Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shoujo City 3D

by Anton Ptitsyn
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shoujo City 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shoujo City 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shoujo City 3D

Reviews: 212Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hello just a reminder

Mabey could you add something where I can work or something to get money ❤️

By hello misss just to say😆.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect but...

I like this game but can you please add in boys and glasses?

By Jukb.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Review <3

Love the game but i wish you could find fish around the game and them put them in the pond with the other fish as a job.

p.s GREAT GAMEEEEE TAKE YOUR TIME ON IT BECAUSE ITS AMAZING DONT STRESSSSSS BE AMAZING AND TAKE YOUR TIMEEEE <3

By Applepiebleebloo.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVEEEEE LOVE LOVE IT but....

I love this game so much! It is the best game to play when your bored and it soooo fun, but I don’t like how they are just
roommates now. I miss it when I was able to make them kiss. I also miss it when you were able to choose a body pillow instead of a
girl. I still recommend this game though.

By Dolliezbloodpool.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
epic game but one thing.

i love this game, it’s epic, and it’s fun, but i was wondering if u could make it back to the old one, i really miss the old
version of this game when it was a dating simulator type of game. i get that u made the age rating thing lower, but maybe add a
thing when someone first starts the game, you c

By mia1231243.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
How do you earn money

I have 550$ And I still want to buy stuff so I’m wondering how to end my name

By court. court.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
When...

When can we have dating again and btw I love how this game was made it’s amazing as freak.

By crystal gem.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
My 5 star review

Hello I just wanted to say I enjoy the game I also bought the full version for the app
It’s really fun but can you make an option for us you want a roommate in free play but non the less this game is great I also
wanna say
Keep updating your game and soon it will have 5 stars :)

By 👏🏽👐🏽👏🏽👐🏽👏🏽.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
THIS GAME IS GREAT…but I’m having some problems..

This game is TOTALLY AMAZING (in my opinion)! I play like everyday and looking forward to buying thee premium pass..but..I have a
problem. In the week mode, I’m not so sure how to get the students endings..😅, and it’s kinda hard to interact with the
students, I have became friends with Annette, but.

By Jo#1122.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

Why can't you make the roommate a boy

By i love. poop.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is awesome download now!

I have been playing this game for months it’s amazing I love the features download now this game is so addicting I can’t stop
playing it’s so addictive! 1 problem only 2 places are free and other places are premium card can you make like 4 or 3 places
free? It just annoys me that only 2 places are f

By DOWNLOAD APP!.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it and..

I have all three of your games I support your work and if you make a new game I’ll download it for sure!

By That1weeb-.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
L❤️ved this game

Hi I downloaded this app on my iPad and it is very good. I chose to name my character Catsune Meowku. This cat is very good at
learning. She liked her friends so much. Catsune Moewku is da top student of Lily High School 🏫. She got her apartment when it
was her first day of school 🏫. I just got one

By Jayla2222.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but....

I played this game for literal DAYSSS I was so obsessed with it and today I just reinstalled it. I love the game but there’s a
few issues I have had. Firstly I wanna say I have bought a lot of items like thigh highs, skirts, shirts and shoes and hats that I
never ended up using and I really don’t wa

By sapnappy.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey

So hi 🙋‍♀️ I am writing this review for my thing I found 😅 so my roommate face was blue 😨 for some reason after we
slept 🛌😒 so why is it blue pls tell me bye

By flow ani.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but not to well

I like this game it’s fun you can buy stuff like food and other stuff but why can’t you go behind the school and are we in a
hotel? Are we in a dorm,our house we’re are we? Well the game is really great 👍 you did a great job on making this game
really good job and hi and you all have a nice day s

By san.2357.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Y’all should keep 1.2 but add all the old stuff back like the swim suits and the underwear also y’all should add boys in this
game but although I love this game

By livvy_shojo_city.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Add the custom clothes back

So really good but can you add back the custom clothes since how do you get them did you remove them but please add custom clothes
back

By conzoncookie.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but.

So i like this game. People complain about money. You can get the squirrels from the school field and sell them! But that takes a
long time and is frustrating. If free mode is free- why not get a tiny bit more? Also. The roommate is annoying. Mine says “i
want strawberry tayaki” i don’t know where t

By pokemonrockandsailormoon!.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Did you fix this bug yet?

