Shot Factor Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Shot Factor

by Voodoo

Rating of Shot Factor

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Shot Factor App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shot Factor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Shot Factor User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Amazing but one exception.

I keep crashing out of nowhere and it is making me crazy.

By 🇦🇺🇨🇱🇧🇪🇮🇨🇦🇺🇨🇱🇦🇺.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My idea for a future update

The game is very good and I would like to say some ideas for a future update. So the idea is that what if there were like gun
skins or bullet skins maybe different bosses and maybe more bonus guns.

By random untitled person.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Advertisement

I feel like the game. Would be better if there wasn’t as many ads

By 89coco98.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s really good

People say it’s terrible but I love it!

By Reed Davis 110.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

Way to many ads but overall a fun game

By gertie alan.
November 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but…

It’s fun as t*ts but way too many ads. Not only that but the levels are way to short, so short that I can do them in 30 seconds.
And It doesn’t help that there is ads at the end of each level, so I basically get ads every 30 seconds! Please fix.

By stskydiydysyksitdhkx.
November 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Too manes aids

AIDS all over the place :( 2 many aid can even play offline

By duhvinky.
November 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game

Good game, just it's giving you a truckload of ads

By TT Teghan.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Really cool but ads are stupid

There are waaaaay to many ads after every level you get an ad, it gets horribly annoying, compared to other games this games ads
are insanely to many

By Theunknowntraveler.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total