deleting it.
We’re constantly bombarded by ads takes all th

By FFTLW.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Too many ads. Make a paid version!

By Scootie292.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but needs improvement

The bonus should go higher than 15. And it would be fun to play real people instead of bots. The game gets pretty boring pretty
quickly. Perhaps having goals for each level and not just getting in first place would be fun too.

By MoxieBexie.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️

This game is very pleasing but there are just way to many long ads

By SickB.!TCHISCOOL.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
The

You can Pownall me laugh want to three I’ll be there yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah I can count Siri I’ll be
there this is just for the room code it so good good she said how are you doing I said good good good good you can Paul Naomi left
123 I’ll be there yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yea

By hahahahhatatatatayaya.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
About the game

So it’s really fun and I enjoy to play and ummm yeah I love to win to get new skins and push people and it’s just so fun thank
you for making this game and keep up the good work :) and ummm make more games please make them fun like dis one please thanks
always love your games I’m gonna keep playing

By princessgirl115.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

Game was super fun but after every match there would be an add

By antwan2003.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but

Way to many ads!! And definitely needs real multiplayers not bots. And definitely wouldn’t hurt to have some sound. All Voodoo
games are the same. Very fun but need improvement. Until then just put on airplane mode and play away.

By Honeyloveslulu.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Come on!

Why does the game crash right after I am about to get my points awarded? It has done it several times.
How about some other obstacles or awards added sooner.
I love the game but could be a little more challenging.
Thank you.

By Aceofsad.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad ad

The app is fun but the add of game town or something like that is very annoying cause you can’t leave the ad without waiting for
10 minutes!

By it was an ok game!.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad overload

This has wayyyyy too many ads. After every one game guess what... ADS, if you want a new plank watch out! AD OVERLOAD

ADS be like: mwhahahahah we will make them annoying by some of the dumbest ads

Me: That’s it time to write a review on why this GAME HAS TOO MANY DANG ADS!!!!!!!

By 🥱💩😴😑😡😤😒🤨👎🏽🤮.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy

This game can be fun but it’s stupid easy. I’m level 94 and have never not come in first... please make it harder as you move
up the levels or something.

By Austin15g234.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

The game is fun but it is a little glitchy but over all of that it is fun but sometimes hard.😐

By imwavy.d.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

Not bad I kinda like it👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By kiara the queen who is 9.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are VERY annoying

I have just started playing this game and I’m already annoyed of part of it. Every time I finish a game, the only way to play a
new game is to hit continue and watch an ad. I do not like that I have to watch and ad to continue to a new game. When an ad comes
on, the only thing I think of is “boring

By #SnowflakeTheLovelyElf.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads not so bad

Would’ve gotten five stars if I played against real people and if I was able to do something with the $50,000 coins I
have...there’s nothing to buy or upgrade I have all the skins and boards so now what ? just keep collecting coins...Although I
win almost every game because of the bots it would be m

By Cassp$.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but very basic

Love the game. Great concept. It would be nice to have some PVP and chats. Different levels and maps to chose from would also be
nice to have.

By FlowerGirlFan.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good app but,

Well it’s a fine app. But I hate the fact that you always start behind the others. It’s unfair, I’m happy the ad’s
aren’t clickbait.

By TheKollars5.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

The game is fun it’s just the ads that are annoying me so three star

By bruh satoru is goated.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game! But needs less ads.

It’s a great game but there is way to much ads it’s a 5 star for a fun and awesome game but Ima rate a 3 star for to much ads
it gets very annoying

By Tikiterki.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
No-ad Support is False

The game itself is fun. But after paying to remove ads, nothing happened. Ads continue to come up after every stage. Don’t
purchase the no-ads option.

By TonyW78..
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Now with more forced ads!

Decent game before, killed a few minutes in an otherwise droll day. Want to triple your earnings—you can watch an ad. DON’T
want to triple your earnings—you can watch an ad.

But now with new update there are 100% more ads! So as you finish a run you get to watch an ad. And guess what? Because you

By gandalf1974blahblah.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs some coin spendage

I think you need another way to spend coins because I got all the skins on the first day and now I have more than 100,000 coins
pls add new way to spend coins

By icezander1.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Now what

I downloaded this game maybe a week ago. I’m on level 227 already. It doesn’t get any harder. I’ve already got all the
outfits. It’s actually not a hard Game at all. Now what?

By Skpwll2612.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but there is to many ads

If you are looking forward to downloading this game it is worth it but I hope voodoo reads this that there is too many ads like a
ad after a round so please voodoo please change it to like a ad after 2 rounds that will be helpful 😎🙏

By Sebastian84638.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads

There are so much ads I can’t even handle just less the ads and everything will be good and I like this game but add more maps
some game modes and more stuff

By taz blinkz.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I love it but...

I love this game I can play this all day and not get bored but it just feels like there’s one thing missing it’s not as bad as
a four but it’s not as good as a five so I just gave it a five star this game is super fun and makes me super competitive I
really recommend downloading this game! I love it

By real opinon.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Recommend

Ok I’m gonna make this short because I know reading long ones get boring, but this app is amazing!!! I love it and recommend. I
do think though that it has way to many ads and some glitches or times it randomly freezes. Overall it’s an amazing game!

By D if osbdoshdos.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
You don’t play online!

It’s a fun game, but you play against bots which makes the game really boring. Also beware, every single life you get at least
one pop up add. If they added a multiplayer version, I would play a lot more.

By Jonathan gross.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but ads ruin the experience

There is just too many ads, I get there will be ads but it’s obnoxious that every time I finish I have to wait to get to the
next one. The game is kinda fun though

By Jonburllee.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS OMG TOO MANY

This game is rlly fun, but the ADS. I literally get one after *every sing game*, and one game is only about thirty seconds of a
minute. If I play this game, I spent half the time watching ads. ;-;

By jjli2009.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh:/

This game is okay the only thing I hate about it is there is no pause

By satyana p. r..
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app but

Great app but I wish there was something after you get all the shirts like I got them and now what?

By Leah_Fischer.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but....

Love this game but the only problem is that it’s a little laggy but it honestly as long as it doesn’t get to bad I’m totally
ok with it and it’s not a problem so I suggest you to buy this game for sure it’s not to hard not to easy for me it’s
perfect!!!

By Queen Jaylee Reviews.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

I love the game and I also like a ton of voodoo games.There is too many ads and yeah I get that is one your only ways of making
money but still...

By grammahen.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
WOW!!

This game can be triggering. But it’s super fun as it is once learn how to play! If you want to learn how to play this game fast
just take your time and concentrate!

By jay milam.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

The game is Glitchy but other wise so fun!

By B.G.2.0.20.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
More please

Need more content unlocked all the costumes really quick. Maybe you could make an online option to play other people, make more
opponents in a race or other ways to spice it up! Once that happens I’ll come back and rate it a 5!

By ouoyxkgzkgxykdiydo.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

THERE IS WAYYYYY TO MANY ADDS .

By jadddaas.
November 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total