This game is cute and amazing but I have just noticed a bug a lot of the time when I press the walking joystick and press the home
button for Skype and then open anime city 3d my character moves on its own.

By mom hates panies.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
good but

i bought the full version of this game and was having so much fun talking to the different characters and hanging out with them. i
didn't realize that i chose story mode and could only play for 7 days. I was really attached to my character and my apartment and
relationships so I was bummed but decid

By fayevv.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

I like how there are different modes and stuff to cook it so realistic that if you follow the badly then it comes out
burned!🎌love it keep the good work up!🐰🎌🤩

By it is a weird game.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but..

I love the app so much! But there’s an issue I have.. I want to change MY hair color not my roommate I would like to change my
hair color and hair style but I can’t it’s only for the roommate it would be absolutely amazing if you can dye your own hair
color to be honest I don’t think I’m the only on

By OMGGSTOP.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Its good but...

I think that this game is addicting! But one thing that you could remove that others don’t like, please remove premium pass, I
saw the game and was excited! Then I saw premium pass. Its sad not being able to go to those places, please remove this.

By goldenchihuahua✨🐶.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game but it keeps kicking me off

I have played it on my Other iPad but I can’t play it on this iPad but I can on my other iPad

By Brooke Moreno.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game but...

I really like this game but I think it needs some more things, to add to it. Like bathing suits, I don’t want to have a
girlfriend. Because thee is so annoying. And I don’t want to end the game. Because I like the game but I don’t want a
girlfriend!! I have a question do we go to College?

By Arches78.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I love the new version but it’s really is hard to get a girl to follow you or something because I played this game and no one
was behind me or anything But it’s still a great game to play.

By gcfhv hi.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great! But just one problem.

I downloaded this game yesterday and I’ve been playing it today and I love the detail and it’s fun! But one problem here, when
I get out of my small apartment I can’t get back in so I have to save the game in order to get back in my apartment now if I’m
not correct I’m truly sorry but this is a grea

By imin mochia.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
•Why you can’t change the skin color•

•♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡•
I love this game! It’s so detailed and awesome! I was reading some of the reviews and I found one that said something about not
being able to change your skin color. I just wanted to answer that question. In Japanese anime or manga the skin is almost always
light. (I’m not trying

By kittens&puppies<3.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but...

In the next update can you make people follow you so you can take them to talking stops and I really want to buy the full game but
I’m 9 so please do my update.

By 9l99.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

But I was wondering could you update the game to version 0.8.13 where there is kissing and bench kissing and public area and
school swimsuit

By Keiko Mika.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz

Please update the game and add same features as the android version

By gigi746.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Online game

This game is bad because it’s not online how can we play with siblings family cousins or other people like friends I want to
play with my siblings on this game and have stuff for free and other stuff why can’t I go to the carnival place without paying
for it why can’t everything be for free and do o

By Minecraft Ater.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I like you game

I like this game is fun and creative but I want the little wifey pillows back and I want you to to make those pillows customizable
to please add that feature back in the game please🥺🥺🥺😢😭😩🥺😭

By Anita unbeatable.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
4

I really like this game, the reason why I’m giving 4 stars and not 5 is because you have to buy the full version and it’s
difficult to interact with people. It’s difficult to make money as well.

By jaycee.haha.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I haven’t played it yet but in looks fun

Ok so a got this game because it looks sooooo fun then I started playing it but it did not work because this is what happened so
I pressed free mode then I wrote my characters name then I pressed play then it just took me out of the app. It’s because I have
an iPad mini so please in your next updat

By I love puzzles ✌🏻.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game but I can’t save so I have to do it all over again so it can get all my nerves and you can not get it in English
so some times I can’t know what she says. To go to different places you have to pay so it should be free.😡🤬

By CD it dhrvh.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it-

See I love this game! But when I go down the slide it’s literally so awkward because they’re wearing clothes, and to the
person who said add boys that would be a great idea! So umm can y’all like add underwear and swimsuits back? Please?...

By Angyl.pooh.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
2 suggestion

There should be boy characters and you can choose if you want to be a girl or boy

Also you should be able to change clothes in making your character

By GadgetMeister.ph.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The place

I do like the game but why are the other places are not for free? Why it looks cool there

By Lazypotato2011.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
I luv it but...I need questioning

Yeah it’s yo boi DJ wam here so like yea why girl likes girls
T-T

By forgotten fun.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but inappropriate

I love the game but it has yandere sim in it which is rated 17+ this game is rated 9+ they also say inappropriate things,

By GLIMMER GACHA!!!!.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute

The people are so cute i love free mode because you have no goals story modes fun but hard

By snowgirl2020.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
ᴏᴍɢ sᴏ ᴍᴜᴄʜ ғᴜɴ!!

ɪ ʟɪᴋᴇ ᴛʜᴀᴛ ʏᴏᴜ ᴄᴀɴ ʙᴇ ᴀ ɢɪʀʟ ɪɴ ᴛʜɪs ɢᴀᴍᴇ, ɢᴇᴛ ᴀ ᴊᴏʙ, ʙᴇ ɪɴ
sᴄʜᴏᴏʟ, ᴍᴀᴋᴇ ғʀɪᴇɴᴅs. ᴛʜᴇ ᴏɴʟʏ ᴛʜɪɴɢ ɪ ᴡɪsʜ ɪs ᴛʜᴀᴛ ᴛʜᴇʀᴇ ᴡᴇʀᴇ
ᴍᴏʀᴇ ᴄʜᴀʀᴀᴄᴛᴇʀs ᴀɴᴅ ᴛʜᴀᴛ ᴍᴏʀᴇ sᴛᴜᴅᴇɴᴛs ɪɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴄʟᴀss. ʙᴜᴛ
ɪᴛ's sᴏ ғᴜɴ! ɪ ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ʀᴇᴄᴏᴍᴍᴇɴᴅ ɪᴛ! ♡´・ᴗ・`♡

By Isabelle(Belle).
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it but also

I wish there was a way to regain energy other than sleeping, like in the 2d version (I don’t remember but I think you can get
energy from certain foods??) ;c currently I never won story mode, but was very close (probably one point away or so) so I’d like
it if we were able to increase the relationsh

By icantfindanothernamef.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
It is good but i.....

See when you walk you are walking too slow and it really bothers me but I’m addicted to this game so yeah I would love if they
make more hairstyles and we could pick an outfit and my play with friend's. And I at the playground i whant more stuff I was seven
so sorry about the spelling but i looooooo

By Aali505.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it so much

BEST GAME EVER!! How do I buy premonition? The pack to get more things?

By nazareth derege! 🧡.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
The reason I have 4 stars

The reason I have 4 stars is because in story mode the girls can’t go out with you and it is so annoying but I still love this
game it’s so so much fun to play and I can’t stand how much fun it is, well over all I am satisfied with this game so thank
you for making this fun game 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

By REAGAN CARTER.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
HELLO!

I love this game but I just want it to be multiplayer. I’m so sorry I keep writing reviews and I hope you can forgive me. Also,
please make it to where you can change the gender because my brother is always being whiny about it (Not that I’m a boy). Tysm
I know you have a lot on your plate conside

By shine lolipop girl.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game but can you change it

Pleaseh but I’m not the only 3 girl in the game more girl and boys

By Miss Amanda Jo.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs Upgrades

This game IS pretty fun, but I would like you to make improvements. I like the way in school you actually do subjects such as math
and language but I don’t really know the Japanese language. And other smaller kids might play it and make bad grades because
they have absolutely no idea what work that

By Nyan Gray Cat.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but I never played after..

It’s a good game but I never played it after I finished the game. ITS IMPOSSIBLE TO BE FRIENDS WITH SOMEONE IN 7 DAYS I TRIED
THAT PLEASE FIX AND MAKE IT MIRE EASIER PLEASE

By leah 13.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Like it but....

Ok first, u don't really get what you do. Also I don't know how to get a boyfriend or anything.

By CurrentlyDave.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t like it but I do

I like that its really creative and it’s unique but I don’t like that it’s not multiplayer

By taydortod.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs fixing

This game is kind of complexed, I can’t read the map and I don’t know japense, and when I tried to apply for a job at
restaurant it said I needed maid dress, but there was no guide or where to get a maid dress. It also said I have only 7 days to
make a friend, once the 7 days are up will I be able t

By nickaadtbyathhgrvyefjj.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s great but pls fix this

The game is great when I found it I loved t but then I deleted it I can’t remember why tho after a long time I found the game
again then I downloaded it but when I downloaded it it was super weird the roommate was gone it was just me it was super boring
without the roommate I think it might of been

By REEEE KI.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but ehhh🥱

I like the game but my roomie is always asking me to buy stuff and I’m tired got a job and it just got boring for awhile no
music just walking around I’m tired of just walking around☹️

By fjkrdfhj.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Could you please update this?!!!

So it’s a good game don’t get me wrong....but It needs a BIG update I never ever got to see the old things or anything like
the old stuff(the swim suits and stuff) and the stuff that I have now or what is in the store..this game isn’t fun anymore..
please update!

By cookie is an syar.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is nice but...

Okay so I really really like this game 🤩 but I ABSOLUTELY HATE that you have to pay to go to places and in the free game mode
you keep running out of money and I then I keep having to do the job! Please fix this it’s driving me insane

By squashy Seal.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
HMMMMM

Why is the town and apartment the only things we can go to? Its kinda boring seeing the same stuff when I go into the game. Also,
is the card that you pay for a subscription? (Please answer that question)

By duckei momo.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE🥺🥺😭

Can you make boy characters to please

By Angieec0226.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Like what???!

I like exploring and all but there’s not a lot and I don’t know what to do! So please update your game more.

By ..............……,.……….
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but here’s some recommendations

Love everything about this game but I have some improvements that some may or may not like it’s up to you to put them in! It’s
just my experience and thoughts!

1.) uniforms for PE and regular school activities should be free, including the shoes
- uniform for walking around

By leah and lea.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Honestly kinda want my money back

I was super hooked on the free version and decided to pay the $8 thinking the full version would have more game options and
people, but it’s just a vast 3 more empty places to go and nothing to do, everything's closed and there’s no one around to
make friends with or anything like that. I think for

By omgwhyareallthefnamestaken.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
BRING IT BACK!

PLEASE BRING THE BODYPILLOW FEATRUE FOR YOUR ROOMATE BACK!

By lillylillyash.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Idea

You could make events for all the seasons. (ex: Christmas, Halloween, etc...) add more jobs. Add floor and wall colors. Add tv.
Add more interactive NPCs. Add all gender people. Make it even more role playing ! This could very help you to have more players !
Let us buy a house when we have gained e

By mameremangesiuvanksisvhds.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
What needs to be added

The game is really fun not gonna lie but also I have few stuff need to come for the game. First is add swimsuits because if your
going to pool in school I feel like a swimming in clothes. Next you should also add in some boys and more people for boys is
because there is only girls in the game also i

By what it need to be added.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is so fun but..

1. First of all we need jobs to earn more money

2. Second of all there should be a choice if we want a roommate or not

3. Third of all we need pets

4. Fourth of all we need cars and trains

5. Fifth of all there should be a way for our lockers to open to get our books

That is why you shou

By Alaina.Nichole.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but....Needs some improvement.

I love the new story mode but we need bigger energy bar, and there needs to be other places where you can go that’s free. In
Free play mode there should be mode where your roommate can already be your girlfriend, and it should be easier to get a
relationship with your roommate I have tried all night

By ahhsfsisfgeuegeuvejegej.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok fun but help

Cool fun but really I don’t know how to decorate my character also I am alone

By sophia 🐺.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
They should add stuff...

This game is so much fun but they should allow us to go and join a club swim banking or something clubs they should also keep they
price in the stores low like a apple for 200 dollars that’s latterly insane they should also have more people in the school not
just only three girls and also they shoul

By Marissa M Cole.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It fun but..

I tried to give my roommate something and I can’t other things are a bit confusing and nothing online that can help but other
wise fun

By Twihearter4life.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s really good but it’s missing something

Personally I think you should actually get to pick what you say And actually be able to speak and I also wish the characters could
gain feelings after a while

By I will poop in your pants.
September 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total